개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.9
가격 7.7
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Serge, 성인 커플, Montréal, 캐나다 I 28 May 2016

"Les photos sont fidèles au lieu, bien situé à distance de marche de tous nos points d'intérêts, adéquat pour nos besoins. L'appartement est situé dans la partie arrière de l'édifice ce qui évite de subir les bruits de la rue. Ils ont rapidement répondu à notre demande pour assurer notre confort dans l'appartement. SI vous restez pour un long séjour n'oubliez pas de demander les consignes pour les déchets et le recyclage."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Magali, 친구들 일행, , 프랑스 I 16 Jun 2015

"L'appartement n'est pas grand mais correspond aux photos. Idéal pour un week end entre amis. Le point fort de cet appartement réside en son emplacement ( à part pour le côté 5e étage sans ascenseur :) ) avec la place dos de mayo à proximité immédiate, Gran Via à 10 minutes, tout est à proximité. Le service d'accueil et de départ est excellent. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 02 Jul 2013

"Airco, WiFi en ruimte"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Nathan, 어린 커플, Somerville, MA, 미국 I 14 Jul 2012

"The apartment was nice, just as in the photos. It was very comfortable, and the neighborhood was fantastic. So many little restaurants, coffee shops and opportunities for entertainment. Despite being in a vibrant neighborhood, the apartment is still very quiet due to the fact that it faces the courtyard. The mattress and bed frame weren't great. A few lamps are missing lamp shades."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Russell, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 06 May 2012

"Great location & comfortable rooms. The apartment was clean except the floor. I tried to vacuum before I left and the vacuum cleaner was really useless. The heating was not great either."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Almelo, 네덜란드 I 04 Mar 2012

"It lies in a good part of the city The equipment of the kitchen needs to be made up to date. The bed is really soft.A standing lamp is not functioning any more.A cubbord in the sleeping part has a damaged rail system."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Paris, 프랑스 I 25 Feb 2012

"Appartement très bien situé, lumineux, pratique. Lit un peu petit et moyennement confortable. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Sara, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Pagewood Sydney NSW, 호주 I 10 Sep 2011

"We loved staying at this well-equipped, clean and comfortable apartment. Lots of light, really quiet despite being in a great area full of cafes, bars and nightclubs. Also there we four playgrounds in the square at the end of the street!! Thank you for a great stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexey, 성인 커플, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 19 May 2011

"new kitchen utensils fourth floor without elevator :("

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Richard, 성인 커플, Melbourne VIC, 호주 I 26 Apr 2011

"very convenient location. close to metro."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Maria Leonor, 어린 커플, Getafe, 스페인 I 18 Feb 2011

"La ubicación El apartamento no tenía calefacción y en esta epoca de año hace bastante frio. La estancia hubiera sido más comoda si el apartamento hubiera tenido este servicio. El mantenimiento del apartamento es pobre y esto se materializo con el daño de la chapa de la puerta de entrada. El baño también tenía problemas. Pero el mayor problema que se pudo observar fue el de atención al cliente y la poca claridad en la comunicación de la persona que estaba a cargo de administrar el apartamento. Asi que en más de una ocasión no hubo directrices claras sobre que hacer frente a las situaciones qeu se presentaron."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.3

“Frontdoor lock has been fixed.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다