개요

위치

후기 (59) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 59개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Stig, 친구들 일행, Rojales, Ciudad Quesada, 스페인 I 29 Oct 2016

"A quite and very nice apartment with elevator to 5th floor and yet still possible to walk to Plaza Mayor in about 10-12 minutes, where all restaurants and night live are. Close to Tour buses which we bought a twoo days cupong that took as anywhere of interest in the city. Also Metro station where very close. We came by train but think also possible to park a car below the basement if so. The person who met us at arrival where very kind and helpfull. We can recommend it at the very best. Eva and Stig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Simon, 성인 커플, dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2016

Simon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Udo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bad Vilbel, 독일 I 20 Sep 2016

"Sehr schöne Wohnung, in der man sich sofort wohlfühlt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Joos, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tilburg, 네덜란드 I 15 Sep 2016

"Prima locatie . Dicht bij metro station Acacias. Ligt in een redelijk rustige buurt , en te voet ben je zelfs snel in de wijk La Latina. Ook de bekendste markt El Rastro is er iedere zondag voor de deur. Super leuk."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Leo, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, waalre, 네덜란드 I 29 Aug 2016

"De heer die ons ontving heeft alle tijd genomen om ons ook alles over de omgeving te vertellen en was erg soepel met zowel de inchecktijd alswel de uitchecktijd , zeer mooi appartement met niets teveel beloofd op redelijke loopafstand van alLe attracties die Madrid te bieden heeft "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Magali, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, mordelles, 프랑스 I 22 Aug 2016

"Nous avons été très bien accueilli et avons découvert un appartement parfait : très propre, conforme aux photos, idéalement situé avec le métro,le bus, les commerces à proximité. Le petit plus: la piscine très agréable après une journée riche en découvertes ! Un grand merci pour l'accueil et les conseils à notre arrivée et tout au long du séjour."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elisabeth, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kalmthout, 벨기에 I 16 Aug 2016

"Prima appartement! Het centrum ligt op loopafstand en voor het bezoeken van andere buurten ligt er een metrohalte vlakbij het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Francisco , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, San José, 코스타리카 I 05 Jul 2016

"Un apartamento muy bien equipado, con una buena ubicación, aire acondicionado y buena seguridad. La atención de Miguel Angel fue muy cordial y atenta. La zona es muy cerca del Rastro y tiene una boca del metro a 50 metros. Es un lugar para volver. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 24 Jun 2016

"Very good experience. Closer to Reina Sofia, Atocha and metro"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Winfried, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Berglen, 독일 I 31 Mar 2016

"Insgesamt ruhige und zentrale Lage in den Abendstunden lautes Tennisspielen aus dem Innenhof"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Nathalie, 친구들 일행, Liege, 벨기에 I 23 Mar 2016

"Appartement agréable, comme décrit dans l'annonce. bonne communication avec l'agence qui le loue. situation idéale avec une station de métro pratiquement au pied de l'appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 친구들 일행, , I 30 Dec 2015

"From beginning to end, the experience with Waytostay was exemplary; prompt, courteous service that anticipated every step of the process, facilitating information and providing unexpected degrees of followup. The apartment itself was in great condition...even a small Christmas tree. Tons of light and two more-than-adequate bathrooms. The kitchen was certainly well-enough equipped for us. The management team were wonderfully helpful and friendly and made every effort to settle us in and accommodate our every need. The location is excellent as well . Away from heavy tourist traffic, but ideally situated near some very good restaurants and bars, across the street from a supermarket, and half a block from the Acacias metro stop. Should one prefer a cab, it is only a 5 euro cab ride away from Atocha. Though the flat is on the backside of the building and away from the traffic, the tennis court and pool facilities might be a source of unwanted noise, but were certainly not that for us. With an entire wall surround of windows, I greatly appreciated all the light that the apartment had to offer in December, but being familiar with Spain's summers, I am clearly aware that it would be a far less-welcoming experience in the heat of a Spanish summer. Bottom line: Would I book again. Yes, absolutely...in a minute. Thanks to Miguel Angel and team."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다