개요

위치

후기 (46) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 46개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.4
가격 9.1
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Gerrit Derk, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vaassen, 네덜란드 I 01 Aug 2011

"De lokatie was dik oke, we werden stipt op tijd ontvangen. Tevens goede afspraken te maken rondom vertrek. Een heel gezellig appartement met een fantastisch uitzicht over de oude stad en het plein vanaf het dakterras. Het was plezierig geweest als er meer keukendoeken en handdoeken aanwezig waren. Wellicht iiets comfortabeler tuinstoelen?"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Muriel, 친구들 일행, St. Gallen, 스위스 I 31 Jul 2011

"Einrichtung mit Charme, Lage, Terrasse, alles perfekt!! Kommen gerne wieder!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Lynne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stellenbosch, 남아프리카 I 15 Jul 2011

"It's a very funky apartment in an excellent location....quirky furnishings, fabulous views from all sides, a roof-top balcony second to none. If the city buzz is your thing, this is the way to stay Those 98 steps you have to climb!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 19 Jun 2011

"A lot! Such as: The roof terrace with the most beautiful 360 degrees view over Madrid, the quirky interior of the apartment, the location, Anouk the lady who checked us in was very friendly and helpfull as checking in a little earlier and checking out a little later was no problem at all."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
hampton, 나홀로 여행자, Golden Grove, 호주 I 24 May 2011

"The location was fantastic easy walking distance for sight seeing, shopping, eating, transport, right in the hub of action. The apartment had so much character really liked all the little quirky touches, the lights it was great. There are fantastic views from the apartment and I really enjoyed sitting on the roof top watching the activities in the square and the sunset......this place is an exceptional gem The apartment was perfect, what would make it more exceptional is a hairdryer, some tourist information and some help with luggage (I did know there was no lift when I booked the apartment - 100 steps with a heavy suitcase is a challenge) I haven't stopped telling my friends that they must stay there when visiting Madrid."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annissa, 친구들 일행, Lavington New South Wales, 호주 I 22 May 2011

"Our stay in this apartment was fantastic - the location was AMAZING, the view from the roof top even better, and the interior of the apartment was so cosy and quirky that we didn't want to leave. There was nothing that we did not like about the apartment - my Aunts even liked the disco ball above the bath!! I would say that the trek up the four flights of stairs with suitcases was a challenge and not for the faint hearted but one well worth the effort!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stefan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Altenburg, 독일 I 29 Apr 2011

"sehr zentral, trotzdem keine Lärmbelästigung, zu jeder Tageszeit eine sonnige Terrasse, Ausstattung sehr gut, eine Wohlfühloase inmitten Madrids! Danke!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martinus, 친구들 일행, Breda, 네덜란드 I 11 Apr 2011

"Fantastische appartement. Mooi afgwerkt speels ingericht op een top locatie. Alles was perfect, alleen eerts 100 treden op om bij appartement te komen. Eenmaal daar zijn het de 1oo treden helemaal waard."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charles, 어린 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 15 Mar 2011

"The apartment was absolutely beautiful and the location was superb. The apartment was more spacious than it appears in the photographs and was both charming and spotlessly clean. The bed was extremely comfortable and all the linen provided was of a high standard. We were met by Anouk who was friendly, enthusiastic and most helpful. We highly recommend the apartment and hope to return to it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Brice, 친구들 일행, Le Kremlin Bicêtre, 프랑스 I 28 Feb 2011

"L'emplacement parfait / la superbe terrasse a 360 degrés avec vue sur la place et Madrid / le charme de l'appartement / la belle décoration / les conseils d'Anouk et sa disponibilité / la possibilité d' avancer le Check in et de retarder le Check out. Un séjour parfait 10/10 !!! Je reviendrai Il manque juste un poste pour la musique et/ou connexions pour les IPhone. Sinon rien a redire."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다