개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.3
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Patricia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cáceres, 스페인 I 24 Apr 2013

"Muy acogedor y luminoso La amabilidad de los caseros Con niños pequeños una gran opción. Genial lo del garaje A 10 minutos andando de la plaza de restauradores Genial ubicación El sofá cama un pelín incómodo El secador de pelo poca potencia "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Robert, 성인 커플, Motherwell, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"The location was terrific. Two small bars and a supermarket on either side or cross the road and have coffee and read the papers in one of the swankier hotels."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, La Lastrilla, 스페인 I 04 Apr 2013

"La ubicación y el apartamento muy cómodo y completo."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 25 Feb 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ron, 성인 커플, Peaks Island, 미국 I 29 Jan 2013

"Beautiful apartment, in a great neighborhood for touring walking eating and yhe shopping is fabulous."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Purmerend, 네덜란드 I 19 Oct 2012

"De ontvangst en behulpzaamheid van de manager waren echt super. Verder is de ligging van het appartement is erg centraal. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Kaj, 성인 커플, Solroed Strand, 덴마크 I 10 Jun 2012

"Very central placed apartment. The manager + vife was very, very serviceminded. The apartment har very beatiful furnished and has a lovely terrasse. We have allready recommended to our friends and we will fore sure rent it next we come to Lisbon - if possible."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Zuidwolde, 네덜란드 I 03 Jun 2012

"Bereikbaarheid vanuit het centrum op goede loopafstand."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Helsinki, 핀란드 I 18 May 2012

"The apartment was in fine. Clean, bright, good location. The apartment managers were very friendly and helpful. A small thing. There was just a couple of rolls of toilet paper and the same for dish washer tablets. And no washing-up liquid. Ideally these would have been well stocked as I feel that we shouldn't have to buy those things on our holiday."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Wolfgang, 성인 커플, Castrop-Rauxel, 독일 I 11 Apr 2012

"Lage und Ausstattung; insbesondere die Staumöglichkeiten für die Kleidung. Informationsmaterial über Lissabon und Portugal war vorhanden. Das Wetter liess die Benutzung der Balkone zu; auch des kleinen zur Strasse hin.. Für Selbstverpfleger (muss in Portugal aber nicht sein) leider nur ein 2-Platten-Ceranfeld und kein Backofen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
SILVIA, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SEVILLA, 스페인 I 02 Jan 2012

"Muy cómodo y bien equipado. Todo nuevo. Además está muy céntrico y práctico para ir a todas partes. Tiene parking para dejar el coche, aunque mejor para coches pequeños."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다