개요

위치

후기 (22) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.9
가격 9.2
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Carsten, 친구들 일행, Sønderborg, 덴마크 I 19 Mar 2013

"Nice apartment, much space and well equipt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Elke, 친구들 일행, Cologny, 스위스 I 29 Oct 2012

"We had a great time staying at the Liverpool Antic apartment, the perfect size for our group of 9! Comfortable, clean, and within easy travel distance to the city center!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Burnie, 호주 I 24 Oct 2012

"Albertino was friendly and helpful in spending time with us on arrival suggesting things to see and do in Lisbon, as well as providing local insights on where best to eat, shop and visit during a limited stay. The apartment was conveniently situated and despite the shabby exterior, clean, spacious and well appointed. Happy to recommend this accommodation for any traveller and in particular families with children."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JAVIER, 친구들 일행, BARCELONA, 스페인 I 15 Oct 2012

JAVIER rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Christine, 친구들 일행, Blonay, 스위스 I 01 Oct 2012

"Appartement très spacieux avec tout ce qu'il faut dedans. Propriétaire très sympa et serviable, de très bon conseil. Avons passé un excellent séjour. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 친구들 일행, Stoke on Trent, 영국 I 04 Sep 2012

"liked the space and it was well appointed. Best feature was the welcoming, helpful approach of the owner, who also spoke excellent English. would have loved more balcony or terrace space."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jessica , 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 30 May 2012

"It was great that we had camp beds put in the rooms so no one had to stay in the lounge. it was also amazing that all of us could eat in the kitchen together and sit in the lounge together as was much roe spacious than seemed It would be great if there was a separate toilet to the bathrooms and more dishwasher tablets supplied."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Tim, 친구들 일행, Bristol, 영국 I 16 May 2012

"Apartment was very clean, well decorated and spacious, more than adequate for 14 of us. There are some really nice features throughout, the sofas/sofa beds were excellent, and the bathrooms are very modern and luxuriant. The location was quite good, just a 3 minute walk to Anjos metro, and there were several mini-marts nearby to grab essentials. Up on the 2nd floor, the apartment was not very noisy, and we had no problems with the neighbours.The wi-fi was exceptionally strong, and all mod cons were functioning well. All in all our 4 day stay was outstanding. In its current state, this apartment is incredibly good value for a large group, with a touch of class that exceeds anything you would normally find for the price per person. There are no improvements that could have been made."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
paola, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, rovagnate, 이탈리아 I 03 Apr 2012

"E' un appartamento spazioso, arredato con molto gusto. Si vive in dieci comodamente. La cucina è perfetta e l'abbiamo usata per qualche cena oltre che per le colazioni. L'ubicazione è abbastanza centrale e con tre fermate di metro si è in centro. A piedi siamo arrivati in mezz'ora. Ideale per famiglie con ragazzi. paola lazzarotto"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Almeria, 스페인 I 29 Feb 2012

"El apartamento es precioso, todo está recién reformado y muy limpio. Está a 15 minutos a pie de lo más bonito de Lisboa. Los cuartos de baño podían tener pestillo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다