개요

위치

후기 (13) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,0
편안함 9,2
가격 9,0
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Jooles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 호주 I 27 May 2016

"A fantastic appartment. We were met by our hosts who were informative and helpful. They explained where restaurants, supermarkets, shops etc were. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were close to Castel du Jorge and the tram ran right infront of our apartment. I would recommend for a family stay. Thank you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Leo, 성인 커플, Merkelbeek, 네덜란드 I 14 Oct 2015

"Het appartement was prima, zoals beschreven. Ligging vonden wij OKE. Alleen de entree en het trappenhuis was verschrikkelijk b.v.niet schoon, er stond rommel van andere bewoners, de voordeur kon je niet afsluiten en er was geen verlichting. Dus als we in het donker naar het appartement gingen moesten we gebruik maken van een zaklamp om ook maar iets in het trappenhuis te kunnen zien. Nogmaals de entree en trappenhuis een dikke onvoldoende. . Maar het appartement zelf en de verhuurder een DIKKE voldoende."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Pilar, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 13 Oct 2015

Pilar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
FREDERIQUE, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 30 Sep 2015

"Ne vous fiez pas à l'état de l'entrée de l'immeuble qui est dans un état peu engageant. L'appartement lui est très agréable et conforme aux photos. Il est spacieux, confortable, propre et bien équipé. La déco est sympa et l'on s'y sent bien. Pas de vis à vis rien que les feuilles des arbres ! Le quartier, desservi par les trams 12 et 28 juste à côté, est haut perché et à proximité à pied de nombreux points touristiques stratégiques. Il est animé la journée (locaux et touristes) et calme le soir. Simone qui nous a accueillies est très cool. Elle nous a donné des infos sur le quartier et s'est montrée flexible sur le check/out. Elle nous a même proposé de nous emmener à l'aéroport. Nous reviendrons avec grand plaisir dans ce quartier et cet appartement. Merci Simone et à bientôt !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Cristina, 어린 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 02 Sep 2015

"Nos recibió Simone y, aunque tuvimos que esperarla en la puerta de la casa un rato, la recepción fue fantástica. Nos mostró el apartamento y nos dijo lugares de interés para visitar y comer. También nos hizo algunas recomendaciones a tener en cuenta a la hora de pasear por Lisboa. En el salón había numerosos planos y otros folletos de información turística en varios idiomas. El apartamento era perfecto. En una zona con mucho encanto que durante el día tiene mucho trasiego de locales y turistas, pero por la noche es muy tranquilo. Nos sentimos "como en casa"."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Tattie, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 인도네시아 I 07 Jul 2015

"The apartment was clean, nicely decorated, spacious and very comfortable for a group of 4. Simone was a great host. She's kind and gave us tips on where to go to eat and sightsee and shop. We were very happy and enjoyed our experience thoroughly. We fell in love with Lisbon and much of it was the place we stayed in."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Annick, 친구들 일행, guérande, 프랑스 I 05 Jul 2015

"Appartement agréable. Il faudrait avoir la possibilité de ne pas payer en liquide"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Karen, 성인 커플, COLCHESTER, 영국 I 02 Jun 2015

"To find 6/10 need a map ( perhaps add to flat info ? ) trip from airport 8/10 Metro to nearest stop Martim M then bus / tram /taxi to flat we walked BE AWARE HILLS / STEPS are all over Lisbon don't be put off plenty of transport available!! Outside OK first impressions was unsure but the flat was great everything you need with a great hand over, loved it .Oven hob !! knew it needed a pan to work but not obvious how to turn it on !! The sink in bathroom I had to tiptoe to use it , +/- could do with a small hand mirror to use, +/-List and directions to local shops. We found our way around OK Lisbon is a great city and great people , plenty to do and see, would go back and use this company. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, San Francisco, 미국 I 26 May 2015

"Great location - the place is very spacious and nicely decorated. Everything works well in the apartment. There are really no negatives. The only thing I didn't like was the firmness of the bed - overly hard for us but for someone else who likes it firm, this would be ideal. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haren, 네덜란드 I 05 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Paul, 어린 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 27 Jun 2014

"Goed contact met de manager. In/out-check was heel flexibel. Ligging van het appartement is top, vlak naast de citadel en tram 28 om de hoek. Appartement is ruim en leuk ingericht. Ik vind de bedden prima. De bovenburen hoor je echter wel als zij fanatiek rondlopen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Cornelia, 친구들 일행, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 27 May 2014

"Leuk en gezellig appartement. Prima ligging. Beetje lastig te vinden. Ruime kamers. Armoedige entree Harde bedden Prima WiFi "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다