개요

위치

후기 (21) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Someren, 네덜란드 I 28 Mar 2016

"locatie is perfect. koffie apparaat lekte. beetje ongezellig,niets aan de muur ,beetje kantoorlook. verder prima."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, LIEGE, 벨기에 I 02 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Laurence, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 23 Feb 2016

"Appartement très bien situé,nous avons pu découvrir Madrid à pied sans problème. Le quartier est très calme et proche du parc Retiro et des musées.Nous avons trouvé toutes les commodités pour manger autour de la rue. Localité idéale et très calme. Pour les points négatifs et rares : absence de plat pour le four, couteau économe, et ballon d'eau chaude trop petit pour 4 douches. Je recommande cet appartement pour découvrir cette belle capitale. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Hans-Albert, 성인 커플, Breda, 네덜란드 I 06 Jan 2016

"clean, fully functional apartment with sufficient room for two people. ideally located in the heart of the center with all major attractions within walking distance lots of nice restaurants in the neighborhood "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Aulnay-sous-Bois, 프랑스 I 04 Jan 2016

"Appartement bien situé et calme, à proximité des principaux centres d'intérêt de Madrid et dans un quartier animé. Le seul inconvénient : l'équipement insuffisant de la cuisine (pas de passoire, ni de couteaux de cuisine, ni de saladier, ni de plat pour le four). "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Alain, 성인 커플, vanves, 프랑스 I 19 Nov 2015

"Quartier parfait pour les visites, appartement idéalement situé, propre et confortable. Situation idéale : rue calme, dans un quartier vivant mais bien fréquenté. Transport éventuels à proximité, mais 90% des visites peuvent se faire à pied."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Assen, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2015

"Leuk appartement dicht bij het centrum. Wij waren met 4 personen en dan is het wel aan de kleine kant. Wanneer de bank is uitgeklapt als bed, blijft er weinig ruimte meer over. Verder zijn alle voorzieningen aanwezig en kijken wij terug op en mooi weekje Madrid."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Lymington, 영국 I 26 Jun 2015

"This was the 4th that we have stayed at 36 Cervantes and as usual we were very comfortable and happy. The only criticisms is that although we telephoned from the airport there is always a delay in you Rep meeting us on arrival. Also there could be more cooking utensils sharp knives etc, since we self cater a lot. However this visit was spoilt by what appeared to be cockroaches which seem to emerge from a hole in the ceiling where some electrical work was incomplete. There was a serious fault when the toaster blew up due to crossed wires possibly and the socket and fuses were blown. However when we reported this to your Rep they were most concerned, replaced the toaster promptly, and arranged for an Electrician to check within a reasonably short time. Also the flex to the iron is exposed and could become dangerous. We would be very happy to stay at Cervantes again as long as there is no vermin and the hole in the bathroom is sealed."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Youngsil, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, seoul, 대한민국 I 15 Jun 2015

"프라도 미술과과 매우 가까웠으며 도보로 몇분 안 거리에 스타벅스와 레스토랑 그리고 작은 슈퍼도 있어 편리하다. 또한 도보로 15분거리에 솔광장을 비롯해 백화점도 있어 주변 관광만으로도 마드리드를 반 이상 볼 수가 있다. 다만 소파베드를 사용할 경우 거실의 공간이 다소 협소하게 느껴질수도 있다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Helmsange, 룩셈부르크 I 04 Jun 2015

"The flat and the service were great, we were very comfortable and everything worked well. Perfect location near the main sights and museums, also not far from the Atocha train station. It is a lovely neighbourhood full of cafes, bars and restaurants, but the flat itself is very quiet and the wonderful and peaceful Retiro park is only a 10-minute walk away, so you can get best of both worlds, depending on your mood. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Piet, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 15 May 2015

"Fijn app, in/ dichtbij uitgaansgebied maar 's nachts heerlijk rustig. Met 4 personen goed te doen, slaapbank echter matig comfortabel. Schoon en compleet, aanrader. Betaling mogelijk met creditcard, handig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Fabiano, 성인 커플, , 스페인 I 11 May 2015

"El apartamento está muy bien situado y es muy limpio y cómodo. Está muy bien y el único punto negativo: la ducha. El agua se calienta demasiado hasta el punto de quemarte y luego se enfría demasiado."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다