개요

위치

후기 (28) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 28개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.9
가격 8.6
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, dijon, 프랑스 I 08 Nov 2016

"Appartement très agréable, lumineux, lits confortables, vue imprenable sur Lisbonne et le TAge. La situation de l'appartement est parfait, juste au coeur de tous les autres quartiers intéressants de la ville. Le seul reproche que je fasse à ce site c'est de ne pas communiquer le mail des hôtes et de ne pas pouvoir faire de fiche récapitulative de la réservation prête à imprimer en toute simplicité. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
Harvey, 비즈니스 출장팀, Paris, 프랑스 I 22 Oct 2016

" The location of the apartment is ideal in the heart of Chiado and a short walk to the metro and the 28 tram line. There are many restaurants, cafés and shops in the area immediately around the apartment. There is a panoramic view over the city of Lisbon and the river. The apartment itself is bright, quiet and well laid out with a modern kitchen and bathroom. We especially enjoyed having the Nespresso coffee machine. The owner of the apartment has furnished it with a mix of mid-century modern and antique furniture and quirky art and objects. Since the apartment is on the sixth floor, having an elevator was a major plus. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thanks for your review! The way it looks, you really enjoyed Lisbon! I agree with you that this apartment has a nice and unique design. The view from the terrace is also stunning. We hope to welcome you back again one day! Kind regards.”

익명, 성인 커플, Zwaag, 네덜란드 I 10 Oct 2016

"The appartment has an amazing view. A lot of windows and light makes the appartment pleasurable to stay in. The location is quite centrally. We loved it"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marie-Christine, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 18 Aug 2016

"Cet appartement est magnifique et nous a beaucoup plu, ; Très belle déco fait avec beaucoup de goût, très spacieux et très propre. Il est situé en plein centre vitlle dans un super quartier. Très bon accueil de Catarina et la remercions vivement . Appartement à RECOMMANDER sans hésitation Marie-Christine et Michel Marcoux Valérie Gurgo"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dorothea, 성인 커플, Köln, 독일 I 27 Jul 2016

"Sehr schöne Wohnung mit herrlichem Ausblick sowohl auf den Tejo als auch auf die Stadt. Man ist mitten drin und zu Fuss ist alles erreichbar. Viele gute Restaurants in der Nähe."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Duisburg, 독일 I 27 Jun 2016

"Das Appartement selbst und der Ausblick sind toll. Das Cabriofenster ist genial. Die Lage ist 1a, alles fußläufig zu erreichen. Einzige Einschränkung während unseres Aufenthaltes: Die Balkontür zum hinteren Balkon war völlig aus den Angeln und sollte eigentlich repariert werden. Ein paar Schrauben an der Badezimmertür und der Duschstange anziehen und es wäre alles einwandfrei. Das Ein- und Auschecken und die Hilfe bei medizinischem Notfall mit Catarina war perfekt. Ich würde das Appartement auf jeden Fall wieder buchen und kann es nur weiterempfehlen!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, 67147 Forst, 독일 I 03 Jun 2016

"Prima Lage"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sasha M., 친구들 일행, 1016 EE Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 26 May 2016

"Het was fantastisch!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 14 Mar 2016

"We hebben een mooie tijd gehad. Geweldig uitzicht over de Taag, licht, sfeervol ingericht, lekkere bedden en een hele goede ontvangst en vertrek m.b.v. Catarina. De plek is zeer centraal bij metro en het uitgaansleven en toch hebben we heerlijk rustig geslapen. Hoewel er in Lissabon een hoop lekkere koffie te krijgen is, is het prima starten met n Nespresso. Voor lange mensen is de douche wat laag maar dat is niet onoverkomelijk. Wij komen zeker terug! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Dworp, 벨기에 I 03 Jan 2016

"Zeer mooi appartement!! Uniek zicht over gans Lissabon vanop het 6 de verdiep .Met nieuwjaar hebben we dan ook genoten van vuurwerk over de rivier Taag. - room. - ( appartement ) with a vieuw !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lieke, 성인 커플, IJSSELSTEIN UT, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2015

"Geweldige locatie, heel fijn appartement met veel comfort en ruimte"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Stephan, 친구들 일행, Haan, 독일 I 21 Sep 2015

"It was a pleasure to stay in this Apartment In the middle of Downtown Lissabon with Short ways to all the hotspots. We have felt home all the time, surrounded by exquisite artwork and furniture. Special thanks to Catarina WHO gäbe is a warm welcome."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다