개요

위치

후기 (76) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 76개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.1
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SANT JOAN DE VILATORRADA, 스페인 I 13 Sep 2018

"La estancia de 4 días ha sido fantástica, el apartamento tiene todo lo necesario y la atención recibida ha sido inmejorable. La situación a tan sólo 10 minutos a pie de la Plaza de Chiado o con paradas muy cercanas para el tranvía 28. La zona es tranquila de noche, no hay problemas de ruidos. Los únicos inconvenientes del apartamento son la escalera de acceso y si se precisa utilizar el aparato de aire acondicionado portátil, este hace demasiado ruido."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
, 성인 커플, Brossard, 캐나다 I 08 Sep 2018

"Shabby building. Narrow steep stairs. Power wud cut off if the AC was on and you wanted to make toast. Had to take garbage to the corner of lane to put on the side in the open. Wouldnt recommend to friends. Caretaker did not tell me that she wud charge €30 if l checked out b4 8am. I wud hve checked out at 8 instead of 7am."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
, 나홀로 여행자, Konstanz, 독일 I 02 Sep 2018

"Suzy is a very friendly and helpful caretaker (or landlord?) The appartment is small and basic, but tidy and has all it needs for a short stay in Lisbon. It is comfortable for two, ok for three, but won‘t work for four since the bed sofa is very small. Also, the bed sofa is not very comfortable - there is a wooden plank barely covered by the mattress right beneath your shoulders. The apartment is centrally located near the Bica and Bairro Alto neighborhoods in a tiny road (lots of garbage being collected on the street) and is not really quiet. I recommend a 15 minute walk up to the Pricipe Real park near the Botanical Garden,"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
, 어린 커플, , 루마니아 I 06 May 2018

Mihaela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 23 Apr 2018

"Appartement mal isolé phoniquement, mais très bien situé. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Metz, 프랑스 I 29 Oct 2017

"Excellent accueil, la propriétaire disponible et à l' écoute. L'appartement propre et décoré avec goût .Bon rapport qualité prix "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 26 Aug 2017

"Lovely clean flat with good equipment in the kitchen and good shower. The lady who lives next door was the caretaker and she was vey welcoming. The flat is well situated near the historic area- little cafes where locals meet for coffee. There are also a few excellent restaurants/ taverns nearby where we had fantastic meals and friendly service- I liked that there was no-one at the door trying to get your custom- I find that offputting! I also liked the fact that Lisbon people actually live here- I felt I was in real Lisbon. The only snag about the flat is that it advertises air conditioning: there is an air condition unit in the living area but it was not functioning well and was very noisy. We managed without it though. All in all a great place in a great location. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 22 Aug 2017

"Alles war super, wir hatten einige schöne Tage zu dritt in diesem kleinen, aber gemütlichen und für uns ausreichenden Appartment. Zu viert wird aber sicher zu eng sein, allein schon wegen des Gepäcks. Auch die Blumen haben wir gerne gegossen... Zentrale Lage, aber trotzdem ruhig und in der Nähe des schönen Mirandouro Santa Catarina. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스페인 I 20 Aug 2017

"Muy bien ubicado. La atención y limpieza excelente."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Gothenburg, 스웨덴 I 08 Aug 2017

"Perfect location, 11 min walk to cais sodre, comfortable bed and very friendly owner . It was clean and good equiped. Could have been nice with an extra towel when staying a whole week though..but never asked for it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sheridan, 미국 I 26 Jul 2017

"Very nice greeting from Suzie when we arrived. Nice bowl of fruit and pastries on the table. Nice touch. Location was great, but noisy right outside our window. It didn't bother us but might others if they are light sleepers."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, helsinki, 핀란드 I 18 Jul 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다