개요

위치

후기 (96) 9,2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 96개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.0
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 커플, Geneva, 스위스 I 22 Aug 2017

"Don't trust the pictures cause that's not what you'll get. We've rented this flat for 17 days because it seemed comfy and well located. The woman who was waiting for us was in such a hurry to leave that we felt something was wrong. Then during the next two days we realized: no armchair, no carpet, no bedside table lamps, no light AT ALL in the living room, no frame, no decoration. The toilets were not fixed to the ground. The oven was not working, the dishwasher was not working, the air jets of the tub were not working, the mattress was probably from 1956 because it was rotten and disgusting - just watch under the sheets. Yurk. We've told the representative of the owner that we were disappointed and that it was not the comfy flat sold on the pictures and asked at least to have light in the bedroom and the living room. I'm still waiting for their answer or even a reaction. Only after I got in touch with Waytostay they came to install a light bulb in the main room and fix the oven. 4 days before we leave. The explanation seems to be that the owner changed since we've made the booking. Well he's clearly willing to make money on our backs without filling the promise of the announcement . We've hated it. The street is disgusting, filled with dog poop, trash bags and drunk people vomit. Very noisy all night thanks to a restaurant and the many bars closed to the flat. We felt spoiled and are very upset it literally ruined our holidays. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 4
5.3

“Dear Richard, Thank you for your message. Way to Stay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We are sorry to hear your experience in apartment Rossio grande did not meet your expectations. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time. Our team strives to provide our guests a stay in quality apartments and we have contacted the owner to improve the apartment with the remarks you provided and the apartment is already taken care off. Best regards, Coileen Service Team ”

, 친구들 일행, Bordeaux, 프랑스 I 29 Jul 2017

"Very nice appartment, well located and quiet Ideal for friends, or family, I recommand it!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 13 Jun 2017

"The large space and central location were the best features about this apartment. I would recommend it for anyone who wants to enjoy the sites around Lisbon and especially the nightlife in a fun, lively and historic part of the city. There are mini-marts, bars, restaurants and cafes within a stone's throw in all directions. If you are looking for somewhere that is quiet at night then I would not recommend this apartment in this location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 11 Jun 2017

Kathleen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.3
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Epe, 네덜란드 I 08 May 2017

"Geweldig appartement, midden in het oude gedeelte van de stad Lissabon. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaren! We hebben genoten!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Soulom, 프랑스 I 03 May 2017

"Nous avons passé un super week-end à Lisbonne l'appart est très bien placé dans le barrio alto mais dans un rue plutôt calme!!! Nous gardons cette adresse en tête pour une prochaine fois!! Vraiment super!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Sevilla, 스페인 I 17 Apr 2017

"아파트는 크고 잘 갖추고. 훌륭한 위치, mirador de에서 분 거리 산 페드로 데 알칸타라. 그것은 매우 많은 레스토랑과 바, Bairro 알토 출력의 지역 하지만 아파트의 거리는 매우 조용 하 고. 체크 인 및 체크 아웃, 매우 편안 하 고 지키는 것이 좋습니다!"

"El apartamento es amplio y está bien equipado. Excelente ubicación, a un minuto a pie del mirador de San Pedro de Alcántara. Está muy cerca de la zona de salida de Barrio Alto, con muchos restaurantes y bares, pero la calle del apartamento es muy tranquila. El check-in y el check-out, muy cómodo y puntual ¡Lo recomendamos!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 프랑스 I 09 Oct 2016

"(전차)의 가까이 위치 하 고 넓은 아파트 지역 레스토랑 및 바 있지만 소음으로 가득하다. 사람이 누가 우리가 acccueilli 좋은 되었고 프랑스 이야기"

"Appartement spacieux et bien situé (près d'un tramway) Quartier rempli de restaurants et de bars mais pas de bruit. La personne qui nous a acccueilli était gentille et parlait français"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 03 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, saint-maurice, 프랑스 I 27 May 2016

"아주 잘 위치 해 있습니다."

"Very well located."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Almere, 네덜란드 I 28 Dec 2015

"이전 사람들이 거기 단 하나 단점에 대 한 좋은 계단을 걷고 있다. 객실 중 하나에서 리넨 옷장 너무 작습니다. 아파트 아주 좋은 이며, 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 관리자 있다. 이웃과 쾌적 한 조용한 환경에서 많은 작은 상점."

"Voor oudere mensen kleeft er slechts één nadeel,flink trappen lopen. Linnenkast in één van de kamers is te klein. Appartement is heel leuk en beschikt over een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame manager. Veel kleine winkels in de buurt en aangename stille omgeving."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 영국 I 01 Nov 2015

"Bellissimo 아파트 콘 악기 전자 ottime rifiniture, 우노 데이 최고 caratteristici 나뉜다에서 편안 하 게 디 리스본 (Bairro 알토). 또는 기타 나뉜다 델 센트가 쉽게 raggiungibili를 piedi. Consigliabile gruppi o 청소년입니다. "

"Bellissimo appartamento con tutti i comfort e ottime rifiniture, in uno dei più caratteristici quartieri di Lisbona (Bairro Alto) . Gli altri quartieri del Centro sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi. Consigliabile a gruppi o famiglie. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다