개요

위치

후기 (10) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.4
가격 8.8
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Bilbao, 스페인 I 07 Nov 2016

"Muy agradable y tranquilo. COn todo lo necesario para descansar a gusto después de una visita turística y además bien situado. Volveríamos "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carl, 성인 커플, Baltimore, 미국 I 13 Sep 2015

"A lovely, fully equipped modern apartment in a great neighborhood right next to the metro. Perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Thierry, 친구들 일행, Paris, 프랑스 I 11 Sep 2015

"Appartement calme,fonctionnel,bien équipé et bien situé (métro Anton Martin à 30 mètres), nombreux commerces à proximité,les musées sont accessibles à pied facilement,logement idéal pour deux personnes.. Immeuble sécurisé,moderne et très propre."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, Castricum, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Sue, 성인 커플, Drummond Cove, 호주 I 26 Aug 2014

"Excellent location. A nice unit. Only problem was with the payment. Our booking said we could pay by credit card,etc however on arrival we were told cash only and had to find an ATM late at night."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Patrick, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, St-Basile-le-Grand, 캐나다 I 26 Jun 2014

"We had a great time in Madrid. The apartment was great and is strategically located. Thank you again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Filip, 성인 커플, dendermonde, 벨기에 I 12 Apr 2014

"super ligging met alle winkels om de hoek, gezellige pleintjes en goede restaurantjes. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Scott, 나홀로 여행자, stevenage, 영국 I 05 Aug 2013

"The process of arrival and payment went smoothly; the apartment was in an internal flat that was part of a new build, so zero street noise which is a god send bearing in mind how late and often the bin men come, and everything fully functional and really well equipped! BIg Telly, stereo system, power shower and all the pots and pans you could want! Everything is walkable from the apartment, and the metro stop is just in front of the building. Just across the road is a really up and coming area called huertas, with a raft of boutique style shops and cafes and Lavapies district with all the multicultural style offer is a stones throw away, literally. I'll be staying again. Slightly over priced.. 5 star hotels were much cheaper in August.. this should have been reflected in pricing scale."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Nieuwegein, 네덜란드 I 20 Jul 2013

"We were very happy with the airconditioning and the clean and tidy apartment. We liked the location, close to the metro and within walking distance of the citycentre. But at the same time, the apartment itself was very quiet. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Ian, 나홀로 여행자, Newcastle upon Tyne, 영국 I 22 May 2013

"wonderfully located beautifully appointed apartment; light, airy and cosy. Faces a large inward courtyard so plenty of light, but no street noise. Best of both worlds."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다