개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.3
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

John, 성인 커플, heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2014

"Lisbon is a wonderful city where you will be amazed with the interesting buildings and little streets, the apartment was perfect as indicated, the receipt and hospitality with Simone was unsurpassed, if we might someday come back in this cozy town than we would like to rent this apartment fore sure."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Freddy, 성인 커플, Merelbeke, 벨기에 I 24 May 2014

"centraal gelegen en rustig, hoewel je er wel het straatlawaai van de auto's in opstopping tijdens de spitsuren moet bijnemen als je de ramen geopend hebt. Helemaal gene last ervan met gesloten ramen. Wel gehorig appartement. Voor de rest: rustige, veilige buurt, metro en bus vlot te bereiken Vriendelijk en deskundig onthaal bij check-in, vlot verloop bij check-out Mooi en goed uitgerust appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michel, 성인 커플, vannes, 프랑스 I 28 Apr 2014

"Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Lisbonne, l'appartement est très confortable, le quartier calme, une belle expérience à renouveler."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Debbie, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 18 Apr 2014

"Brilliant location and lovely apartment. We had a fantastic stay. Thanks James and Simone. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JUAN, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dos Hermanas, 스페인 I 10 Dec 2013

"El apartamento estaba perfectamente equipado. Muy bien situado, en pleno centro. La dueña fue muy amable, nos esperó y explicó perfectamente el funciomamiento de todo. Mucha limpieza y comodidad y amplitud de dependencias. Lo único que se puede objetar, por decir algo, es que el parket hace un poco de ruido al caminar. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
John, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 13 Oct 2013

"Great place to stay comfortable clean quiet and location to eating and short walk to shops"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Roger, 성인 커플, Saint Laurent des Autels, 프랑스 I 04 Oct 2013

"Nous avons apprécié la situation de cet appartement, très accessible en voiture avec le parking à notre disposition. Le quartier est agréable, très près du centre et de tous les moyens de transport. Appartement lumineux, très agréable et très bien décoré."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Henri, 성인 커플, LA GARENNE COLOMBES, 프랑스 I 12 Sep 2013

"L'agencement général de l'appartement . La décoration . Le lit de grande dimension .La climatisation . Appartement neuf et moderne . Les deux balcons .Le silence la nuit. La proximité des moyens de transport Accueil et départ chaleureux . léger manque d'ustensiles de cuisine ( casserolles) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frank, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 10 Aug 2013

"Very nice and tidy appartment, close to the metro that takes you to the old centre in 10 minutes. We had a lovely stay. Sight-seeing Lisbon in the morning, sitting on the balcony in the afternoon, and then back to the centre for a late meal. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, CERCEDILLA (MADRID), 스페인 I 24 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 6
7.8
Rouh Angiz, 친구들 일행, Delft, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2013

"It was nearby centrum and metro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Bridgetown, 호주 I 26 May 2013

"The whole package was excellent, from the meet and greet to the departure. The owner was available by phone/text for any queries. I would be happy to stay there again. Great location. There was nothing we didn't like. It would be helpful if there was a compendium left in the apartment with information on such things as rubbish removal, operating the appliances, and so on. We would have liked more hot water for the morning shower!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다