개요

위치

후기 (72) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 72개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.8
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

NANCY, 어린 커플, LONDON, 영국 I 08 Nov 2010

"The apartment is great. For my first trip to Lisbon I would not have wanted to stay in any other area. It is a Wonderful location and everywhere is easy to access from here. I will definitely be recommending it to friends and family. The kitchen was great with everything you might need even a juicer. Thanks Patricia! The only on tiny thing that I would change would be the amount of IKEA furniture, with a wonderful flea market around the corner full of vintage items with character I was surprised not to find some of that in the apartment but that is just personal taste. Regardless of that I would give the apartment a 10/10."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Ellen, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2010

"Uitzicht,atmosfeer,zeer complete inboedel.Slim minivoorraadje(peper zout koffie thee afwasmachinemiddel ed).Keurig geregelde taxi bij zeer vroeg vertrek. Dit drukte de pret niet!Onhandig ophangpunt douche."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Christiane, 어린 커플, Bleicherode, 독일 I 22 Oct 2010

"Sehr hübsche kleine Wohnung mit toller Aussicht bis zum Tejo. Zentrale Lage mitten in der Alfama, ruhige Umgebung. Bequeme Betten. Küche und Bad sind modern und mit allen Notwendigkeiten eingerichtet- was braucht man mehr?"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Aage Laurits, 성인 커플, Haugesund, 노르웨이 I 17 Oct 2010

"Calm and comfortably stay i n the appartment. The view over the roof tops to the Tejo River was exellent. All the sightseeings was in reach by foot. Not too far to walk to the center of Lisboa. Also easy to take the old tram (nr 28). Lot of small tavernas and a friendly athmosphere. The owner of the appartment was friendly and serviceminded. Not recomended for people with physical handicap. The staircase up to 2nd flor is a bit steap and narow (46 steps to the top). Normally it's no problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 12 Oct 2010

"Everything was perfect. Not far from the tram 28 and not far from the centre the apartment is very well located. It is as beautiful as shown on the pictures and very well equipped. We immediately felt at home :-) Thanks to Patricia for the warm welcome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Constanze, 어린 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 10 Oct 2010

"It was a great place in a great area, with amazing views over the roofs of Lisboa and the wide branch of the Tejo. We really liked that the apartment was located in the district of Alfama - we heard the neighbours chattering and singing the Fado, we smelled their fantastic fish-receipies that we tried out later and we enjoyed being close to all interesting spots of Lisboa without living in the party or touristy areas ourselves. There is a real Fado-Music-Restaurant right next to the apartment and the Clara Park around the corner is great for a little stroll, a sweet galau and spending some quality time reading and contemplating between palm and pine trees. The apartment is very well equipped already, no doubt. What we would have loved nevertheless: a radio for getting in touch with country+music, a colander for pasta/salad and maybe some cushions and a blanket for the already very cosy sofa. But these are peanuts, we really loved the apartment and will definitely recommend it or come back ourselves next time!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Prague 2, 체코 공화국 I 28 Sep 2010

"This apartment was incredible and located in the heart of the Alfama area.Super atmosphere, with Fado bar below, near the metro, and many restraurants close by where the "locals" eat. Still within walking distance to the busy city center on the other side of the "Castelo Hill". Very surprised to have the Electrico Number 28 at the top of our street. Will definitely book again when I come back for another visit. Thank you for your hospitality Patricia!!Come visit us in Prague, Allyn and Simona We were sad to leave and unhappy that we could not stay longer...this place felt like home and it was AWESOME!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael, 어린 커플, Spring Gully, 호주 I 23 Sep 2010

"Great location. Bright, clean and well-furnished. Nice views from many windows. Great bathroom with excellent water pressure from shower. Kitchen well equipped. Internet and tv connection excellent. Everything you could require is supplied."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ilvesheim, 독일 I 21 Sep 2010

"Die Whg liegt romantisch in den verwinkelten gassen von Alfama mit grandiosem Blick ueber die Daecher auf den Tejo. Alles sehr funktional und neu. Optimaler Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden.Im Viertel viele gute kleine Restaurants, direkt am Haus eines mit Fadokonzerten am Freitag /Samstag und super Stimmung. Einfach die Seele baumeln lassen :-) Parksituation nicht einfach-unser Wagen wurde einmal abgeschleppt - 90€ ;-("

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Carlos, 어린 커플, ambilly, 프랑스 I 16 Sep 2010

"Appart agréable et reposant (silencieux la nuit). Très simplement décorer mais avec gout, superbe vue sur le riu Tage et les toits d'Alfama. Bien équipé et très bon accueille au check-in. Un peu chaud malgré les ventilateurs, un climatiseur ne serrait pas de trop! Bien placé le jour, à100m du tram 28 mais le soir(env 22h30)une belle monté à pier."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Bregtje, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Aug 2010

Bregtje rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lidia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bilbao, 스페인 I 17 Aug 2010

"Está muy céntrico en el barrio antiguo de Lisboa. A dos minutos del apartamento pasan los famosos tranvías y se puede ir a pie al centro en un cuarto de hora. La vista desde el balcón es muy bonita. En agosto el calor es casi insoportable durante el día. Durante la noche solo es posible dormir abriendo todas las ventanas pero se oye el ruido de la calle y de los restaurantes cercanos. No había televisión ni internet aunque la web lo ofrecía. La propietaria se excusó por ello."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다