개요

위치

후기 (27) 9.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 27개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 8,9
편안함 9,3
가격 9,0
9,3

정렬 기준 :

Gertjan, 성인 커플, sint-oedenrode, 네덜란드 I 26 Sep 2016

"Zeer ruim appartement met een leuke inrichting. Fantastisch balkon met een fraai uitzicht. Winkeltje en restaurant op 5 - 10 min lopen. Tip. Zorg voor een dagkaart voor het OV."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
Jette, 친구들 일행, , I 06 Jun 2016

"We found Waytostay to be excellent and easy to use. Especially Jorge was very friendly and helpfull and he is an excellent representative for Waytostay. The apartment was clean, spacy, comfortable and cosy. Especially we enjoyed the beautiful terrace and the view. Warmest recommendations from 9 satisfied ladies. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gabriele, 친구들 일행, Karlsruhe, 독일 I 27 May 2016

"Herzlicher Empfang. Gute Tips von Jorge. WLAN im Appartement. Für eine größere Gruppe optimal. Innenstadt fußläufig in 20-30 min. zu erreichen. Terrasse super."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Caroline, 친구들 일행, , 영국 I 30 Oct 2015

"We absolutely lioved this apartment. Jorge was there to meet us with lots of yes full information to make our stay fantastic. Restaurants in local neighbourhood truly authentic . Huge apartment , very well equipped and on team line 15e into town. It us walkable but very hilly! Would stay there again in a shot! Loved it!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nikki, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 28 Aug 2015

Nikki rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, , 캐나다 I 20 Mar 2015

"We absolute loved this apartment. It was big, beautiful and comfortable. The views from the terrace were fantastic. All the mattresses were firm and comfortable. Jorge was a very accommodating property manager, even arranging two taxis to pick up our group at 4am. The only suggestion I have is that the cushions on the smaller sofa in the living room really need to be replaced. I would most definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Julie, 친구들 일행, PARIS, 프랑스 I 27 Oct 2014

"L'accueil était agréable, le propriétaire nous a donnée des indications pour profiter au maximum de notre séjour."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glasgow, 영국 I 25 Oct 2014

"A truly wonderful property, it made our holiday - it is really as lovely as it looks in the photos. It is so quiet, we were never aware of our neighbours. There's a good supermarket up the hill as well as a great butcher and a sweet café Apolo 11 down the road. The owner Jorge is very interesting and helpful. Even though we had visited Lisbon several times before he suggested some trips and places that were new to us. One suggestion I'd make is to replace the 2 frying pans and fix the tap in the bathroom, but this is a very minor detail. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and I'd love to return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 02 Jul 2014

"​Truly great apartment, excellent location and a wonderful roof terrace! Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Wouter, 친구들 일행, Rijswijk ZH, 네덜란드 I 19 May 2014

"Heerlijk ruim en comfortabel appartement. Ligging goed tussen oude stad en uitgaanscentrum aan de Taag."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Thierry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PIBRAC, 프랑스 I 05 Feb 2014

"Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. Jorge nous a très bien accueillis et aidés. Nous recommandons chaudement!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Gary, 친구들 일행, Wandsworth, London, 영국 I 16 Sep 2013

"Very spacious and well equipped. The roof terrace makes it. Excellent views. It could do with one toilet being seperated from the bathrooms."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다