개요

위치

후기 (21) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 8.9
가격 8.9
9.0

정렬 기준 :

Alexandra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lisbia, 포르투갈 I 18 Mar 2015

"Fantastique"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
David, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 30 Nov 2014

"Klein maar fijn. Uitstekende locatie. Appartement ligt niet aan de straatzijde maar aan de binnenplaats in een mooi nieuw pand. Op de binnenplaats zit een ingang van een ondergrondse parkeergarage Daar hoor je helemaal niks van als je het raam dicht laat. Prima geslapen. Om de hoek zitten de grote Musea, leuke barretjes en 5000 restaurantjes :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, San Sebastián , 스페인 I 18 Nov 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Boucau, 프랑스 I 19 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Joe, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Miami, 미국 I 01 Jul 2014

"Apartment was very clean and neighborhood was excellent. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Lymington, 영국 I 26 Jun 2014

"We have stayed in the apartment once before as our son now lives in madrid so we come over to see him. We have found it very comfortable and conveniently located, for many of the city highlight s. We value highly apartments that do not allow smoking or pets as here."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Lisa, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 16 May 2014

"We spent a week in the apartment and we loved it, the apartment is modern and had everything we needed. It was in a great location, all the main attractions are within easy walking distance and there are lots of places to eat nearby. We would highly recommend the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, bilbao, 스페인 I 19 Apr 2014

"La zona es excelente, está muy bien comunicada y puedes ir a pie a casi todas partes. El apartamento está muy bien, muy limpio y cómodo. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Lymington, 영국 I 24 May 2013

"the apartment is modern well lit secure comfortable and mostly quiet and peaceful.\\\\\\\\it is very convenient for central Madrid the only drawback for us was that there was no outside balcony or terrace to enjoy the sun and the fresh air,but that is probably reflected in the price.Other small niggles, the toaster was defective and threw the mains switch(reported) .We missed an English language tv channel. there was some delay in getting access due to unexpected delays elsewhere and the agents who met us had little English.This was all subsequently apologised for and explained and we understand these things happen..We would definitely rent again via waytostay and are looking for 10 to 14 days from late September"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다