개요

위치

후기 (25) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 25개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.7
가격 8.4
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Centennial, Colorado, 미국 I 06 Apr 2012

"Great location Very quiet Ample facilities Overall good value considering hotel prices in the area Extra towels, toilet paper and garbage bags for a 5 days stay would have been appreicated"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Michiel, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 27 Feb 2012

"De plek is super. Lekker op loopafstand van veel leuke dingen en de metro, direct naast de deur, is er voor de wat verder weg gelegen bestemmingen. De prostituees voor de deur kunnen je afschrikken, maar ik en mijn vrouw hebben ons er geen moment ongemakkelijk gevoeld en we zijn bij het openen van de buitendeur geen enkele keer lastig gevallen. Het is binnen ook heerlijk stil; je merkt niks van de drukte op straat. Ook fijn: de slaapkamer en de woonkamer met tv zijn gescheiden door een lange gang. De een kan dus lekker siesta houden terwijl de ander met tv of muziek kan ontspannen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Sture, 성인 커플, Gothenburg, 스웨덴 I 26 Feb 2012

"No disturbance from street or neighbours. Location very centric and close to transportation. Your representative was very obliging and gave us a lot of information for our first visit to Madrid. Electrical equipment were not all funcioning and should be chequed before guests arrival. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Barcelona, 스페인 I 28 Dec 2011

"The apartment was really centric and all main attractions of the town were easy to reach. The apartment is located in a red area of the town and in the description in the web site should be mentioned. There were prostitutes over there all day long just nearby. This is a very touristic area and there are not many supermarkets apart from the little shops and this also should be mentioned."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Nora, 친구들 일행, Fayetteville, GA, 미국 I 18 Nov 2011

"The apartment was lovely, well-equipt, clean, secure and well located for our needs. We especially liked having the microwave, toaster, WiFi and lots of storage space throughout. We would book this again if we return to Madrid and will recommend it to friends. 1. Needs better reading lights in bedroom (and living room (small standing lamp in living room worked sporatically) 2. Towel rack in bathroom is becoming detached 3. 2 luggage racks would be nice"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
mary, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 25 Sep 2011

"Location and the facilities in the apartment were all that we required We could have had more information about what to do with the rubbish."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Hans, 어린 커플, Sint-Niklaas, 벨기에 I 24 Jul 2011

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
CARLOS, 성인 커플, SANTIAGO, 칠레 I 10 May 2011

"Muy buena ubicación, cómodo y sin ruidos molestos No tenía el horno micro-hondas"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Agnita, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2011

"Lokatie: mooi in het centrum. Goede service, we mochten de laatste dag onze koffers op het bedrijf achterlaten. Prettig appartement en ontvangst. Tip: wat toeristische informatie in het appartement zou leuk zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Audrey, 친구들 일행, Toulouse, 프랑스 I 21 Feb 2011

"Appartement très bien placé"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
javier, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, santiago de compostela, 스페인 I 08 Dec 2010

"está super centrico, con boca de metro a 10 mts. Con buena calefacción y de acuerdo con las espectativas. El check-in y check-out, ramiro se portó fenomenal, super puntual y todo muy correcto."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다