개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 9.6
편안함 8.4
가격 8.4
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, saint-jouan des guerets, 프랑스 I 26 Aug 2016

"Les plus : Appartement calme,bien équipé et très bien situé. À environ 15-20 mn des principaux sites de Madrid. Toutes les commodités au pied de l'immeuble. L'air cconditionné dans l'appartement et la piscine extérieure sont de réels avantages. Enfin, la réactivité, la ponctualité et la gentillesse de Mateo Les moins : il n'y a pas assez de vaisselle pour pouvoir se servir du lave-vaisselle; le prix, peut-être un peu élevé "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Guillaume, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, pertuis, 프랑스 I 11 May 2015

"merci pour ce bel appartement très coquet et bien situé dans madrid. Nous en gardons un bon souvenir!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Susan, 성인 커플, Sutton in Ashfield, Notts, 영국 I 24 Jul 2014

"The apartment was small but fine for our needs, modern and very comfortable. The pool was great and never busy. Unfortunately the air con was not working when we arrived. The representative from Way to Stay was very helpful trying very hard to get it sorted, it took a couple of days and was then fine. We enjoyed our stay very much."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Evgenii, 성인 커플, Yekaterinburg, 러시아 연방 I 21 Sep 2013

"Convenient location: not very far from the train station and the subway and within walking distance to the Prado, Reina Sofia and Thyssen-Bornemisza. The apartment is well equipped and has everything you need. Bedroom windows face the courtyard, so we thought that the apartment is quiet. Unfortunately, it is not so! The courtyard is bordered by a large theater, but this information was not in the description of the apartment or in the reviews. Some days the show at the theater ended very late - around 12 at night! We interfered with loud music, applause and other noise."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Dorine Ans , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Purmerend, 네덜란드 I 02 Jun 2013

"lag centraal, had alles, de keuken was erg vol apparatuur, grote koelkast,wasmachine,afwasmachine. Alles was aanwezig. Erg compact. Bed (tweepersoons) 1.20 m, slaapbank uit dan had je geen woonkamer meer (klein)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bayreuth, 독일 I 23 Mar 2013

"Die Lage: ruhig aber sehr zentral."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anthony, 성인 커플, Darlinghurst, 호주 I 16 Sep 2012

"Great location, easy walk then two metro stops to SOL. And close to main station and museums. Given the overallgood quality of the apartment it should have a queen sized bed. Plenty of room for it,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Ekeren Antwerp, 벨기에 I 03 Sep 2012

" Netjes, alles aanwezig en in orde!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
FD, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, LESTELLE DE ST MARTORY, 프랑스 I 21 Aug 2012

"La piscine et le calme"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다