개요

위치

후기 (34) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.6
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.7
가격 8.8
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Ray, 어린 커플, Aberdeen, 영국 I 29 Oct 2014

"환상적인 숙박입니다. 환상적인 위치입니다. 적은 잡음의 조금 상점. 것입니다 defo 것이 좋습니다."

"Fantastic stay. Fantastic location. Little bit of noise tho. Would defo recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 14 May 2014

"플라자 드 스파 나에 마드리드의 중심에 아주 좋은 위치입니다. 아파트 기이한 일 이며 현대 유틸리티의 모든. 미겔은 사랑 스 럽 고 우리에 게 매우 도움이. 그러나 네, 많습니다 단계는 아파트의 경우이 사람에 게 아무 문제가 되어야 하는 당신의 건강. 그것의 아주 오래 된 건물에 물론 거기 안가 리프트로! 이 아파트의 유일한 작은 잘못 침실까지 단계입니다. 그들은 매우 위험 하다. 만약 밤 중에 깨워 불을 켜지 않고 그들 다운 기동 시키기 매우 어렵다. 빛으로도 그들은 조금 무서운입니다. 우리는 그냥 목욕탕에 항상 빛을 떠났다. 다른 약간의 문제가 우리가 와이파이 코드 했다. 하지 면 어디 아파트에서에서 다운. 그것은 26 문자 숫자와 문자, 우리 미 구 엘을 잘못 내려이 복사. 비록 우리 랑 그와 그가 그것 이라고 밖으로 우리에 게 그것은 결국 일. 그래서 조언 조금 때 그가 거기에 연결 된 장치를 가져오고 코드를 복사 하는 것을 돌 봐 것입니다. 그렇지 않으면 그것은 아름 다운 아파트 하 고 좋은 위치에 나 단계에 대 한 수 하는 사람에 게 그것을 추천할 것. 우리 반환 될 것입니다!"

"Very nice location in the centre of Madrid, on Plaza de Espana. The apartment is quaint, and has all of the modern utilities. Miguel was lovely and very helpful to us. Yes, there are a number of steps to get to the apartment, however these should be no issue to anyone if your healthy. Its in a very old building, of course there is not going to be a lift! The only little fault of this apartment is the steps up to the bedroom. They are quite dangerous. If you wake up in the middle of the night it is quite hard to maneuver down them without turning on the lights. Even with the lights they are a bit scary. We just left the bathroom light on at all times. Another slight issue we had was the wifi code. Its not written down anywhere in the apartment. It is 26 characters numbers and letters, we copied this down wrong off Miguel. Although we rang him and he called it out to us and it eventually worked.So a bit of advice is to get your devices connected when he is there and take care copying down the code. Otherwise its a lovely apartment and in a great location, I would recommend it to anyone who is able for the steps. We will be returning!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Amanda, 성인 커플, York, 영국 I 14 Apr 2014

"이 최신 유행 플랫의 위치는 좋았어요. 우리는 그것을 사랑 하 고 다시 거기에 머물 것 이다. 항상 뭔가 일이 발코니 아래-1 일 임금 및 그의 모든 말과 남자에 의해 타고 있다! 또, 바르셀로나 FC 팬 들 노래 하 고 무용 했다. 그것은 흥분 하 고 휴식-모두 같은 시간에. 당신이 되므로 바로 맞은편에 위치한 메 르 카도 드 산 미 구 엘 항상 팹 음식과 타파스 손에 있다. 2 자전거는 데 사용할 수 있는 get 라운드. 계단 및 아무 리프트의 많은 지적 가치가 있다. 대부분의 좋은 일 때문에 이것이 음식과 너무 많이 마시는 거 야! 침실 mezzinine 아파트와 계단 80 단계 것 아마 영국 "건강과 안전"를 통해, 어둠 속에서 나는 환자에 의해 시도 한다. -제발 우리가 모든 성인 말함! 그것은 있 었 조금 청소기; 칩의 절반 식사 가방과 왼쪽 빵 덩어리 이전 손님과 씻어 리넨 왼쪽 멀리 우리가 건조에서 아마도 하지 예상. 그러나 다시-거의 우리의 휴가 망 쳐! 요약: 당신은 척 수 좋은 위치는 1 주일에 대 한 마드리드의 아름 다운 영 중 하나!"

"The central location of this trendy flat was great. We loved it and would stay there again. There is always something happening below your balcony - one day the king and all his horses and men rode by! Another, Barcelona FC fans were singing and dancing. It was exciting and relaxing - all at the same time. You are directly opposite the Mercado de San Miguel so there is always fab food and tapas on hand. 2 bikes are available to help you get round. It is worth noting that there are a lot of stairs and no lift. For most of us this is a good thing because you'll eat and drink too much! 80 steps up to apartment and the stairs to the bedroom mezzinine would probably not get through UK "health and safety", should not be attempted in the dark or by the infirm. Having said that - for goodness sake we're all adults! It could have been a bit cleaner; the half eaten bag of crisps and loaf of bread left from previous guests and the washed linen left to dry for us to put away are perhaps not what you'd expect. But again - hardly ruined our holiday! To sum up: Great position to pretend you're are one of the Beautiful Young of Madrid for a week!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bogota, 콜롬비아 I 09 Jan 2014

"실제로 처음 보면 아파트 좋은 이며 관광객 들이 있지만 그들은 결코 아니라고는 두 번째에 위치한 아주 잘 층, 하지만 세 번째에서 첫 번째에 도달 해야 등반 3 3 개의 일련의 계단. 최악의 일은 진심으 그들은 혐오와 모두 비 염 남아 베개 상태입니다. 두 번째의 저하 뿐만 아니라 수준은 거기 아무 방책 이며 계단 아주 편안 하지 않습니다 때문에 밤에 매우 위험 하다 "

"Realmente a primera vista el apartamento es bonito y para los turistas esta muy bien situado aunque nunca dicen que no esta en el segundo piso sino en el tercer y para llegar al primero hay que subir 3 TRES tramos de escaleras. Lo peor es el estado de las almohadas sinceramente dan asco y todos salimos con rinitis. Adicionalmente para bajar del segundo nivel no hay baranda y es muy peligroso de noche porque las escaleras son muy incomodas "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
Asier, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, artea , 스페인 I 28 Oct 2013

"모든 것은 같은 아파트에 다시 완벽 한 되었습니다. 감사합니다."

"Todo ha estado perfecto, volvere al mismo apartamento. Gracias."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bronwen, 나홀로 여행자, Caulfield North, 호주 I 22 Oct 2013

"장점: 아파트는 매우 엉덩이 정말 펑키 산업 아트 있다. 로프트 침실의 천장 낮은 사진에 보이는 되지 않았습니다. 난 165 cms 키 가/짧은 그리고 난 쉽게 걸을 수 있습니다. 다락방 계단으로 두 단계에 그들을 아래로 서 잘 이다. 주방 가전 위대한 했다입니다. 소파에 lounging를 위해 매우 편안 했다입니다. 여행 많이 참조 가이드. 난 체크 아웃 오전 11 시 보다 나중에 허용 되었다. 자전거 (아래 계단의 아래) 사용할 수 있다 인터넷은 초고속 미겔에서에 매력적이 고 매우 유용 했다. 단점: 도착 했을 때 얼마나 빚 진 고 나에 게는 영수증을 주지 않았다 미겔 알고 있지 않았다. 마지막 거주자 세탁-린 넨 더블 침대 2 개, 수건, 차 수건 라운지 룸에 옷 선반에 젖은 했다 하 고 건조, 그것 다는 것을 확인 했다 배 그리고 그것을 치워. 칼 그래서 내가 그들과 함께 과일을 잘라 하지 수 무딘 했다. Tv 작동 하 여 가져올 수 없습니다 하지만 원격 제어 지식의 부족 있을 수 있습니다. 나는 2 층 아파트는 약 80 계단 그것을 하지만, 그들은 단지 2 개의 일련의 계단을 하지 하지만 특히 가파른 계단을 기다리고 있었다. 미겔 하루 내 체크 잘못 있고 올려 하지 않았다, 그는 전화 또는 이메일로 사용할 수 있습니다. 나는 실수 일이, 그것은 그들이 어떻게 정류는 이해는 나에 게 중요. 나는 어떻게 waytostay 도와 매우 만족 하지만 너무 행복 한 소유자 그것의 처리. 소유자 로부터 계획 몇 가지 더 나은 시간이 멋진 곳이 있을 수 있습니다. "

"Pros :The apartment is very hip and has really funky industrial art. The loft bedroom's ceiling was not as low as it looks in the photo. I am 165 cms tall/short and I could walk easily. The stairs to the loft are fine as long as you go down them in a two stages. The kitchen appliances were great. The couch was very comfortable for lounging on. Lots of travel guides for referencing. I was allowed to check out later than 11 am. There are bikes for you to use ( down the bottom of the stairs) The internet is super fast On check in Miguel was charming and very helpful. Cons: When I arrived Miguel did not know how much I owed and did not give me a receipt. The last tenants laundry – linen for two double beds , towels and tea towels were wet on a clothes rack in the lounge room and I had to make sure it dried, then fold it and put it away. The knives were so blunt that I could not cut fruit with them. I couldn’t get the tv to work but that may be my lack of remote control knowledge. I was expecting a 2nd floor apartment there are around 80 stairs to it though, they are not particularly steep stairs but it not up only two flights of stairs. Miguel got my check out day wrong and did not turn up , he was not available by phone or email. I understand that mistakes happen, it is how they are rectified that matter to me. I am very satisfied with how waytostay helped me but not so happy with the owners handling of it. With some better time planning from the owner this could be a wonderful place to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
6.5
Sharon, 성인 커플, Mackay, 호주 I 25 Sep 2013

"그냥 좋은 모든 라운드를 경험 한다. 미겔 훌륭한 호스트 이었고 우리의 초기 체크 아웃 쉽게 만들기 위해 그의 방법의 나갔다. 아파트, 잘 몇 가지 그리고 아마 4에 대 한 밖으로 하 고 완벽 하 게 마련 했다. 거기 훨씬 계단 및 침실에 관한 이전 리뷰로 했다. 에 체류 하고자 하는 경우 문자 가득, 계단, 그들 중 많은 동의 해야 합니다 아파트의 전통적인 스타일. 경험의 그의 단지 부분입니다. 침실 확실히 한정 된 기동성을 가진 사람들을 위해 어려운 것 하지만 우리를 위해 중간 세, 합리적인 건강에서 그것은 아무 문제. 그냥 살고 있는 지역으로가 길에 난 간을 잡고 해야 합니다. 이 아파트의 위치는 뛰어난, 그냥 광장의 고 메 르 카도 산 미 구 엘 (맥주와 타파스 반드시)에서 건너편입니다. 그것은 또한 사람들이 항상 부풀어 오르고 있는 게 도보 5 분입니다. 우리는이 아파트를 사랑 하 고 다시 심장 박동에 여기 머물 것 이라고. 아무것도! 솔직히, 단지 그것은 책. 당신은 미안 하지 않을 것 이다."

"Just a great experience all round. Miguel was a terrific host and went out of his way to make our very early check out easy. The apartment was spacious, well laid out and perfect for a couple and maybe 4. There was much said by previous reviews regarding the stairs and bedroom. If you want to stay in a character filled, traditional style of apartment you must accept that there are stairs, lots of them. That's just part of the experience. The bedroom would be difficult for those with limited mobility, sure but for us middle aged, in reasonable health it is no problem. Just be sure to hold the railing on the way down to the living area. The location of this apartment is exceptional, being just of the Plaza Mayor and across the street from the Mercado San Miguel (a must for beer and tapas). It is also a 5 min walk to Sol which is always heaving with people. We loved this apartment and would stay here again in a heartbeat. Nothing! Honestly, just book it. You will not be sorry."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, berlin, 독일 I 09 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Sara, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cooma, 호주 I 24 Jul 2013

"아파트는 우리 가족을 위해 완벽 했다! 그리고 위치는도로 및 광장 옆 산 미 구 엘 시장에서 우수-했다. 우리는 다 수의 우리가 보고 싶 었 장소에 걸을 수 있었다. 그것은 또한 우리의 가족에 있는 주자에 대 한 좋은 지역은 안전 하 고 많은 곳은 실행 하는 동안 볼 수 있었다. 계단 메자닌 레벨을 조금 너무 좁은 어둠 속에서 그들을 탐색 하기 어려운 했다."

"The apartment was perfect for our family! And the location was excellent - just across the road from San Miguel Markets and next door to Plaza Mayor. We were able to walk to many of the places that we wanted to see. It was also good for the runner in our family as the area was safe and there were lots of places to see while running. The stairs to the mezzanine level were a bit too narrow making it difficult to navigate them in the dark."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, zeerijp, 네덜란드 I 20 Apr 2013

"매우 중앙 위치! 매력적인 아파트입니다. 잘 Wi Fi 우리 사이클링, 사용 가능한 2 일이 밖으로 돌아 하지 등을 임대 했다, 우리 자전거를 임대 하는 방법의 비용. 나쁜 침대, 더블 침대는 합판 패널 하드 매트리스만... 품질, 및 오래 된, 얇은 매트리스 소파 침대 했다. Wi Fi는 이웃의 우려, 자체에 아무런이-Fi 실패 하 고 거기 밝혀 이웃까지..."

"ligging,zeer centraal! sfeervol appartement. wifi prima. we hadden gehuurd inclusief fietsen, deze bleken 2 dagen niet beschikbaar te zijn, we kregen een vergoeding van way to stay om fietsen te huren. slechte bedden, het 2 persoonsbed is alleen een hard matras welke ligt op een multiplex plaat.. de slaapbank, was van slechte kwaliteit,en oud,dun matrasje. de wifi werd betrokken van de buurman, is op zich geen bezwaar,totdat de wifi uitvalt en de buurman er niet blijkt te zijn.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 8
8.0
Paul, 성인 커플, Goonellabah, 호주 I 12 Apr 2013

"위치는 우수 하다. 아파트에서 공간 두 사람을 위해 중대 하다. 부엌 시설은 매우 좋다. 메자닌 레벨에는 잠자는 지역 이며 공간에서 매우 낮은 천장. 천장에 습기찬 지역으로 분명히 위에서 물 누수가입니다. 중간층에 지도 하는 단계는 매우 가파른."

"The location is excellent. The space in the apartment is great for two people. The kitchen facilities are very good. The sleeping area is on a mezzanine level and there is a very low ceiling in the space. There is obviously a water leak from above as there is a damp area in the ceiling. The steps leading to the mezzanine are very steep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Estefania, 친구들 일행, Bienne, 스위스 I 28 Mar 2013

"우리는 완벽 하 게 중심 이었다. 매우 친절 하 고 매우 협조적 여름에 연락 담당자. 우리는 반복적으로 전력을 삭감 했다. 아파트의 건축은 chauffager에 대 한 잘 했 어, 우리 난방을 거절 하는 경우 그것은 좋은 했지만 최고 하지 그냥 침대에 있을 수 때문에 너무 뜨거운 호흡, 우리를, 난방을 중단 했다 하지만 아래층 자 사람들은 추 워 수 없음을... 층 계는 매우 좁은 (3etages)에 올라 많은 가방으로 전혀 쉽지 않다."

"Nous étions parfaitement centré. La personne de contact à été très coopérative et très sympathique. Nous avons eu des coupures de courant à plusieurs reprises. La construction de l'appartement n'est pas bien faite pour chauffager, Si nous allumions le chauffage en bas il faisait bon mais en haut il était juste impossible de monter se mettre au lit, car il faisait tellement chaud que c'était impossible de respirer, donc nous devions arrêter le chauffage pour pouvoir monter, mais les personnes qui dormaient en bas avait froid... Les escaliers sont très étroits et beaucoup a monter (3étages) pas facile du tous avec des valises."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다