개요

위치

후기 (31) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 31개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Janie, 친구들 일행, Rogers, 미국 I 02 Sep 2012

"This location is excellent, located near the center of the city and close to bus routes, metro stations and The Royal Palace. Everything within easy walking distance. Airy, roomy and comfortable. Easy check in and friendly service. Apartment was better than expected. Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JULIA, 친구들 일행, East Ryde, Sydney, 호주 I 12 Aug 2012

"The proximity to shopping and attractions is just fabulous. We loved our stay and our contact was on time and helpful. It was accurately described in the Way to Stay advertisement. Yes, the negative of the apatment was the garbage location in the entrance of the apartment building Absolutely revolting smell when you enter the stairwell to the apartments."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Brian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cocoa, 미국 I 06 Jul 2012

"Great place!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Antwerpen, 벨기에 I 21 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Alexander, 친구들 일행, Deisenhausen, 독일 I 11 Apr 2012

"Die Lage ist sehr gut. Die zentralen Plätze sind nur ein paar Gehminuten entfernt. Die Wohnung selber ist für Madrider Verhältnisse sehr gut. Alles da für einen tollen Urlaub. Die Betten sind für große Leute (ab 1,90m) ein bisschen klein."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Juan Francisco, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 09 Dec 2011

"Excelente ubicación en el centrode Madrid. Zona tranquila sin ruidos. Cerca de ona turística. Amplio y cómodo."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Sheffield, 영국 I 01 Dec 2011

"The location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Eric, 친구들 일행, St Albans, 영국 I 02 Nov 2011

"location (convenient and quiet) nothing negative - an great apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Begoña, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Castro-Urdiales, 스페인 I 04 Oct 2011

"Lo centrico que estaba todo. Tambien lo bien que se portaron con nosotros tanto la persona que nos entregó la llave, como la que fue a recogerla fueron muy agradables. Gracias"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Jennifer, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kirrawee, 호주 I 29 May 2011

"The apartment was in a great position very close to the Palacios Real and the Opera. Walking distance to supermarkets and lots of bars. The living area was lovely and full of light. Check in and check out were quite smooth. The layout of the apartment is a bit awkward, with the kitchen well away from the rest of it. It is quite noisy at night, as you would expect for that area of Madrid. The beds were quite short, and we had no choice of which bedrooms to use, as they were not all made up."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Luc, 친구들 일행, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 24 May 2011

"De locatie is perfect. Centraler kan haast niet. Leuk uitzicht vanaf de balkonnetjes op Plaza Santiago."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Alastair, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 12 May 2011

"Perfect location to see Madrid, no need for transport all in walking distance. Plenty of room in all bedrooms and balcony in 2 with another 2 in the sitting room. Not noisy at night as in the old part of Madrid but very lively during the day. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay. No complaints would definitely stay here again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다