개요

위치

후기 (17) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 17개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 8.9
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Werner, 성인 커플, 73066 uhingen, 독일 I 17 Dec 2015

"Hat alles super geklappt.Lage sowie Ausstattung konnte nicht besser sein von einer Nachbarschaft nichts gemerkt Ricardo hat tolle Infos gegeben. Lage allererste Sahne war unsere zweite Wohnung von Waytostay jedesmal sehr zufrieden. Nächstes Jahr nach Rom nur mit Waytostay"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Geoffrey, 성인 커플, airdrie, 영국 I 25 May 2015

"No faults at all with this flat. In a great location close to all major city centre sights. Cheuca is a very lively area with good bars and restaurants close by. The Dia Supermercado and nearby bakery in Calle de Reina were very useful. We would be happy to stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2015

"Uitstekend appartement. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door Ricardo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dallas, 성인 커플, Hobart, 호주 I 14 Oct 2014

"It's great apartment, with a good quality and clean bathroom, the kitchen has everything a gay couple need. The bedroom is quiet for this lively Barrio of Madrid. Although the air con was not needed, the ceiling fan in the bedroom when on low made for a comfy night's sleep. RIcardo was there to meet us at the prearranged time, with a welcoming smile and helpful introduction to life in Chueca. I'd gladly stay here again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mieke, 성인 커플, Waddinxveen, 네덜란드 I 06 May 2014

"goede ligging wat betreft bezienswaardigheden dagelijkse levensbehoefte in de directe omgeving te vinden. voor verblijf van 7 dagen, slechts 2 handdoeken beschikbaar!!!!! ongeveer 10 minuten lopen voor een directe bus verbinding van en naar het vliegveld. zeer vriendelijke verhuurder, wij mochten onze bijgage in het appartement laten staan, in verband met late vlucht. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Katrien, 성인 커플, Melle, 벨기에 I 17 Apr 2014

"Het appartement is zeer ruim en gezellig. Bovendien is het centraal gelegen. De buurt is levendig, je vindt alles op wandelafstand. De keuken is zeer goed geëquipeerd, niets ontbreekt. Wij vonden dit een super adresje!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Loenen aan de Vecht, 네덜란드 I 01 Apr 2014

"Goed appartement, wel wat sober ingericht. Rustig gelegen ruime slaapkamer. Prima ligging in het centrum met alle musea en metro op loopafstand. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
ANTONIO, 성인 커플, AUGUSTA (SR), 이탈리아 I 12 Dec 2013

"eccellente appartamento ,posizione centrale in un quartiere molto allegro ...servizio eccellente .... molta cordialità ed ospitalita"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Keith, 나홀로 여행자, San Francisco, 미국 I 02 Nov 2013

Keith rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Ginette, 성인 커플, Montréal, 캐나다 I 23 Jul 2013

"Le meilleur des deux mondes, tranquilité et en plein centre-ville. Appartement bien équipé pour répondre à tous nos besoins. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour que nous avons pu faire entièrement à pied ou en métro, sans se soucier de la voiture. nous donner les indications où aller faire les emplettes, nous avons découvert par hasard le centre commerciale sur la Plaza Del Sol la veille de notre dédart, cela aurait ´´eté mieux que le mini Carrefour sur la Calle Hortaleza. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Neil, 성인 커플, Lenah Valley, 호주 I 10 Jul 2013

"The apartment was a great place to stay. It was large and clean with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It was in the centre of everything, walking distance to the Palacio Real, Parque del Retiro, Prado, Reina Sofia etc. Also you just had to step out the front door for shopping, bars and restaurants."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christopher, 성인 커플, Placerville, Ca, 미국 I 15 Jun 2013

"It was a great location... on a side street just steps away from a major boulevard with a Metro stop. The kitchen had everything we needed. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다