개요

위치

후기 (32) 9.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 32개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,9
편안함 9,9
가격 9,4
9,7

정렬 기준 :

Giuseppe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lecce, 이탈리아 I 05 Jun 2014

"L'appartamento è ancora più bello di quanto appare nelle foto. E' dotato di ogni comfort e Fernando è una persona squisita. La posizione è ottima ed il quartiere è tranquillo. Fernando ci ha consigliato un ottimo ristorante nelle vicinanze, dove abbiamo mangiato specialità a base di pesce veramente buone. Lisbona è una città splendida e questo appartamento è un posto ideale per visitarla!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
PÉCUNE, 친구들 일행, Toulouse, 프랑스 I 06 May 2014

""Numa casa portuguesa fica bem"... Nous nous sommes en effet senties très bien dans ce magnifique appartement. Décoration soignée et délicate, parfait confort, accueil sympathique et décontracté de la part d'un propriétaire attentif au moindre détail pour satisfaire ses hôtes, emplacement idéal pour découvrir à pied ou en tramway les merveilles de Lisbonne. Une adresse à recommander sans hésiter."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, , 스페인 I 29 Apr 2014

"Wonderful spacious apartment located in down town Lisbon. Quality beds and linen, and immacately clean with quality finishings. The check-in process was smooth and punctual. Ideal for groups up to 8 people. Strong WIFI signal. In easy walking distance of shops, bars and restuarants. You're on the edge of Alfama with Fado bars and restuarants very close by. The Castelo de São Jorge is a short stroll up from the apartment with amazing views over the city. The Rossio & Cais do Sodre train stations are just a 10 minute walk from the apartment which takes you to Sintra and Cascais for a day out of the city and to the beaches. The 'Lisboetas' are warm and welcoming people. 100% recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maren, 친구들 일행, Sieverstedt, 독일 I 14 Apr 2014

"Wir waren begeistert. Der Service war perfekt, Fernando hat uns vom Airport abgeholt und auch zurück gebracht (obwohl wir bereits um 5.30 starten mussten (Danke!) Der selbst gebackene Kuchen war lecker. Das Appartement ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet, liegt zentral und war super sauber. Wir können es wirklich empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Manfred, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hennef, 독일 I 08 Mar 2014

"This apartment is really near to the center of Lissabon within a short walking distance. The owner is a very friendly and helpful guy. He also offers free transport from and to the Airport, just give him a call upon arrival. We were surprised by a huge welcome-cake and a bottle of port-wine. The apartment is fully equipped, especially the kitchen. And both bathrooms are very clean and modern furnished as well. You also enjoy fast internet access and a just 2 minutes walk to the next tram stop of the famous 28E line. Should you prefer going to a restaurant, the owner will tell you a very good, cheap and popular one nearby (app. 300 m). But keep in mind that you might have to wait outside for a while until the next table is available. Alltogether, we enjoyed our stay in this apartment very much and we are looking forward the come back sometime!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

“Free airport transfers can be arranged for up to 6 people. Click on the airport transfer check box when booking to request this. ”

04 Mar 2014
익명, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 25 Feb 2014

"The apartment is simply beautiful - stunning interiors, interesting art, beautiful furniture. The bedrooms were really comfortable - great beds, lovely linens, shutters blocking out sunshine for late morning lie ins after nights out on the town. The kitchen had everything we needed - including a lovely welcome gift from our host. Two bathrooms - which helped as we were a large group. Fantastic shower. Plenty of space in the living room, which was bright and airy and the perfect spot to gather before heading out to explore. The apartment is within easy access of Alfama, Baixa, Chiado, Barrio Alto etc etc either by foot or the fantastic Tram 28. It is also on a really peaceful street, so street noise was not an issue for us. Fernando was really easy to communicate with and check in/check out was a breeze. Highly recommend this fantastic place. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bruxelles, 벨기에 I 12 Feb 2014

"L'appartement est fidèle aux photos. Il est lumineux, confortable et très spacieux. Dans un quartier calme. L'appartement est super bien équipé tant au niveau cuisine que salle de bain. Fernando est très sympathique et son accueil est très chaleureux (il nous a accueilli avec une patisserie locale et une bouteille de porto. La situation est idéale entre le quartier de l'Alfama et Baixa. Le tram 28 passe juste derrière la maison. La literie est très confortable. Cela mérité sincérement un 10/10! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Corinne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, clamart, 프랑스 I 01 Jan 2014

"Tout est parfait. L'appartement est splendide, bien décoré, tout est neuf, le quartier est un des meilleurs de Lisbonne. L'hôte Fernando est d'une très gentillesse."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다