개요

위치

후기 (10) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 9.2
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 커플, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 31 Jul 2016

"Een onwijs goed appartement om in te verblijven tijdens een stedentrip, het is van alle gemakken voorzien (magnetron, waterkoker, koffiezet apparaat, sinaasappel pers etc) en ligt op een A locatie. Overal dichtbij; supermarkt om de hoek, de Taag op loopafstand en een lift aan de overkant van de straat om meteen in het hart van Lissabon terecht te komen! Het appartement is zeker een aanrader voor stellen die houden van een actieve maar relaxte stedentrip! Een tip; het zou fijn zijn om een airconditioner te hebben, de ventilator was op de warme nachten niet voldoende om koel te slapen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Musselburgh, 영국 I 09 Jul 2015

"Great little apartment in a good central location. Small but everything you could need for a few days away. Very clean and owner friendly and on hand if you need anything."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Kirsten, 어린 커플, Copenhagen, 덴마크 I 27 Jul 2014

"The apartment is really beautiful located with all what you need for make a small breakfast in the morning or taking an aperitif. The bed is really good and the location is great - close to 2 elevators and supermarket! We have nothing bad to say about the apartment, except that it is a good idea to call when you land in the airport to announce your check-in! "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Anne-dominique, 어린 커플, quimper, 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2014

"Appartement très bien situé, à proximité de tout, tram, métro, quartier très , très agréable et très calme."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maja, 어린 커플, makarska, 크로아티아 I 27 Nov 2013

"The apartment was like on the picture, adorable,clean and comfortable.The ideal place in the city center opposite city lits. Simply adorable, small new apartment for 2 person. Losation is really ideal heart of city ,safe neighborhood, clean apartment and friendly hosts do you need anything more? thank you !!! Lots of greetings Maja & Vice"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Leonard, 성인 커플, Flintshire, 영국 I 23 Sep 2013

"Location was excellent. Eurico the owner very helpful and understanding (especially after I broke his ornament on the landing)! Apartment perfect for us. As others have said very small bathroom with excellent large shower. Kitchen was good for what we wanted (coffee and toast) - we ate out at other times. Balcony great for breakfast and late night glass of wine. Lisbon great and not a place to sit in your room! We will be back. Whilst it didn't bother us there are six flights of stairs which may not be good for those not so fit. Can be noisy after dark if you sleep with windows open (solution is to sleep with them shut and have the fan on low)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 23 Aug 2013

"El apartamento es muy agradable y cómodo. Tiene todo lo que se puede necesitar para unos días de vacaciones. El wifi funciona perfectamente. Los anfitriones siempre disponibles y pendientes de cualquier problema. Al dormir con la ventana abierta en verano se oye demasiado el ruido de los coches y a veces te despiertas por la noche, pero no es muy grave. Podría mejorarse incorporando aire acondicionado al apartamento."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Bram, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 23 Jul 2013

"Lovely host, very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very cute and clean. Location is perfect: near metro, supermarket, shops, bars and castelo de São Jorge."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Valerie, 성인 커플, bolton, 영국 I 29 Jun 2013

"beautiful apartment in an excellent location. lovely owners very helpful . we hope to stay again soon. thankyou"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joyce, 성인 커플, Flower Mound, 미국 I 27 Apr 2013

"This apartment is in a great location with easy access to the city. We would definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다