개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.2
가격 8.8
8.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Librilla, 스페인 I 25 Mar 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Hacene, 성인 커플, oran, 알제리 I 06 Mar 2015

"situation excellente en face de la plaza del sol a proximite des restaurants boutiques tout peut se faire a pieds a refaire sans hésiter "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Pere, 성인 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 12 Nov 2014

"Muy buena localización y muy bien comunicado"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sherry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bremerton, 미국 I 20 Jul 2012

"The location and view was outstanding....right on Puerta del Sol. The apartment was roomy and comfortable enough for the 4 of us. Plenty of hot water and air conditioners worked great once figured out. Overall we enjoyed the apartment and would return again! Check-in was a challenge because the manager didn't speak english and we don't speak spanish well enough to communicate effectively. He had a hard time getting the air conditioner to turn on and we thought the refrigerator was broken because it didn't turn on immediately either. After several minutes it did begin working. The couch had several dirty stains and the were no directions for use of the washing machine, so we couldn't it to a spin cycle OR it wasn't working correctly. Walls are thin and you can hear neighbors...I'm sure they heard us too!"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.3
Annunziata, 성인 커플, Porto Recanati, 이탈리아 I 29 Apr 2012

"the view is fantastic from the living room !!! you are just where things happens in Madrid and live is live 24 hours a day. bed is confortable and sofa too. the bath is small can be noisy at night due to Hostal in the building."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
ROXANA NOEMI, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tigre Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 23 Feb 2012

"la ubicación me faltaron sábanas . no pudimos abrir el sillon , faltan instrucciones "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexander, 성인 커플, Veshenskaya, 러시아 연방 I 22 Jan 2012

"Magnificent view! Very poor sound-proofing and all-the-night active neigbours."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Peter Rene, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 01 Nov 2011

"Die zentrale Lage. Das Haus ist sehr hellhörig und die Nachtbarn hielten leider nicht die eigentlich auch verbindlichen Ruhezeiten ein!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
jacinto javier, 친구들 일행, malaga, 스페인 I 24 Apr 2011

"la ubicacion"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, blanc-mesnil, 프랑스 I 14 Apr 2011

"la position par rapport au centre de madrid et la bonne isolation sonore par rapport aux bruits extérieurs-bien équipé manque de porte-manteau dans l'entrée , un grille-pain serait appréciable; et mauvaise isolation par rapport aux bruits des voisins juste à côté"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다