개요

위치

후기 (36) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 9.1
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Konstanz, 독일 I 22 Sep 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Rene, 어린 커플, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 06 Sep 2015

"We had a very good experience in this apartment of Carla. The kitchen and livingroom provided all our needs (TV, Wifi, fridge/freezer, washing-machine, cooking-equipment) and the bedroom is quiet during the night, because the street is not very busy at night. Furthermore, the apartment is a few streets away from the Academia das Ciências, where you can visit a very authentic geological museum and a nice museum Maynense (showing Hawaiian and Pacific pieces from the Discovery), including the old cloister remains. Silke and Rene"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 09 Aug 2015

"Appartement très bien situé (dans le quartier qui sort). Parfait pour un groupe de jeunes ! Belle décoration et très bon accueil."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
Muriel, 어린 커플, Ardooie, 벨기에 I 01 Aug 2014

"Carla is een hele goede en vriendelijke gastvrouw! We werden prima ontvangen en voelden ons direct thuis. Het is een zeer gezellig appartementje en is zeker groot genoeg voor twee personen. Bairro Alto is een leuke buurt. Wij hebben zeker genoten van ons verblijf in het appartementje in Lissabon!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San Francisco, 미국 I 24 Jul 2014

"Owner Carla was SUPER helpful - very nice & accommodating - showed us on the map key places not to miss in this amazing city! The apartment was well-equipped with supplies, even extra food; just like home away from home. Location was not so quiet, but just a few minutes' walk to the main street. The only negative was the lack of info on how to operate the impossible washer/dryer machine (how on earth do Europeans handle these difficult machines - we in the states are so spoiled with ours!) ;-) Thank goodness Carla came to the rescue to help us figure out what the icons meant & how to actually dry the clothes instead of washing them for the third time in a row! =) MUITO OBRIGADA Carla! :-) "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Margaux, 어린 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 18 Jul 2014

"Séjour très agréable à Lisbonne. L'appartement est très bien, propre et fonctionnel. Il est bien placé. L'accueil est chaleureux et la propriétaire prend le temps de nous donner des conseils sur la ville. Un coup de coeur !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Colin, 어린 커플, Incheon, 대한민국 I 17 Jan 2014

"We loved our stay in Lisbon, and this apartment was a big part of the reason we had such a nice time. The location in Bairro Alto is great for anyone who really wants to experience the life of the city. You also have easy access to the tram, metro, and trains if you want to visit places outside of Lisbon. We visited for a month in the winter. Because the apartment is ground level it could be cold at night, but there was a space heater that helped make it more comfortable. We became regulars at the corner bakery and we really appreciated the well-stocked local market across the street. The owner Carla was really welcoming. Highly recommended for someone who wants to get off the beaten path and enjoy real Lisbon life."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Soledad , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lugo, 스페인 I 04 Nov 2013

"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Russell, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 02 Oct 2013

"Every aspect of the stay at this apartment was excellent - highly recommended. We felt very welcomed by the apartment manager and the apartment is welcoming in and of itself, it has character and is not one of these generic holiday lets. The only possible negative we found was that the living room does not receive that much natural light due to its position at the centre of the property, that said, the electric lighting in the living room more than makes up for this and it doesn't feel dark."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Dortmund, 독일 I 06 Sep 2013

"alles perfekt!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dick, 성인 커플, Alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2013

"to be in the centre of town "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Collingwood, 호주 I 02 Jul 2013

"Carla's welcome with a bowl of fruit and a bottle of red wine and real coffee in the cupboard and maps of Lisbon. I liked the local neighbourhood too, and it was easy to get to and from. The apartment was very comfortable and had all the equipment i needed for my stay. THEN when i left Carla also arraneed a taxi to the airport for me. Nothing. I would definitely recommend it any friends heading to Lisbon "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다