개요

위치

후기 (46) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 46개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.1
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Marieke, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 29 Sep 2014

"Geweldig leuk appartement, sfeervol ingericht en fantastisch uitzicht! Ook erg leuk om naar het leven op de Plaza Mayor te kijken, dat verveelt nooit. Het kan soms wat rumoerig zijn, maar zeker niet overheersend. We hadden onze oordopjes die we hadden meegenomen dan ook niet nodig. Zeer hartelijke ontvangst en uitstekende service van zowel Anouk als Gustavo, de eigenaar. Je merkte dat ze alles deden om het je naar de zin te maken. Ik zag van te voren een beetje op tegen de trappen, waar iedereen over schrijft, maar die vielen me erg mee. Verder alle interessante dingen op loopafstand, zodat we de metro alleen benut hebben voor de reis vanaf en naar het vliegveld. Wij komen heel graag nog eens terug!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Fiona, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glasgow, 영국 I 01 Sep 2014

"Wow! We loved the apartment, everything about it was extraordinarily good. Surpassing the photos on the website, it gets 11/10 for quirkiness, character and charm. The thought which has gone into the decor and design is quite wonderful. For anyone who likes a character property you will not find anything better . The position is outstanding especially the 360 degree views from the roof terrace. We were especially lucky to have a complete orchestral performance of "Carmina Burrana " on The Saturday evening- so spectacular that it was almost surreal . The stairs do not detract from the experience of staying here at all, the ascent is well worth it. My only small disappointment was that no dishwasher tablets, dish cloth and dish towel seemed to be supplied, which seems ridiculous for such a highl standard property overall."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

“Thanks for your feedback! We are happy that you loved the apartment and your stay. Regarding the missing dishwasher tablets, dish cloths and dish towels, please know that you always can contact the apartment manager during your stay and everything will be supplied right away. This apartment manager is always very keen on providing perfect service.”

Iris, 성인 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 18 Jun 2014

"The roof terrace has wonderful views over the Plaza Mayor and surrounding area. The apartment, itself, is quirky and unique and we loved it! The location is right in the centre of Madrid so there is no shortage of restaurants, shops, bars and tourist attractions. The only problem, for some people, might be the climb up almost 100 steps to the apartment. There is no lift. Other than that, this apartment is an amazing find. If I had to suggest any improvement it would be to provide a couple of comfortable sun loungers on the roof terrace."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Thomas, 성인 커플, Greenwood Village, 미국 I 31 Mar 2014

"You couldn't find a more beautiful view in Madrid, with a fantastic apartment in the center of all the fun. The stairs might be a bit much for some, but if you're okay taking a rest every couple floors, you'll be fine and it's well worth it. The owner was extremely helpful and friendly. The location is absolutely perfect, with Plaza Mayor, the Mercado and Botin right out your front door; and Plaza de Santa Ana, Puerto del Sol and La Latina just a short walk away. We would gladly stay here again. Our pictures are the envy of all our friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexander , 비즈니스 출장팀, Veshenskaya, Rostov reg., 러시아 연방 I 30 Jan 2014

"The best apartment in Madrid I now."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Claire, 성인 커플, Den Bosch, 네덜란드 I 08 Oct 2013

"Beautiful sight over the plaza and the city. It was very quiet for a stay at such a busy plaza. The terras on the roof was great. Kitchen could be a litlle better equiped."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Robert, 어린 커플, Vienna, 오스트리아 I 22 Jul 2013

"Best view, best location, cool appartment hot - and lots of stairs ;-) so you better be fit "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Carine, 친구들 일행, Thonon les Bains, 프랑스 I 26 Jun 2013

"Rien à redire sur cette location. L'appartement est propre, bien localisé (au centre de Madrid), bien agencé, sans oublier le petit plus : la terrasse qui surplombe les toits de Madrid. Très bon accueil de la propriétaire, elle n'hésite pas à vous expliquer les endroits à visiter de Madrid. Je recommande cette location !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Suzanne, 성인 커플, Mid Calder, 영국 I 31 May 2013

"The apartment was outstanding throughout and with so many beautiful original features. The roof terrace was fabulous. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Edinburgh, 영국 I 15 Apr 2013

"Right in the heart of Plaza Mayor with wonderful views from the rooftop terrace. The apartment is full of character. Everything was great for us but, for some people, the 100 winding steps up could be difficult. There is also a lot of noise outside until very late at night so you need to enjoy staying up late! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 30 Jan 2013

"the location is in central Madrid and we walked to museum and other sites that we wanted to see the apartment is very cavernous and difficult to heat in winter and when we watched TV we needed to warm ourselves with the blankets. The apartment management need to give more attention to detail as the washing up detergent was empty and there were no pegs to hang up washing .The floors need a thorough clean as if the spill anything and clean it up the cloth is very dirty -also there was no tea towel to dry up dishes etc."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Catherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Boulogne-Billancourt, 프랑스 I 27 Nov 2012

"appartement très original authentique, emplacement extraordinaire"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다