개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 9.1
가격 8.6
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2013

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, es espacioso, limpio y Martin no atendió muy bien. Además el edificio es una maravilla Sólo le añadiría tal vez aire acondicionado, aunque no es absolutamente necesario"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Esther, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 16 Jul 2013

"We loved everything about the apartment: the inside with the nice high-standard design, modern yet warm and cosy, lots of space, the private garden with some sunshine during the afternoon but mostly lots of shadow whitch was very welcome on the hot days, the large common garden with a lovely view of the city and the fact there was a concierge 24/7. The apartment does not have airconditioning but still it stayed nice and cool inside while it was very hot outside. The location was perfect, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby as well as some of the sights, the trainstation(s), trams, metro and supermarket within walking distance. Liz, who met us for the check-in and check-out took her time to tell us everything we wanted and needed to know, had some good tips and made us feel very welcome. People who are looking for lots of silence during their stay might not like the sounds form the music school across the street during the day and the sounds of some music and talking from a cafe near the private garden. For us those were nice holiday sounds that gave the place it's own unique sound but I can imagine not everbody would feel the same way. As soon as the doors to the garden are closed you can hardy hear the sounds though."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Servaes, 성인 커플, Wijdewormer, 네덜란드 I 01 Oct 2012

"Zeer smaakvol ingericht appartement. Mooi stijlvol appartement in een prachtig oud klooster. Een leuk privé terras en een prachtige tuin(gedeeld) waar je ook kan zitten met uitzicht over de stad. De eigenaar deed moeilijk bij de ontvangst. We moesten hem ergens in de stad oppikken want hij redde het niet om naar het appartement te komen ivm een feestje wat hij die avond had. Dit gaf onnodig gedoe en stress omdat het heel druk was(zaterdagavond) en wij de plek waar we hadden afgesproken niet konden bereiken ivm een afzetting. Bij de uitcheck was diegene die dat zou doen weer een half uur te laat. Ze vroeg ook of we niks kapot hadden gemaakt. Nadat we ontkennend geantwoord hadden ging ze alsnog de boel controleren. Onsympathiek! Verder, en dit is denk ik belangrijk om in de beschrijving te vermelden, is het appartement ontzettend gehorig! Het feestgedruis van Bairro alto komt met gemak door het dubbele glas heen. Je hoort het lopen van de bovenburen en tot overmaat van ramp is er een muziekschool (of conservatorium) naast het appartement. Irritant getoeter van diverse blaasinstrumenten maken dat je vooral snel het appartement uit wil."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8

“Bedankt voor je review, Servaes. Het feit dat je wat vertraging had tijdens het oppikken van de huurauto en wat last had van verkeersopbrekingen is behoorlijk vervelend, we begrijpen dat dit voor een stressvolle check-in zorgde. Wij bieden hier graag ons excuus voor aan. De manager heeft standaard procedures voor de check-out die hij moet opvolgen om te controleren of het appartement schadeloos is achtergelaten voor de volgende gasten. De ´Bairro Alto´ staat bekend om zijn levendige omgeving maar gelukkig heeft dit appartement goede isolatie inclusief dubbele beglazing. Voel je vrij om contact met ons op te nemen voor een volgend passend verblijf. Wij zijn in ieder geval blij dat je het naar je zin hebt gehad in het stijlvolle São Boaventura appartement!”

ALAIN, 성인 커플, SAINT-MALO, 프랑스 I 03 May 2012

"the appartment is situated within an old convent....so that gave we it a nice old touch! we found it quiet. there's indeed a night club close to the appartment...but once you close the double glazing window, it's fine, unless you are obsessed with having perfect silence like in a tomb!!! it's a fine appartment, lots of space. we found the bed excellent with lot of room. the kitchen has everything you need and the man in charge, Martin, is extremely friendly and helpful. for those who are, like me, fans of the Portuguese poet, Fernando Pessoa, the convent is right next to the hospital Saint-Louis where he died... as for the location in the Bairro Alto, it's perfect. L'appartement est situé dans un vieux couvent...ce qui a rajouté une petite touche sympa! l'appartement est calme, même s'il y a un night club tout près. mais une fois les fenêtres à double vitrage fermées, c'est ok, à moins que vous ne vouliez avoir un silence parfait comme dans une tombe!!! c'est un bel appartement avec beaucoup d'espace. le lit est excellent, confortable et grand. il y a tout ce dont vous avez besoin dans la cuisine. le propriètaire, Martin, est très accueillant et bienveillant à ce que votre séjour se passe bien. pour ceux, qui comme moi, sont fans du grand poète portuguais, Fernando Pessoa, le couvent est situé juste à côté de l'hôpital Saint-Louis où il est décèdé. pour ce qui est de la situation de l'appartement dans le quartier du Bairro Alto, c'est parfait. be warned that you can use ONLY ONE electrical appliance at a time in the kitchen, otherwisqe the fuse will blow... once you know it, it's fine! Sachez que dans la cuisine, vous ne devez uttiliser qu'un seul élément électrique (soit la gazinière électrique, soit le grille pain etc.) à la fois, au risque de faire sauter un fusible. il faut juste le savoir!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2012

"Schoon, mooi ingericht, eigen buitenterras, indrukwekkend entree, prima locatie"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Harwich, 영국 I 25 Oct 2011

"Nice apartment, good area, helpful owner, nice staff, all mod cons."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karen, 성인 커플, Moorrege, 독일 I 20 Oct 2011

"komfortabel und geräumig massive Lärmbelästigung durch gegenüberliegende Musikkneipe und Musikschule"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Ursula, 성인 커플, Bern, 스위스 I 03 Oct 2011

"Geschmackvoll eingerichtet, bequemes Bett und bequeme Sessel. Traumhafter Aussenraum . Wunderbare Atmosphäre im Gebäude. Zentrale Lage in einem der schönsten Stadtteile mit kleinen Läden zum Einkaufen von Brot, Frühstückzutaten und Früchten. Am Wochenende (Freitag und Samstag) war das Nachtleben auch bei geschlossenen Fenstern sehr gut und lange hörbar. Oropax brachte die Nachtruhe! Alternative: selbst dabei sein - was in unserem Alter nicht mehr unbedingt gefragt ist. Die Woche durch kein Nachtlärm, also insgesamt kein grosses Problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Amanda, 성인 커플, Fowlmere, 영국 I 13 Sep 2011

"Gracious and easy check-in check-out Building features architecturally stunning Apartment equipped to a high standard with items of high quality and good taste None of the owner's 'stuff' about Very clean Please and spacious patio As would be expected in the night-life district in good weather, very noisy - shouting, cheering, throwing bottles until 4 a.m. - all of which reverberate off big stone walls. Very strong sewage smell arises from loo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Erftstadt, 독일 I 20 Jun 2011

"sehr zentrale Lage*luxoriöses Wohnen in einer alten Klosteranlage* Küche mit hochwertigen Elektrogeräten ausgestattet* besonders schön war der eigene Innenhof* tagsüber hörte man " musikalische Übungen " einer Musikschule o.ä."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Guy, 나홀로 여행자, Tel-Aviv, 이스라엘 I 14 Jun 2011

"beautiful apartment in a great location. kitchen well equipped. very elegant interior design. impressive and secluded building with peacefull wide private gardens and amazing view over the city. apartment is located right across from the city music conservatory. every day except sunday, starting from 9:00 am it was impossible to keep sleeping because of the cacafonie of various music instruments. I would consider the stay twice for late and light sleepers."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Caroline, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 15 May 2011

"Tout ! L'emplacement, le confort, la modernité et la propreté du lieu et des equipements, mais surtout la terrasse privative qui est très agréable. Un grand merci à Stephanie, la maitresse des lieux, pour sa gentillesse, son aide et ses conseils dès l'arrivée. Rien ! On entend les bruits de la rue et des bars, mais c'est l'ambiance du quartier et nous l'avions choisi pour cela ! Cela ne nous a jamais dérangées, et de toute façon, une fois les fenêtres fermées, on n'entend plus rien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다