개요

위치

후기 (35) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.5
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Amparo, 친구들 일행, , 스페인 I 28 Nov 2016

"la casa es amplia y cómoda, muy limpia y con todo lo necesario. Tanto las camas como el sofá cama son súper cómodos. Nos dejaron salir a las 14.00h (sin ningún coste adicional) en un principio era a las 11.00h. Repetiremos seguro! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Valencia, 스페인 I 14 Nov 2016

"Todo perfecto ,muy bien ubicado y la atencion cuando llegamos muy buena "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Janke, 친구들 일행, Kaatsheuvel, 네덜란드 I 08 Nov 2016

"Alles is aanwezig, van wasmachine tot broodrooster. Leuke buurt en prima locatie op loopafstand van de highlights (1.5 km). Wel erg weinig daglicht. De bank was erg slecht voor mijn rug, maar je komt niet in Madrid om op de bank te zitten!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Estelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, NOISY LE GRAND, 프랑스 I 27 Aug 2016

"Appart top et conforme à l'annonce. Il est en plus tres bien situé! L'accueil est excellent! Et un plouf dans la piscine le soir après avoir exploré Madrid toute la journée est super agréable, encore plus avec des enfants! N'hésitez pas!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, , 스페인 I 25 Aug 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Robbert, 어린 커플, Schijndel, 네덜란드 I 08 Mar 2016

"Een prachtig en praktisch appartement, net buiten het centrum! kwartier lopen en je bevind je op Plaza Mayor! ondertussen loop je in de gezellige buurt vol winkeltjes en enkele barretjes. de supermarkt ligt tegenover het appartement. Perfect! Een mooie uitvalsbasis voor een weekendje Madrid. Was tip top in orde!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Ilhan, 나홀로 여행자, Barcelona, 스페인 I 17 Feb 2016

"The apartment is very nice, centrally located and has got all the facilities needed. The owner is also very attentive and friendly. The check-in was very smooth and I really enjoyed my stay in the apartment. The apartment is one of the best places to stay on a trip to Madrid. I hope to be back in the apartment for another trip. Thanks for everything Miguel Angel!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 03 Nov 2015

"Muy buena situación Parada de metro y bus en la puerta Accesos fáciles Garaje un poco complicado"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Russell, 어린 커플, St Albans, 영국 I 29 Sep 2015

"The apartment is really nice and spacious, kitchen is perfect size needed but there wasn't a kettle and the basics weren't supplied (tea, coffee, salt, pepper ect) we had to provide ourselves with anything needed (toilet roll, toiletries) but a super market is literally around the corner. They do not speak English (bare minimum) witch was slightly challenging as we don't speak Spanish ourselves. You can't really rely on the staff for much as they never seem available but we are fairly independent so this wasn't a major issue. But all in all the apartment was great and there is some lovely restaurants just across the road witch have english menus, but if you wonder away from the area everything is Spanish understandably :-)."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5

“Thanks Russell, we are really pleased that you liked how spacious the apartment is. The owner apologises for the lack of toiletries as all apartments are supplied with basics and has asked the cleaner to be more careful in future. Unfortunately basic kitchen supplies aren´t provided, however as you noted there is a supermarket close by. The owner informs us that all apartments are fitted with a kettle, however it may have been missed in one of the cupboards. Waytostay is always available during the stay and we can contact the owner for you if any problems arise. Many thanks and we are glad you enjoyed your trip to Madrid!”

Rolland, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 22 Aug 2015

"Appartement trés agréable et tout confort, trés bien situé pour visiter toute la ville. Je le recommanderais à toute personne voulant visiter Madrid. Parking pas trés pratique pour une grande voiture. Le sol est trop glissant pour manoeuvré correctement pour sortir. Ne pas charger votre coffre avant de sortir du parking. Super séjour."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
João, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ronfe, 포르투갈 I 12 Aug 2015

"Excelente apartamento. Bem localizado, num bairro seguro e tranquilo. A destacar ainda a simpatia e prestabilidade com que a Luisa nos recebeu. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Averbode, 벨기에 I 12 Jul 2015

"het appartement is centraal gelegen en beschikt over alle comfort, alleen spijtig dat de badkamer wat klein is en er te weinig daglicht is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다