개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.7
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Jacqueline et Gilles , 성인 커플, 30350 CANAULES, 프랑스 I 25 Jun 2016

"Contents dans l'ensemble de la prestation . Toutefois les 4% retenus pour paiement par carte bancaire ne nous a pas plu . "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
David, 나홀로 여행자, Camberley, 영국 I 22 Mar 2016

"The central location of this apartment is fantastic. Because its windows face internally there was no noise from the busy street. The block was well kept and the apartment felt secure and functional. In the photographs, the cream sofa had been replaced and the bedroom had two single beds. For groceries, a Carrefour Express convenience store is on the same street."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
ENZO, 성인 커플, , 아르헨티나 I 23 Oct 2015

"MUYYYY BUENO TODO !!!! MUY RECOMENDABLE DESDE TODO PUNTO DE VISTA "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Vlagtwedde, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Naaldwijk, 네덜란드 I 19 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Andrew, 성인 커플, Swindon, 영국 I 08 Apr 2015

"In the centre of Madrid, this apartment was just what we wanted. There's a metro station just metres away from the front door, Gran Via is just beyond that and Puerta del Sol is also very close. The apartment is comfortable, cool and quiet. We enjoyed our stay here very much."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
HYUNSEOK, 어린 커플, Seoul, 대한민국 I 18 Feb 2015

"따뜻한물과 난방이 잘되있고 시내인 그란비아역 바로 앞입니다. 시내라서그런지 마트가 살짝멀구요 나머지는 디 좋습ㄴ다."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, 서울, 대한민국 I 26 May 2014

"위치 best location. Gran Via 지하철역에서 1분 거리여서, 다 걸어다녔어요. one minute from the Gran Via metro station. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Véronique, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Saint clair du Rhône, 프랑스 I 03 May 2014

"L'appartement était très propre, confortable, silencieux toutefois il est important de noter que devant la porte de 10h à tard dans la nuit se trouve des prostituées ce qui peut être dérangeant lorsque comme nous, vous voyager avec des adolescents qui ne peuvent pas rentrer seul à l'appartement le soir car le quartier est un peu "chaud"."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philippe, 어린 커플, VIF, 프랑스 I 28 Apr 2013

"L'emplacement en plein coeur de Madrid, à proximité des principaux centres d'intérêt de la ville et avec une station de métro au pied de l'immeuble. L'équipement de cuisine est rudimentaire et pas à la hauteur de ce qu'on est en droit d'attendre pour le niveau de loyer payé. Exemples : 1 seule poele, qui attache et au fond déformé, incapable de reposer correctement sur les plaques électriques ; 1 spatule beaucoup trop souple pour cuisiner avec ; la hotte aspirante qui ne fonctionne plus ; etc... A noter que nous n'avons pas trouvé la télécommande du lecteur DVD. Il peut être utile de signaler sur le site internet qu'il y a des prostituées au pied de l'immeuble. Cela ne nous a pas dérangé (elles ne font pas de racolage et le quartier est très fréquenté) mais peut peut-être gêner certaines personnes."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Matthias, 비즈니스 출장맨, Traun, 오스트리아 I 29 Oct 2012

"The apartment is indeed located in the very city center, which makes it possible to explore Madrid and to get to most of the sights by foot. Several subway stations are in walking distance. The area of Gran Via is funky, plenty of markets, shops, restaurants and bars are around. Due to business and meetings, I did not spend much time in the apartment, yet it was a cosy place for sleeping and resting that offers all basics for actually living there a bit longer. I was a bit irritated by the charged fee for credit card usage when paying rent upon arrival"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bradley, 성인 커플, Bellevue WA, 미국 I 14 Jun 2012

"Eva and Samuel were very efficient and courteous, we really appreciated working with them. The location was excellent as well. The couch is very dirty, neither one of us could use it due to our allergies to dust!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다