개요

위치

후기 (21) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.8
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Nicole, 성인 커플, Mechele,, 벨기에 I 05 Oct 2016

"Het uitzicht was prachtig. Wel voor mensen die in goed conditie verkeren, want het is een hele klim vanuit het Centrum. Ook geen lift in het gebouw dus men moet goed te been zijn. De Buurt is rustig, geen nachtlawaai. Er waren wel wat kleine gebreken aan het appartement. De schoonmaak zou beter kunnen. ( beschimmelde voegen ) Ook het aantal handdoeken ( 2 per persoon ) voor een hele week is weinig. De lakens op het bed waren ongestreken. Ook verschillende lampen defect."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
Joop, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 25 Sep 2016

"heerlijk groot appartement met en hard bed in een mooie sfeervolle buurt, goed bereikbaar en lekker schoon, prachtig!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Fabio, 어린 커플, Otley, 영국 I 15 Jun 2016

"We were mesmerised by the castle view from the living room window. That alone was worth the price. The apartment was ideal, very clean, tastefully designed and with all the essential boxes ticked. Francisco was very approachable and replied within minutes to any queries. And the Graca neighbourhood is possibly the best in Lisbon; perched on a hill top overlooking the city, and with the 28 tram minutes away."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Inmaculada, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Badajoz, 스페인 I 20 Dec 2015

"Buenísima experiencia en el apartamento. Situación inmejorable, apartamento muy limpio y cómodo, vistas increíbles, muy buen trato del propietario... por poner algún pero, los tres pisos de subida sin ascensor. Sin duda, repetiremos en nuestro próximo viaje a Lisboa. Recomendable 100%. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bert, 성인 커플, Putten, 네덜란드 I 07 Oct 2015

"Good neighbourhood. We like Graca. The apartment. is really a mirador. We missed toiletpaper. We could stay a couple of hours longer in the apartment than was agreed. We liked that. Thanks for the good care. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, argentat, 프랑스 I 20 Sep 2015

"Idealement place pour visiter Lisbonne"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ineke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lochem, 네덜란드 I 21 Aug 2015

"Erg leuk en ruim appartement, zeer vriendelijk eigenaar, Prachtig uitzicht over de stad, alles dichtbij, erg leuke tijd gehad."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Oldenburg, 독일 I 05 Jun 2015

"Das Apartment liegt nur 100m vom höchsten Aussichtspunkt Lissabons entfernt (Senhora do monte). Deshalb ist die Anreise zu Fuß mit Koffern etwas mühselig. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig und man hat einen fantastischen Blick über die Stadt. Die Sauberkeit des Apartments entsprach leider nicht unseren Vorstellungen, aber wir haben uns dennoch wohlgefühlt. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Grete, 성인 커플, Fyllingsdalen-Bergen, 노르웨이 I 30 Jun 2014

"Our second stay in this apartment and we like to come back!! Guess it says it all."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Corinne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leidschendam, 네덜란드 I 27 Jun 2014

"Very nice appartment in the Castelo & Alfama area, with great view over Lisbon. Close to supermarkets and the old tram 28 which brings you to other parts of Lisbon for only € 1,40 per person for a ride. Near to the castle (Castelo) and the market ( Feira da Ladra) which is on tuesday and saturday. You can also walk down hill to other areas like Bairro Alto, Baixo and Chiado. We had a very nice time."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
익명, 어린 커플, Tübingen, 독일 I 30 Dec 2013

"Eine kleine, gemütliche Wohnung in sehr guter, ruhiger Lage. Man kommt zu Fuß (oder mit der Tram) gut in das Zentrum. Ganz in der Nähe ist die Largo da Graca mit vielen kleinen Geschäften, wo man alles bekommt (speziell aCabreira können wir wegen des wunderbaren Gebäcks empfehlen). Zum Auschecken warteten wir leider umsonst auf den Vermieter."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Bruxelles, 벨기에 I 01 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다