개요

위치

후기 (70) 8,7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 70개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,2
청결 상태 8,9
편안함 8,1
가격 8,5
8.7

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Metz, 프랑스 I 29 Oct 2017

"Excellent accueil, la propriétaire disponible et à l' écoute. L'appartement propre et décoré avec goût .Bon rapport qualité prix "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 성인 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 26 Aug 2017

"Lovely clean flat with good equipment in the kitchen and good shower. The lady who lives next door was the caretaker and she was vey welcoming. The flat is well situated near the historic area- little cafes where locals meet for coffee. There are also a few excellent restaurants/ taverns nearby where we had fantastic meals and friendly service- I liked that there was no-one at the door trying to get your custom- I find that offputting! I also liked the fact that Lisbon people actually live here- I felt I was in real Lisbon. The only snag about the flat is that it advertises air conditioning: there is an air condition unit in the living area but it was not functioning well and was very noisy. We managed without it though. All in all a great place in a great location. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berlin, 독일 I 22 Aug 2017

"Alles war super, wir hatten einige schöne Tage zu dritt in diesem kleinen, aber gemütlichen und für uns ausreichenden Appartment. Zu viert wird aber sicher zu eng sein, allein schon wegen des Gepäcks. Auch die Blumen haben wir gerne gegossen... Zentrale Lage, aber trotzdem ruhig und in der Nähe des schönen Mirandouro Santa Catarina. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스페인 I 20 Aug 2017

"Muy bien ubicado. La atención y limpieza excelente."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Gothenburg, 스웨덴 I 08 Aug 2017

"Perfect location, 11 min walk to cais sodre, comfortable bed and very friendly owner . It was clean and good equiped. Could have been nice with an extra towel when staying a whole week though..but never asked for it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sheridan, 미국 I 26 Jul 2017

"Very nice greeting from Suzie when we arrived. Nice bowl of fruit and pastries on the table. Nice touch. Location was great, but noisy right outside our window. It didn't bother us but might others if they are light sleepers."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, helsinki, 핀란드 I 18 Jul 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hoorn, 네덜란드 I 02 Jun 2017

"Mooi compact appartement, schoon, van alle belangrijke dingen voorzien in hartje van het oude Lissabon. Duidelijke info gekregen hoe er te komen. Meer dan hartelijke ontvangst door de. Beneden buurvrouw die ook wat vers fruit klaar had gelegd. Prachtige plek, stadsrumour passend bij locatie maar niet storend. Wat ons betreft een aanrader! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
, 어린 커플, Tel-Aviv, 이스라엘 I 15 May 2017

"The apartment was in a great location - 10 minute walk from Bairo Alto and 15 min from Rossio & Baxia. The check it & out was done by Suzy that was very nice and kind to us! The apartment is small but it fully equipped and the bed is really comfortable :) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 친구들 일행, Llanidloes, 영국 I 03 May 2017

"The apartment was convenient, quiet and comfortable. It is ideal for a couple but might be rather small for more than two people. There are restaurants nearby and the tram stops just up the road. Suzy was extremely helpful and kind. Everything worked out very well and we had a great week-end. Muito obrigada!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 성인 커플, Maastricht, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2017

"그러나 작은 아파트 좋은 (그리고 아직 완전 한) 좁은 거리와 많은 미니 supermarktjes 특성 동네에. 좋은 침대. 도보 15 분 (Calcada 통해 Combro, 하지만 스타일) 또는 낮음 Chiado 역 지하철 트램으로. 밤 소음에 주말 기회. 친절 하 고 도움이 이웃 및 안 수 지 주인 대신 관리 크리스틴-그들이 존재 하는 경우. "

"Leuk maar piepklein appartementje (en toch compleet) in karakteristieke buurt met smalle straatjes en veel minisupermarktjes. Goed bed. Vijftien minuten lopen (via Calcada do Combro, wel stijl) of met trammetje naar metrostation Baixa-Chiado. In het weekend kans op nachtelijk lawaai. Aardige en behulpzame buur- en gastvrouw Suzy vervangt administratieve Christine - als zij bestaat. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
, 성인 커플, Southampton, 영국 I 21 Feb 2017

"아름 다운 아파트, 아주 좋은 위치, 우리는 멋진 시간을 했다"

"Lovely apartment, very good position, we had a great time,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다