개요

위치

후기 (104) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 104개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.6
가격 9.4
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Driebergen, 네덜란드 I 10 Jun 2016

"Ligging is gunstig in de wijk Alfama. Ruim appartement verdeelt over twee verdiepingen. Beneden woonruimte en keuken, boven slaapkamer en klein terrasje, bereikbaar via onveilig wenteltrap. 1e Indruk bij binnenkomst: opgeruimd, doch niet schoon. Vettigheid in de keuken, koelkast vies, keukeninventaris niet schoon, beschimmeld plafond in de badkamer. Diverse lichtknoppen gaven geen verandering: of geen aansluiting, of lampen defect. Verhuurd appartement waar de aandacht voor (nalatig) onderhoud en klantgerichtheid ontbreekt. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
6.0
Ingeborg, 성인 커플, 23689 Pansdorf, 독일 I 30 May 2016

"Wir fanden die Lage im Alfama Viertel sehr gut. Die Größe des Apartements ist sehr angenehm, der Balkon leider etwas klein. Geschirr könnte etwas mehr sein( Becher, Gläser ). Auch könnten ein paar mehr Handtücher vorhanden sein. Die Treppe zum Schlafzimmer ist sehr stylisch, allerdings sollte man sich beim Runtergehen konzentrieren!! ( kein Geländer ). Alles in Allem haben wir uns aber wohlgefühlt. Zur Begrüßung gab es ein Paket Kaffee und auch eine Flasche Wein. Spülmittel und sonstige Reinigungsmittel waren vorhanden. Wir können dieses Apartment empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Lyon, 프랑스 I 23 Nov 2015

"Excellente situation, appartement agréable et fonctionnel. Un bémol pour l équipement de la cuisine, batterie de cuisine non adaptée pour 2 personnes, 1 seul torchon, pas de serviettes de table, 1 seule éponge, et synthétique pour tout l appartement. Accueil très agréable de Mme Andrade. Bouteille de vin à l arrivée. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 6
8.5
Guillaume, 어린 커플, Seynod, 프랑스 I 31 Oct 2015

"Nous avons passé qqs jours dans l appartement , un petit détail l adresse est au 5 de la rue regueira a 2 pas du musée du fado Accueil parfait de Marcela , duplex très grand Tout était parfait "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Melanie, 친구들 일행, Solothurn, 스위스 I 13 Oct 2015

"Wir sind völlig begeistert! Wir wurden mit einer Flasche Wein in empfang genommen. Und uns wurde mit viel Geduld alles erklärt, was wir zu Lissabon wissen wollten. SuperBetreung sowie vor und während dem Aufenthalt! Die Wohnung war sauber, alles nötige war vorhanden. Die Lage ist einfach TOP!! Kommen auf jedenfall wieder!!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gilles, 성인 커플, La Teste-de-Buch, 프랑스 I 30 Sep 2015

"Situé à quelques mètres du Musée du Fado, dans la partie basse (et c'est un plus) du quartier de l'Alfama, (animé mais très sûr), cet appartement situé au 5 de la rue (et non 3) se trouve au 2ème duplex et dernier étage d'un immeuble de bonne tenue. Appartement traversant, clair, ensoleillé (Est Ouest). Petite vue oblique sur le Tage. Ensemble calme (car bien isolé) pour ce quartier vivant. Accueil très chaleureux par Edgar, lequel parle français. Tout confort sur place. Il a été très difficile de le quitter en fin de séjour, .... car nous nous y sommes sentis comme chez nous.....! Nous reviendrons, c'est sûr, sur Lisbonne. Et encore merci à la population portugaise très agréable, et très accueillante. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marijke, 성인 커플, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 22 Sep 2015

"Geweldig weekend gehad in Lissabon. Prachtig appartement mooie stad,geweldig weer. Een aanrader! !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Jo, 성인 커플, Bembridge, 영국 I 16 Sep 2015

"For a couple (who can manage a few stairs) this is a wonderful place to stay in Lisbon. It is in the heart of the Alfama district (think bars, restaurants and fado on your doorstep) and in easy walking distance of Baixa and Alto Barrio Districts. The apartment itself is stylishly minimalist, but with all one needs for a stay of up to a week or so, including WiFi and all the usual domestic equipment. It has fascinating outlooks and a tiny rooftop balcony with views over the Tagus; just right for a late night drink. You probably do not want to drive and park there so dump the car somewhere if you have one, but you can pick up very reasonable taxis just down the road and there is lots of public transport. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
EUNKYUNG, 성인 커플, SEOUL, 대한민국 I 07 Aug 2015

"5박을 했는데 위치나 위생상태 인테리어 모두 어느하나 빠트릴 수가 없을 정도로 너무 너무 만족스러운 아파트였습니다 ???????????? 집에서 대성당까지 걸어서 5분도 안되고 산타아폴리아나역도 가까워 포르투로 오는 기차를 탈 때 짐들고 힘들지 않게 왔습니다. 벨렝지구를 제외한 왠만한 스팟들은 모두 걸어다닐 정도로 위치가 좋고 인테리어는 사진보다도 더 멋있었습니다 ???????????? 주변에서 누군가 리스본에 간다면 꼭 추천하고 싶을 정도로 만족스러웠습니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ray, 어린 커플, Aberdeen, 영국 I 01 Aug 2015

"I have nothing negative to say about this apartment. From arrival we met our host Nuno, it felt as tho you already had a friend in the city. Even gave us a history lesson of the area, and a lovely chilled bottle of wine. The area is alive with local people getting on with their lives and they could not have been friendlier with us tourists around. Great space, very comfortable and well stocked with all the things you may need. Many small shops near by, and the wonderful smell of bbq most evenings. Don't be concerned by the lack of air condition as I was. As a wonderful cool breeze flows through. The location its self is worth the stay. Only a 10 minute walk to the main city area, but in the evening, the hustle could be a million miles away. The best, of many, holidays rentals we've had."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 성인 커플, Girona, 스페인 I 21 Jul 2015

"Etamos encantados con el apartamento y la zona, hemos pasado unos dias naravillosos. Tanto, que estamos pensando en volver. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다