개요

위치

후기 (46) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 46개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,4
가격 9,1
9,4

정렬 기준 :

Corinna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hastings, 뉴질랜드 I 07 Apr 2012

"Great apartment with lots of character, fantastic views from the roof-top terrace. Enjoyed every minute in it and would definetely stay there again. Worth everyone of the steps leading up to it. Very friendly staff."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Renate, 친구들 일행, Lübeck, 독일 I 28 Mar 2012

"Dass es mit so viel Fantasie und Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet ist. Die Lage ist fantastisch, fast alles zu Fuß erreichbar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
Marja, 친구들 일행, Bergen, 네덜란드 I 06 Mar 2012

"sfeer, uitzicht, alles was aanwezig de hele lange trap naar boven, waterdruk waardoor er een zg pis straaltje uit de douche kwam"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Karl, 친구들 일행, Garching/Alz, 독일 I 05 Jan 2012

"Tolles Wohnambiente, Grandiose Aussicht, Zentrale Lage, Hohe Sauberkeit (Kein Schimmel, keine Spinnen oder Fliegen), Ausreichende Austattung (Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Herd, Toaster, Föhn, Geschirr und Gläser, Bettwäsche, Decken und Kissen); Pflasterboden mit Fußbodenheizung, Lichteffekte in allen Räumen. Unkomplizeirte Übergabe und Rückgabe der Wohnung. kein Duschvorhang, Waschbeckenablauf in Küche und Bad an höchster Stelle des Bodens, unbequeme Stühle am Esstisch, 98 Stufen bis zur Wohnung (ohne Auzug). Nur 1 Satz Bade- und Handtücher pro Person / pro Woche"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8,5
Ernst, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 20 Dec 2011

"De netheid en uiterst fraai en uitzonderlijk interieur"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Bart, 친구들 일행, Maarssen, 네덜란드 I 07 Nov 2011

"Contact met back office was super, moet even vermeld worden.Dank Ramona Kroese. App, was geweldig, super inrichting en wat een mooi uitzicht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
steven, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, glasgow, 영국 I 12 Oct 2011

"The central location made it easy to get to a large number of places of interest either on foot or by metro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
PAMELA, 친구들 일행, LONDON, 영국 I 03 Oct 2011

"Everything! The location is amazing! The apartment is wonderfully quirky and the roof terrace is to die for! Picking up the keys is really easy. The lady responsible was very helpful and very friendly and explained everything really clearly. The views from the roof terrace are amazing and the atmosphere at night around the Plaza is priceless! We had access to Wifi, the apartment was spotlessly clean. My friends and I had an amazing time and I feel quite envious of the people that are staying there now! This is not a dislike, more like a "heads up". There is no lift so you have to walk all the way up te stairs. We were ok as we only had hand luggage. But if I am honest, the apartment is worth it!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Denise, 성인 커플, Bath, 영국 I 17 Sep 2011

"Everything. Anouk was very welcoming, efficient and helpful. The flat was amazing because of it's position and originality. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
FIORELLA, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 05 Sep 2011

"La decoración y abiente de la casa las escaleras del edificio eran muy viejas. Se necesita asensor"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
alison, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, bramhall, stockport cheshire, 영국 I 28 Aug 2011

"This was a fantastic apartment, with a wonderful roof terrace and views. We think it would be hard to find a better location in central Madrid."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2011

"Excellent location with a view on Plaza Mayor. The appartment has all what you need."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다