개요

위치

후기 (17) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 17개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 8.8
가격 8.6
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Lluis, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Andorra La Vella, 안도라 I 02 Dec 2016

"Muy agradecido por su servicio,el apartamento está muy bien arreglado,limpio y equipado,comodo. También tiene cerca un supermercado y el metro.E esperamos repetir. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Salzburg, 오스트리아 I 05 Nov 2016

"Schöne Wohnung in guter Lage. Metro Station nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Man kann jedoch viele Sehenswürdigkeiten auch zu Fuß erreichen. Wohnung sehr ruhig. Betten gut. Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Oosterhout, 네덜란드 I 11 Oct 2016

"Het is niet zo heel ver naar plaza mayor, maar wel een steile helling om er te komen. Daar is wel het vertier te beleven, want in de buurt van het appartement is niet zo veel aan terrasjes en restaurante"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sara & Ruben Stoler , 성인 커플, Mevaseret Zion, 이스라엘 I 28 Sep 2016

"The apartment was exactly as we saw at the pictures. We enjoyed very much to be in the apartment in our stying it was comfortable, clean and good located. All we need was near us (supermarket, restaurats, metro station, texi, and more. The services we got in the check-in and check-out were excellent and consider our arrival and exit time. One thing only, more towels and bedclothes were needed. although I know that if we would ask we could get. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rebin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dubai, 아랍 에미리트 연합국 I 15 Sep 2016

"Good Place to Stay especially with family and on leisure "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 05 Aug 2016

"Très bien placé. Propre et confortable. Service très bon. Rien à redire "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ames, 스페인 I 27 Jun 2016

"El appartement es tal cuál como lo vemos en la web, lo único malo son los colchones,son super malos,todos nos despertábamos con un dolor de espalda horrible."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
DEVENDRA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, JACKSONVILLE, 미국 I 22 Jun 2016

"The apartment was very comfortable with all necessities well provided for. It is centrally located, next to a metro station and with an awesome Italian restaurant at the doorstep. There is also a very handy convenience store right next door. Our host Miguel was extremely helpful and kind. Welcomed us warmly and helped us book a cab for airport early in the morning. The checkout was also completely hassle free. Highly recommended for families. Thanks Miguel ! Muchos Gracias.. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 03 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
6.8
Manuel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스페인 I 03 Nov 2015

"Nos ha encantado. Muy cómodo , tranquilo y bien equipado, muy bien situado a tiro de piedra de la Plaza Mayor y Atocha y muy bien conectado con otras zonas a través de metro y autobuses prácticamente en la puerta . El único pero es la dificultad de aparcar por la zona si vas en coche. Si se puede reservar alguna plaza de garaje o encontrar un parking económico, mucho mejor. Por lo demás, genial todo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ange, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 13 Oct 2015

"Very spacious considering there was 5 of us, very clean , bathrooms were modern and a good size. Definetly would go back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Michela, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cagliari, 이탈리아 I 16 Sep 2015

"Everithing was perfect: position: one block from subway station neighborough: quite with many food shops and supermarkets apartment: very clean, exactly how it was pictured, well furnished, plenty of towels and kitchenware, with the use of swimming pool and gymn. The service was kind and prompt. I will definitely go back to that apartment in my next trip to Madrid. An excellent holiday."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다