개요

위치

후기 (12) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 12개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.6
가격 8.7
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Jean, 친구들 일행, montbéliard, 프랑스 I 06 Oct 2016

"Points + : très bien situé en hyper-centre, très calme, correctement équipé et propre ; bonne réactivité de Waytostay et du propriétaire suite à un problème électrique. Points - : accueil passable (dialogue difficile en anglais et aucune explication dans l'appartement) ; manque de sièges confortables dans la pièce à vivre."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Sonia Regina , 친구들 일행, Sao Paulo, 브라질 I 19 Jul 2016

"Localização "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kassel, 독일 I 16 Oct 2015

"Sehr, sehr gute Lage! Der Hausmeister ist immer da zum Einchecken. Die Wohnung war so wie beschrieben. Sehr zu empfehlen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annamaria, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Reggio calabria, 이탈리아 I 27 Sep 2013

"Tutto strepitoso!! Le foto, sicuramente, non rendono giustizia all'appartamento. La posizione è strategica, probabilmente la migliore di tutta Madrid. Il fiore all'occhiello è Ugo, la persona che ci ha accolto, professionale, cortese e simpatico. Ottima sistemazione anche per famiglie con bimbi molto piccoli. Niente, tutto perfetto. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sonia, 친구들 일행, São Paulo, 브라질 I 03 Aug 2013

"comodidad, ubicación."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Meerssen, 네덜란드 I 13 Feb 2013

"Het is midden in het centrum Geen brandbeveiliging, geen vluchtwegen ( 4e etage)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Paul, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Winthrop, 호주 I 01 Dec 2011

"Apartment was perfectly located right on the Pureta del Sol, walking distance to the Plaza Mayor and the castle. Madrid tourist bus (24 euro for two days) stops almost outside the entrance. Taxi rank the same distance the other way and Metro across the road in the Plaza. Eateries and cafes abound and very reasonably priced. Shopping is great according to the wife and everything is open until late. There's a KFC and a McDonalds in the same building if you're missing home but do yourself a favour and try the bacadillos or the tapas. The apartment was clean and compact, could sleep 5 at a pinch. Bathroom compact but clean and functional. The kitchen has a microwave, stove and fridge but almost burnt the toast and realised there was no smoke alarm or fire extinguisher that we could see. Airconditioners worked well both on cool and heat and there was a variety of TV channels. There is a washing machine and Internet connection which was easy to connect and a good speed. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. There's no-one to easily contact for issues that may arise. Needs instructions for the washing machine and a line to hang clothes on. As mentioned, there seemed to be no fire alarm nor could and extinguisher be found."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Linschoten, 네덜란드 I 09 Oct 2011

"The appartment is in the middle of Madrid! Two bedrooms and clean."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Leo, Santa Fe, 미국 I 18 Jun 2011

"Cool and quite most of the time. Baby across the hall did not sleep much:( No Microwave, No Tea or coffee pot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Linda, 친구들 일행, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 24 May 2011

"Ligging, dat de koffers voor check in al in het apartement konden. Er hoefde geen borg betaald te worden en ook geen extra geld voor vroegere check out. Het appartement is voor maximaal 3 personen groot genoeg. De slaapbank kon niet uitgeklapt worden vanwege de kast. Er was niet voldoende beddengoed en er zaten scheuren in de lakens. Er was nauwelijks voldoende servies en bestek aanwezig. Er was geen strijkplank en strijkijzer aanwezig en ook geen föhn, wat er volgens de beschrijving wel zou zijn. De eigenaar was de enige die Engels sprak maar hij liet alles regelen door anderen (conciërge en vriend) die enkel Spaans spraken, waardoor een aantal keren gebeld moest worden. Op de gang liep een kakkerlak."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
5.8
Daniel, 친구들 일행, Newport-on-Tay, 영국 I 17 May 2011

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Butzbach, 독일 I 23 Apr 2011

"Superzentrale Lage, vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Trotzdem sehr ruhig. Unbelüftetes Bad, das kleine Zimmer hat kein Fenster nach außen. Wenig Bestecke und Geschirr."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다