개요

위치

후기 (72) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 72개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.8
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Petra Johanna, 성인 커플, Frankfurt, 독일 I 10 May 2011

"Gute Lage, sehr schöne Aussicht, Möbel wie zuhause (IKEA :-)) Bad und Küche schön und praktisch eingerichtet. Alles in Allem sehr gut. Bei starkem Wind zieht es durch die geschlossenen Fensten. Duschabtrennung ist etwas undicht (nasser Boden). Im Schlafzimmer, bei geschlossenem Fenster, leicht "brandiger" Geruch!? Gab Kopfschmetzen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
maria, 어린 커플, barcelona, 스페인 I 02 May 2011

"Possibly one of the most comfortable and beautiful places where we've stayed. The apartment is charming as well as well-keept and clean The only public transport to the apartment is the old tram and is small, full of turists and pickpockets. Be carefull!!! The walk to the center is just 15 minutes and it worths"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fabian, 어린 커플, Bielefeld, 독일 I 12 Apr 2011

"Das Apartement ist sehr modern und ansprechend eingerichtet. Küche und Bad sind sehr geschmackvoll gestaltet. Die Aussicht aus den Fenstern ist grandios. Alles Notwenige für den Alltag ist vorhanden (ebenso ein wenig Luxus wie eine Spülmaschine). Die Lage in der Alfama ist super: Bus- und Tramverbindungen sind schnell zu erreichen, zu Fuß ist es natürlich spannender! Die Vermieterin Patricia ist sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Sie und die tolle Wohnung bescherten uns eine wundervolle Woche in Lisboa! Die Lüftung im Badezimmer ist sehr laut."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
jean-luc, 성인 커플, BUSSY ST GEORGES, 프랑스 I 04 Apr 2011

"Bien entendu la vue sur le Tage, appartement fonctionnel et confortable, Accueil parfait de Patricia. Localisation parfaite pour visiter Lisbonne."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
DENIS, 어린 커플, SOULTZ-SOUS-FORETS, 프랑스 I 24 Mar 2011

"sa luminosité, ses équipements, sa propreté, son cachet, l'excellent accueil de Patricia, sa situation en plein coeur de l'Alfama, bref tout !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marieke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tubbergen, 네덜란드 I 12 Mar 2011

"the view is magnificent, the interior was nice and sober (good shower), The light in the livingroom was very heavy."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Hans-Georg, 성인 커플, Eningen, 독일 I 25 Feb 2011

"gemütliches Ambiente, sehr gute Lage, gute Betten, tolle Aussicht. Gute Austattung mit allem Notwendigen inclusive Äpfel, Kaffee, Getränk am Ankunftstag. Sehr lauter Entlüfter im Bad. Fehlende Anleitungen zu den technischen Geräten (TV, Klimaanlage, Warmwasser), um sie bei Störungen selbst wieder in Gang zu bringen. Eine Einweisung in das Funktionieren des Nahverkehrs wäre hilfreich."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Katja, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 05 Feb 2011

"Es ist hübsch, geräumig, trocken, hat eine tolle Aussicht, ist gut gelegen. Toll, dass es eine i-podstation gab. Die Vermieterin war sehr zuvorkommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Antonio, 성인 커플, Bormujos, 스페인 I 12 Jan 2011

"Un apartamento recién renovado en el barrio de pescadores de Alfama, muy bien equipado. Buenas vistas sobre el barrio de Alfama, y en parte sobre el río Tajo. Un barrio tranquilo con tiendas, restaurantes y fado (los fines de semana) en la misma puerta. Muy buen comunicado, el tranvía 28 está muy cerca. Pasamos cinco días estupendos revisitando nuestra querida Lisboa. El aparcamiento no es demasiado fácil, como en culquier ciudad grande. A poco más de 5 minutos, en el campo de Santa Clara y alrededores de San Vicente da Fora, no tuvimos ningún problema. Cuidado con los martes y sábados, hay rastro de antigüedades (feira de Ladra) y en algunas zonas no se permite el aparcamiento en esos días. En la trasera de San Vicente da Fora no existe ese problema y está muy cerca del apartamento. También hay un parking descubierto y vigilado en esa zona, pero es de pago. Si estáis uno de esos días no os perdáís la feira de Ladra, es un mercado típico, grande, hay de casi todo y se pueden comprar antigüedades, recuerdos u objetos de segunda mano a muy buen precio. Todo estuvo muy bien. Por decir algo, las escaleras son empinadas, aunque esto solo puede ser un problemas para personas mayores o con problemas de movilidad, las plantas no son muy altas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Julien, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lyon, 프랑스 I 27 Dec 2010

"Appartement très agréable avec une très jolie vue. Très bien situé, à proximité de la ligne de Tram 28. Quartier très calme et typique. Accueil parfait. L'appartement est très bien équipé et confortable. A recommander vivement !!! Juste pour dire quelque chose : la ventilation de la salle de bain est bruyante (mais uniquement lorsque la lumière est allumée).... donc autant dire, rien... Pour info quand même : l'escalier est raide pour accéder à l'appartement (c'est ce qui fait aussi son charme)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
bikwan flora, 나홀로 여행자, sevilla, 스페인 I 12 Dec 2010

"good location where you can stand at the balcony, have a look of slow life passing by. The old folks are very provincial, you live at the heart of the city but you might have taken you live in a 19th Century barrio of Lisboa. I love it. The Fado restaurant downstairs is lovely, the owner is Fernanda Mercedes, she loves Fado singing and sings with heart and passion. Her friend, Antonio Silva, is crazy about singing, sings almost everything, even the American anthem when he asked a couple from California, do you know a song from your country, and young man was a bit embarrassed, and said, I only know the national anthem. Lovely people. I almost fall in love with the guitarist, the Portuguese guitarist, not the accompanying one. If you happen to see him, give him my hug and small kisses! The apartment is very quiet, you may listen to the raindrops falling on the top of your head. As it is an attic, tall people have to be more careful. I am fine because I am small, but I bumped my head still. The view is heart-breaking: it is so beautiful. I woke up at the middle of the night, saw the quiet roofs of Alfama, glowed by dim lights from days passed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
MIQUEL, 어린 커플, PARIS, 프랑스 I 08 Nov 2010

"L'appartement etait très agréable, confort moderne conforme à ce qui était présenté sur le site avec les photos la vue sur le tage est très apaisante le quartier de l'alfama très typique pour apprécier Lisbonne.4 nuits pour un séjour à deux dans cet appartement très bien rénové salle de bains et cuisine très bien agencées. A conseiller vraiment autour de nous! excellent séjour!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다