개요

위치

후기 (13) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.7
가격 9.0
9.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, melksham, 영국 I 25 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Margo, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Goirle, 네덜란드 I 17 Oct 2015

"Een mooi ruim appartement met een schitterende ligging in de buurt alle leuke restaurentjes en rust en uitgaansleven."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Johan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2013

"De ligging is echt super."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Erik, 친구들 일행, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 19 Feb 2013

"Perfecte ligging in het oude centrum van de stad, vlakbij metro, bus en treinstation. Prachtig, luxe appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 27 Apr 2012

"Heerlijk gelegen en alle luxe wat je nodig hebt. Jammer dat 1 toilet kapot was met 7 man maar geen ramp."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
berndt, 나홀로 여행자, wien, 오스트리아 I 10 Apr 2012

"Größe, Lage, Einrichtung, Aufteilung, alles fantastisch Alles bestens; die Waschbecken sind stylisch aber etwas unpraktisch, aber das ist keine wirkliche beschwerde, sondern nur weil sie diese Rubrik hier haben"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Alexandra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rathmines, 아일랜드 I 10 Jan 2012

"The apartment was spacious and well laid out for our party of 8 (5 adults, 3 children) and there was plenty of room to relax - often in apartments for this size group the living space is small but this was great. Having the big dining table was also really good. It 's in a great location too, really central with lots of amenities nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Deborah, 친구들 일행, Kaneohe, 미국 I 28 Nov 2011

"We liked everything. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Perfect location, beautiful apartment, safe and secure building and area, close to metro, bus lines and great shopping and evening restaurants and nightlife."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Damien, Paris, 프랑스 I 08 Nov 2011

"Nous avons apprécié la disponibilité de Sofia (la propriétaire) sa flexibilité pour le check-i,/check out et sa sympathie. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié l'appartement (grandeur des pièces, confort des chambres, localisation centrale)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Neda, 친구들 일행, Egham, 영국 I 31 May 2011

"Everything was perfect, from the location to the decoration in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Clare, 친구들 일행, Barcelona, 스페인 I 24 May 2011

"A perfect apartment for a few days in Lisbon. Excellently placed in the Baixa area near to all the signts in the centre of Lisbon and the sea. Also near the bus stop for the airport at the end of the line. Extremely clean. Spacious, airy. Very pleasant decor. The owner was very professional. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Johan, 친구들 일행, Nieuwleusen, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2011

"De grootte van het appartement voor 7 personen en de smaakvolle inrichting. Kortom een woonhuis i.p.v. kil vakantieapp."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다