개요

위치

후기 (34) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

Katherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London , 영국 I 30 Jun 2014

"We had a great experience when we stayed in June. (me and my father) The guy who checked us in and out was on time and very helpful with recommending local places to eat etc. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed including towels, cutlery, wifi, TV & good fridge/freezer. The highlight of the apartment is really the balcony and view of the river. The location is great - 5/10 minutes walk from the main downtown shopping district and a short walk into Alfama. The apartment is at the top of a hill on the third floor (no lift)!! so you need to be fit to stay here! Great stay, great apartment and very helpful/punctual service! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Neuilly sur Seine, 프랑스 I 02 Jun 2014

"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour de 4 jours. L'appartement est très beau et joliment décoré La vue sur le Tage est magnifique avec un petit balcon. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Heikki, 친구들 일행, Tampere, 핀란드 I 12 May 2014

"Apartment was very nice and owners were friendly and helpful. Area is beautiful and near to many sights. At the aparment you have view to the river. I recommend this apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lübeck, 독일 I 04 May 2014

"Dieses Apartment liegt im hügeligen Stadtteil Alfama im 3.Stock (ohne Fahrstuhl) mit traumhaften Blick auf den Tejo. Wir würden das Apartment für max.4 Personen empfehlen. Für Familien mit kleinen Kinder,wegen der offenen Treppe, eher ungeeignet. Das Apartment ist gut ausgestattet und liebevoll eingerichtet. Kein deutscher TV-Sender.Gute Verkehrsverbindungen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten,Ausgehmöglichkeiten vorhanden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wolfgang, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Gebsattel, 독일 I 26 Apr 2014

"Das Appartement lag sehr günstig um Lissabons Sehenswürdigkeiten in kürzester Zeit zu erreichen. Den Dachgarten und mit Tejo-Blick haben wir sehr genossen. Allerdings war die Wohnung vollgestellt mit Kleinigkeiten und Krimskrams und vielen zusätzlichen altmodischen Möbeln im Vergleich mit den Bildern. Schade, es war zwar alles da, aber man hatte keinen Platz mehr seine eigenen Sachen abzustellen. Der "Style" ging leider verloren, der uns bewogen hatte, diese Wohnung zu buchen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Stefen, 성인 커플, __, 독일 I 25 Jul 2013

Stefen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
DANIEL, 어린 커플, CANNES, 프랑스 I 15 Mar 2013

"Merci à Albertino pour son accueil et sa disponibilité! Nous avons du être relogé avant notre arrivée car l'appartement initial n'était pas disponible, séjour parfait dans une ville parfaite!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
A.G., 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Empe, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2012

"Het uitzicht is fantastisch! En de plek midden in het centrum, dicht bij het grote plein en de kathedraal en de leuke restaurants en bars met fado-muziek. Harde bedden, dekens ipv dekbedden, geen stofzuiger aanwezig, kapotte stof van de bank, geen douchecabine (zou wel gerepareerd worden). Let op dat je tegen de taxichauffeur zegt dat het in het oude centrum ligt, hij bracht ons naar een straat met dezelfde naam maar dan ergens in een nieuwbouwwijk aan het andere eind van de stad!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Wolfgang, 친구들 일행, Mainz, 독일 I 03 Oct 2012

"The balcony is just amazing! No other place in Lisbon can compete with this view over the city and the Tejo River. The covering of the sofa in the living room is completely broken. That doesn't convey a good picture of the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MARBELLA, 스페인 I 24 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frederik, 성인 커플, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2012

"De ligging nabij het centrum. Het uitzicht vanaf het dakbalkonnetje over de Taag. Moderne inrichting met behoud van wat authentieke details. Goed bed. Je moet een flinke heuvel op en daarna nog drie verdiepingen met een trap. Daar is de gemiddelde Nederlander niet aan gewend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Matijn, 성인 커플, Breda, 네덜란드 I 31 Jul 2012

"the view of the balcony was great the appartment has a nice new feel to it the ripped seat of the couch water leaking from the ceiling, especialy because this proplem exists since at least november 2011."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다