개요

위치

후기 (13) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,4
청결 상태 8,6
편안함 9,0
가격 8,8
9,0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Naarden, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2016

"Prima onthaal door Joao die je het appartement laat zien. Het is een ruim appartement, alleen de slaapkamer aan de straatkant/trappenhuis is wat gehorig. Prima locatie in de stad zo vlakbij het oude kasteel, zeker als je de openbare elevators hebt ontdekt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Jos, 친구들 일행, TERHEIJDEN, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2015

Jos rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Emmy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Laren, 네덜란드 I 20 Jun 2015

"Comfortabel, goed voorzien appartement in prima buurt"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Guy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, GUILLESTRE, 프랑스 I 25 May 2015

"Tout était OK (accueil excellent et TRÉS convivial, situation, confort, calme) Votre description de la situation de l'appartement pourrait être encore plus favorable si vous indiquiez que l'accès se fait directement et très facilement du centre ville par Métro Rossio puis l'élévator Sta Maddalena Mais sinon tout était parfait "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Katherine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oaklyn, 미국 I 14 May 2015

"Great experience overall. The apartment is basic, but spacious. There was plenty of room for my 2yr old niece to run around and play in! Everything was clean and it came stocked with all the basics (towels, sheets, pots, pans, etc). Beds were very comfortable and the water pressure was great! The location is easy to get to and excellent for getting around day-to-day, but it is louder than we expected at night (several bars/restaurants on the street below). That was fine for us, but maybe not what some people are looking for. The location is really what makes this place awesome though. There is a grocery store right around the corner that has all the basics and more. Super convenient. The previously mentioned construction in the stairs is completed, so no problems there. There is some pretty awesome architecture in the apartment - built-in shutters, beautiful bathroom tiles, ceiling medallions and tall ceilings. Very beautiful to look at. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Françoise, 친구들 일행, queyssac, 프랑스 I 21 Apr 2015

"Appartement bien situé, central. Quartier agréable avec deux bons restos pas chers juste en bas de l'immeuble, petit supermarché à 100 m. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Didier, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, GENAS, 프랑스 I 23 Feb 2015

"Appartement avec du cachet très bien situé dans le centre, dans un quartier calme prés d'un super-marché, à 5mn du métro Rossio et de la gare avec un restaurant en bas de la rue très bien lui aussi. A conseiller pour un séjour à Lisbonne."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Bert, 친구들 일행, Venlo, 네덜란드 I 05 Jun 2014

"a good apartment to stay during your visit to Lisbon. A good supermarket is within a 2 minute walk from the apartment. Using the elevators, which are close to the apartment, is the fastest way to walk to the interesting places of the city as the castel, the cathedral, Baixa/Chiado and Praça do Comércio. At the other side of the street is nice pub were you can drink your last drink. The restaurant beside the apartment is a special one. Acceptable food for a very low price, the service is also abnormal but amusing. The apartment itself is very nice. It has good beds, is clean, has a nice bathroom and is good equipped. The only minor issue were the building activities in the staircase. I hope it will be ready very soon. That will makes this apartment a very good place to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Monique, 친구들 일행, Villejust, 프랑스 I 17 May 2014

"l appartement en lui-même est super agréable, il est très bien situé près du centre et du castelo !! Mais gros bémol, ce sont les travaux dans l'immeuble et de cet échafaudage qui cache ce beau bâtiment et qui ramène beaucoup de poussière dans l'appartement... mais finalement nous nous en sommes accommodés car nous étions dans l'appartement que le soir pour dormir ! Donc je le recommande !!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Marilyn, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, FLOIRAC, 프랑스 I 12 Jan 2014

"Bonjour, Appartement conforme à la description, séjour agréable, appartement très bien situé, bonne literie et accueil chaleureux. Seul bémol : on attend les pas de l'appartement du dessus... Bon séjour "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Montpellier, 프랑스 I 26 Aug 2013

"The appartment is very spacious and clean. Ii is in a great location and had very comfy beds. The lack of windows in 2 of the bedrooms made it slightly stuffy at night. There was lots of dust in the kitchen from all the building work in the next door appartment. Noisy stairwell at night. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Magdalena, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mérida, 스페인 I 19 Aug 2013

"Esta muy céntrico Durante nuestra estancia había obras en el edificio (cubierta) y la puerta de la cocina que daba al patio no cerraba bien por lo que se lleno de muchísimo polvo, en el suelo había una capa de polvo que no se veía. El suelo del apartamento es de madera y está muy estropeada. La escalera del edificio también muy sucia y super deteriorada."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다