개요

위치

후기 (72) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 72개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.8
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

MPGT, 성인 커플, Zaandam, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2011

"Mooi, schoon en goed onderhouden"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Allan, 성인 커플, Gloucester, 영국 I 09 Oct 2011

"Very convenient location for the places of interest to us with good value for money local restaurants. The host, Patricia, was very friendly and helpful. The cosy apartment had all we needed for our brief but enjoyable stay in Lisbon. Good Fado Saturday evening in the next door restaurant. An elevator to the 3rd floor, if only for our heavy bags, would have been a very welcome, if impossible to provide, addition. A detailed map of the location would have been useful for our taxi driver."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lucileide, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 20 Sep 2011

"the location is great.. the little restaurant 'entre guitarras' next door was a bonus. on saturday night they play fado.. and the food is good. the bath door was not properly sealed and thus linking water through the floor"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sandra, 어린 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 19 Sep 2011

"Nous y sommes restés du 20 au 30 août 2011 et nous avons tout apprécié ! La gentillesse de Patricia, la propreté des lieux, la proximité du centre ville, les tramways juste à côté, l'air conditionné, la vue de l'appartement, la mise à disposition d'ustensiles de cuisine est bien pratique. Bref, tout était vraiment très bien et nous recommandons vraiment cet appartement ! Nous n'avons rien à dire à ce sujet !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 17 Sep 2011

"Great location. Simple place but it's exactly what was advertised and what we were looking for. Clean, also had fast internet and good AC Some ants, and you have to trek up some really steep stairs to get in....not fun with heavy luggage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
Ivana, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2011

"Goede ligging, gezellige wijk, vriendelijk ontvangen door manager"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
nadine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, paris, 프랑스 I 14 Aug 2011

"L’appartement est très joli, avec tout le confort moderne. Il est très bien situé également. L'accueil est excellent, la propriétaire est une personne vraiment très gentille. je le recommande très vivement.Le quartier est calme la nuit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nicolas, 성인 커플, Inverurie, 영국 I 04 Jul 2011

"The location was very good with a village feel but in the heart of the city. The apartment is light and has great views over the roof tops. It was a surprise to wake up hearing only the sound of birds in the morning."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Ursula, 나홀로 여행자, Hamburg, 독일 I 14 Jun 2011

"Die sehr freundliche Aufnahme und die angenehme Wohnung mit sehr schönem Ausblick gefielen mir sehr gut. Auch die Ausstattung der Wohnung war völlig in Ordnung. Das Café fast direkt unter der Wohnung machte leider an allen Tagen sehr laute Musik bis spät abends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
giulia, 어린 커플, roma, 이탈리아 I 06 Jun 2011

"appartamento situato nel cuore di lisbona,accanto alla fermata del mitico 28.Bellissimo,pulito,confortevole e con una vista magnifica sul Tejo e sull'Alfama.Scelta eccellente x visitare Lisbona."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Martina, 친구들 일행, Dresden, 독일 I 03 Jun 2011

Martina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
FABIEN, 어린 커플, TOURNEFEUILLE, 프랑스 I 19 May 2011

"Accueil de la propriétaire. Proximité du tramway (moins de 100m). Propreté et modernité de l'appartement. Plafond un peu bas à certains endroits!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다