개요

위치

후기 (46) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 46개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.1
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Bas, 친구들 일행, Leeuwarden, 네덜란드 I 15 Oct 2012

"What a fantastic location and what fantastic service. Only more thumbs up for you..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paula, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Burr Ridge, 미국 I 30 Jul 2012

"The apartment was incredibly charming, but with all the modern amenities. And location was fantastic. Anouk is wonderful"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Miami Beach FL, 미국 I 20 Jun 2012

"This is an amazingly cool apartment, with a spectacular view. The stairs were an obstacle for the older member of the party, and a bit of a challenge with baggage. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Matthew, 성인 커플, Leeds, 영국 I 11 Jun 2012

"This is simply a stunning apartment! If you wish to be truly in the heart of things look no further. How lovely to be able to sit on the roof terrace watching the crowds below, then walk out right into the hustle and bustle of "old" Madrid. The apartment is beautiful, very old, very rustic and quirky, but very very comfortable and full of everything you need. Anouk is great also, very prompt easy to get into the apartment, explains everything very very well and is available at any time if you need her, she also allowed us to leave our cases after we checked out which allowed us an easy relaxed lunch before setting off to the airport. This is a superb apartment if you wish to be right in everything, it is so close to all the highlights Madrid has to offer, you can walk to everything. Be Prepared! This is a very old historical building, so no elevator! approx 100 pretty steep steps upto the apartment, pack light if you can, my arms still ache from my cases! Very much worth the climb though!! A taxi to and from the airport will cost between 25 to 35 euros each way. Go, you will not regret it. Way to stay were superbly efficient with their service also. A couple of comfy relaxer chairs on the roof terrace would make this perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Claire, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dumbarton, 영국 I 03 Jun 2012

"Amazing apartment, very quirky and felt like royalty up on the roof terrace among the swifts.Anouk was there to greet us and very helpful. We just love Madrid and staying in this apartment, right in the buzz of Plaza Mayor (although not noisy) made it even more special. You need to be fit for the stairs but it's well worth the effort."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Ronald , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Somerset, 미국 I 28 May 2012

"Location fantastic. Apt. Wonderful & unique v 4th floor steps a bit much for me, fine for my son. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nick, 성인 커플, Bath, 영국 I 24 May 2012

"location location location ! and quirky too"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mönchengladbach, 독일 I 21 May 2012

"Tolle Einrichtung, tolle zentrale Lage, sauber, hilfsbereite Vermieter(Makler), und Fitnessprogramm inklusive (100 Stufen!, jede einzelne es wert, dass Apartment zu "erklimmern"). Die Kinder 4, 14,15 waren ebenfalls begeistert."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Hendrik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Tijnje, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2012

"De nostalgische sfeer, het geweldige uitzicht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
roland, 친구들 일행, rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Apr 2012

"prachtig gelegen en heel fijn dakterras wc liep niet door (oud pand), maar dat werd vrij snel verholpen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
malcolm, 친구들 일행, paisley, 영국 I 15 Apr 2012

"roof top terrace in the central local was the icing on the cake with this amazing apartment the stairs were a killer with your luggage but on the plus side trhey did help to burn the calories from the tapas and rioja"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Edith Katharina, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 15 Apr 2012

"Sehr originell und persönlich!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다