개요

위치

후기 (59) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 59개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.2
가격 8.8
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Susan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lake Oswego, 미국 I 26 Jun 2012

"Great location, friendly host, very modern comfortable apartment, excellent air conditioning, and so great to have a pool to use!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2012

"near all the stores & metro. Easy to get to centrum. Really nice to have a pool in this climate - and we had it all to ourselves!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Saxon, 스위스 I 23 Apr 2012

"tres bien situé, calme, spacieux donner les horaires d'ouverture de la piscine "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
José Luis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Soto de la marina. Cantabria, 스페인 I 30 Jan 2012

José Luis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Gianna, 친구들 일행, Firenze, 이탈리아 I 04 Jan 2012

"The location of the apartment is perfect, outside is calm and safe and in three metro stops or walking you can get easily in the city centre. All the stuff inside is new and excellent. The Acc. Manager is very helpful and friendly! The keys are needed to go out from the building, this is annoing, but safer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Adrienne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Shropshire, 영국 I 01 Nov 2011

"Very quiet and secure, convenient for local shops, cafes and metro station. Easy walk into the city via La Latina district with lots of interesting shops along the way. The Owner/manager lived in the block and was available should he be needed. Very enjoyable holiday. Thanks "Way to Stay"."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Jan, 친구들 일행, Rijnsburg, 네덜란드 I 18 Oct 2011

"twee badkamers Onvoldoende servies en pannen. Checkout, de uitgang gaat alleen met sleutels via 3 deuren. Twee mensen moeten bij vertrek twee deuren open houden dan kan een derde de sleutels in het appartement achter laten en ook buiten komen. Het is veel prettiger als de beheerder bij vertrek aanwezig is bij het verlaten van het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Eric, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, North Caulfield, 호주 I 24 Sep 2011

"available space in the apartment and the lift rather than stairs to climb. Everything was very easy to use. It would have been a little easier if there were a few more glasses and cutlery instead of having to wash them nearly every use."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
OLIVIER, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 12 Aug 2011

"L'appartement est très bien équipé. La literie est confortable dans les 2 chambres. La piscine est bien appréciable. L'appartement est très bien situé dans Madrid. Aucun point négatif à signaler."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
nathalie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, houdeng - goegnies, 벨기에 I 31 Jul 2011

"Airco, doubles salle de bains ,cuisine équipé full. Ps: Acceuil tip top ,quartier sympa et Mercadona juste en face"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 성인 커플, Keilor East, 호주 I 18 Jun 2011

"As previously advised I was delighted with the apartment and the check in done by Miguels sister However check out was a total nightmare.We were told by the sister that she would come and inspect the apartment at 11am,give refund and organise a taxi.At 20 past 11 I rand only to be told that I had to come to Miguels office. When I arrived he told me to wait 5 minutes while he showed someone else to theit apartment, the another 5 minutes whie he went to the bank for our refund money.As wehad to be at the airport to fly to Venice this delay caused so much stress and his manner was so rude that I would now definetly NOT refer this apartment to anyone. My husband suffers very badly from hypertension and the whole episode spoiled our stay. Regards Mrs Patricia Murphy"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Maartje, 친구들 일행, Nijkerk, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2011

"Super vriendelijke eigenaars. Het was schoon, genoeg comfort en een mooi zwembad! Ideale ligging t.o.v. de bakker, supermarkt en natuurlijk Playa Mayor en Rastro. Voor ons was het helemaal perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다