개요

위치

후기 (40) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.5
가격 9.4
9.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, den haag, 네덜란드 I 17 Aug 2012

"alles prima in orde"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Johannes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, OOSTERWOLDE, 네덜란드 I 26 Jun 2012

"very nice, beautiful, stylish, comfortable appartment, localisation good, very nice landlord. warm welcome. We had a great time with 6 adults and will visit it again when we'll return to Lisboa "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karsten, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Laasdorf, 독일 I 11 Jun 2012

"Begrüßung Einrichtung Ausstattung Lage hellhöriges Haus (typisch Lissaboner Altstadt...) typisch für Ferienwohnungen: stumpfe Küchenmesser (sonst alles prima) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Diane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Syracuse, 미국 I 26 Mar 2012

"My husband and our and our two adult children enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment in LIsbon so mjch we extended our time in Lisbon by additional three days. The apartment was immaculate, tastefully decorated, and well appointed with new appliances. The neighborhood was quiet, safe. and easily accessible to the sights of Lisbon. The hosts were very gracious in welcoming us with wine and very helpful in providing advice on sights to see and recommendations on restaurants in the neighborhood. All in all a delightful experience! We could have used some larger plates. Other than that, everything was perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Debbie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Washington, DC, 미국 I 10 Jan 2012

"A beautiful apartment, very well equipped, in a great location, with very nice and helpful hosts. Highly recommended. It comfortably slept 6 people, but sharing 1 bathroom was sometimes a challenge."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
George, 친구들 일행, Noordwijk, 네덜란드 I 29 Nov 2011

"hartelijke ontvangst;goede ligging;prima keuken, sanitair,bedden;gratis en snel wifi;bakker vlakbij;"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 친구들 일행, Leeds, 영국 I 28 Sep 2011

"Apartment – stylish new rental, tastefully renovated and retaining some interesting original features. Clean, with all modern gadgets. Owner – helpful, welcoming and easy to arrange check in/check out. Made recommendations for restaurants and sights. Location - quiet residential area with local supermarket nearby and bakery across road. Easy access to local bars, city centre, docas area, trainline to coastal resorts. Approx 15 Euros to airport and around 5 Euros into town centre or docks. Also on tourist tram route. Overall we were pleasantly suprised and would definately recommend. Can get noisy if windows left open. On a hill but that's the same everwhere in Lisbon - bring suitable shoes!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Anna, thanks for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the modern apartment and Lisbon itself. Indeed since Lisbon is situated on seven hills, it's important to bring comfortable shoes to explore the city. Thanks again.”

Oliver, 성인 커플, Braunschweig, 독일 I 23 Sep 2011

"helle Räüme, schön eingerichtet mit modernen und antiken Möbeln, sehr gepflegt und sauber, gut ausgestattet (Küche, Schränke, Stauraum) ein Radio haben wir vermisst, sonst war alles perfekt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ken, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Reserve Mines, Nova Scotia, 캐나다 I 03 Sep 2011

"My wife and I and our two adult sons stayed at this three bedroom apartment for a week. The apartment is a nice combination of old/traditional and modern (newly renovated and nicely appointed, modern kitchen and bathroom, good internet access, satellite TV). It had a nice living room with television and dining table, and double doors leading to a small balcony. You could open these doors and the other window in the living room and the windows in the kitchen and have a nice breeze going through. There is no AC, but our week was around 25 to 28 degrees and it was never an issue. The owner was there to greet us when we arrived (a lengthy wait since our flight was late), with crackers, pate, and a nice bottle of wine. He was very helpful with any questions we had and very accommodating with check in and out. The apartment has everything you need for cooking and dining. I don't remember wanting for anything. There is a grocery store just up the hill (everything is on a hill in Lisbon), and several small shops around the apartment where you can get some groceries, wine, beer, etc. We all thought this apartment was great - nice garden view in the back, typical narrow, cobblestoned street in front - the bonus being the cable runs right up the street, and bus stops are just at the bottom of the hill. A perfect, quaint apartment - quiet neighbourhood, and a short (15 munute) walk to some of the busier areas and very close to public transportation. Depends on your expectations. The apartment was spotless and nicely laid out. Large master bedroom and two other bedrooms. It is on the third floor with no elevator, and we had five very large bags - no big deal - you carry them up at the beginning of the week, and carry them down at the end. Otherwise, I can't think of anything that we thought was negative - we would rent this apartment again and I would highly recommed it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
YOHANN, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, nantes, 프랑스 I 01 Aug 2011

"Un appartement rénové avec gout, dans un quartier (LAPA) agréablement typique; Acceuil chaleureux de notre hote; parfait pour profiter de Lisboa en famille ou avec ses amis. Contrairement à nos craintes nous avons tj réussi à nous garer dans un rayon de 300 mètres"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Frederic, Chaumont, 벨기에 I 03 Jun 2011

"- Nice situation, close to the congress center but also close to the center of town, and facilities. - Quiet place, not noisy. - The friendly welcome by the owners. - The mixture of modern and old."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Klaas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 18 May 2011

"Wij waren onder de indruk van de smaakvolle inrichting. Alles leek gloednieuw. In de straat is geen parkeergelegenheid. Een paar honderd meter verder kan het wel (betaald). Nuttig om van te voren te weten. De IKEA-krukjes in de keuken maken veel herrie op de stenen vloer. Misschien vervelend voor de benedenburen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다