개요

위치

후기 (34) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.3

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 24 Apr 2012

"La terrasse et la vue Bel appartement bien situé"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Cees, 성인 커플, Ter Apel, 네덜란드 I 27 Mar 2012

"Uitstekende ligging van het appartement m,et prachtrig uitzicht over de haven en de stad. Zeer vriendelijke en goede check in check out. Goed overleg mogelijk. Ik ben ook zeer tevreden over de organisatie Waytostay en zal bij andere stedenreizen zeker zoeken naar een appartement van Waytostay deur badkamer voorzien van beter slot. Voor ons geen enkel probleem dat het slot niet werkt, maar voor anderen misschien wel"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jacopo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 02 Mar 2012

"The apartment had a simply magnificent view, and was overall pretty comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brannenburg, 독일 I 04 Nov 2011

"Die Lage ist toll, alles zu Fuß gut erreichbar! Der Ausblick vom Minibalkon ist traumhaft! Der Vermieter war sehr bemüht Leider war es kalt und es gab keine Heizung und auch keine vernünftigen Decken, die Essmöbel waren widerlich weil es von der Decke tropfte (was auch die Nachtruhe störte) und die Betten im Obergeschoß bestanden aus einer Matratze die auf dem Boden lag."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.5
Jerome, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lyon, 프랑스 I 30 Oct 2011

"Proche du centre Appartement très agréable avec une vue magnifique"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 18 Oct 2011

"Balkon, Lage, Atmosphäre der Wohnung, Ausstattung in der Küche und im Bad sehr gut. Mehr als ausreichend frische Handtücher, Bettlaken, Kochutensilien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andreas, 어린 커플, Flensburg, 독일 I 04 Oct 2011

"fantastische lage, schöner ausblick, geräumige wohnung, komplett eingebaute küche, moderne einrichtung, sehr netter besitzer. 3. stock ohne aufzug ist bei hitze etwas beschwerlich..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Ross, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Orillia, 캐나다 I 25 Sep 2011

"The apartment was well located and as advertised. There were some functional issues with the bathroom and we had to vacate the apartment. However, the impact on our holiday was minimized by the efforts and ability of the manager to make other arrangements for us. I would have preferred to have communicated via email with the manager before our visit vs telephoning as we live in Canada."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Freda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Unionville, 캐나다 I 13 Jul 2011

"central location, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Rossia square and 5 minutes walk to Se and Santa Lucia in Alfama. great balcony view apartment condition is generally clean only upstairs bedroom has air-conditioning unit lots of stairs to climb and uphill road leading to the apartment stairs to the second bedroom in the attic is steep and without railing unit does not have wi-fi but owner can provide a router to be attached to the computer, on request"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Tobias, 어린 커플, Duesseldorf, 독일 I 25 Jun 2011

Tobias rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다