개요

위치

후기 (21) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,4
가격 9,2
9,4

정렬 기준 :

Jeffrey, 어린 커플, Ottawa, 캐나다 I 17 Apr 2013

"아파트 우리 마드리드는 집 같은 느낌을 만드는 데 필요한 모든 것을 완비 했다. 부엌 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다, 위치 좋고 편리한 도보 거리 내에서 모든 것을 체크 인 되었고 밖으로 원활 하 게 했다. Wifi 일 무척. 그것은 금요일에가 거리에 그리고 토요일 밤, 그것은 오전 12시 30분 쓰레기 픽업 또는 중순 아침 배달 때 그들은 아파트-에서 가청 잡음을 언급 다른 검토자 농담이 되지 않았습니다. 만약 당신이 소음에 민감한, 정말 이러면 아파트-그리고 어느 쪽이 든, 좋은 귀마개를가지고!"

"The apartment was well-appointed with everything we needed to make Madrid feel like a home away from home. Kitchen had everything we needed, location was good and within convenient walking distance to everything and the check in and out went smoothly. Wifi worked excellently. The other reviewers weren't kidding when they mentioned the noise audible from the apartment - when it wasn't revellers in the street on Friday and Saturday night, it was the 12:30am garbage pickups or the mid-morning deliveries. If you're sensitive to noise, this really isn't your apartment - and either way, bring good earplugs!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Bodil Toft, 성인 커플, Copenhagen, 덴마크 I 01 Apr 2013

"조금 시끄러운, 하지만 우리는 그것에 알고 추에카"

"A bit noisy, but we know thats it in Chueca"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Mila, 어린 커플, Sofia, 불가리아 I 14 Mar 2013

"아파트는 매우 편안 하 고 많이 관광 가능 최고의 위치에서. 아주 잘 꾸며진 고 편안 하 게. 유일 하 게 큰 네거티브 닫힌된 창 멈출 수 없어 밤에 극단적인 소음을 이다. 금요일과 토요일에 자 수는. 아파트의 창 바로 앞 바 있으며 음주 방문자 노래와 매우 laudly throughtout 소리는 밤. 우리는 수 면 귀마개를 사용 했다."

"The apartment is very comfortable and at the best location possible for much sightseeing. Very well furnished and comfortable. The only big negative is the extreme noise at night which the closed windows cannot stop. On Fridays and Saturdays it is impossible to sleep. There is a bar right in front of the windows of the apartment and drunk visitors sing and shout very laudly throughtout the night. We had to use earplugs to sleep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
John, 나홀로 여행자, Portlaoise, 아일랜드 I 13 Dec 2012

"좋은 위치. 아파트에 접근 용이성입니다. 밤, 하지만 다음에 추에카 약간 잡음이 많은 어쨌든, 4 오전 대부분 일 전에 침대에가 하지 않았다. 침대 매우 편안 했다입니다. "

"Great location. Easy access to the apartment. A little noisy at night, but then your in Chueca. Anyway, didn't go to bed before 4am most days. Bed was very comfortable. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Cathy, 성인 커플, Caloundra, 호주 I 30 Sep 2012

"위치는 좋았어요. 세탁기 등 모든 시설 좋은 했다. 아무 주전자 끓는 물 전나무 차 있었습니다. 하지만 아무 주전자 커피 기계가 있었습니다. "

"The location was fantastic. All the facilities such as washing machine were good. There was no kettle for boiling water fir tea. There was a coffee machine but no kettle "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 친구들 일행, Groesbeek, 네덜란드 I 11 Aug 2012

"소유자는 매우 부드러운 체크 아웃; 나는 추가 비용 없고 나중에 검색에서 내 가방을 떠날 수 있습니다. 또한 중간 청소 및 시트 및 수건은 추가 비용 없이 이루어집니다. 아파트는 아주 잘 갖추고, 부엌에도."

"De eigenaresse was heel soepel met uitchecken; zonder bijbetaling kon ik mijn koffers laten staan en die later ophalen. Ook een tussentijdse schoonmaak en verschoning van lakens en handdoeken is zonder extra kosten gebeurd. Het appartement is heel compleet ingericht, ook de keuken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Matthew, 비즈니스 출장팀, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Jul 2012

"위치는 정말 완벽 한 작업 주변에 바로 드시 면. 아파트 단기 체류에 필요한 수 있는 모든 것을 갖추고 있습니다. 모든 칼 붙이 및 주방 필요, 수건 등을 많이 합니다. 우리가 우리가 방문 하는 거의 모든 광경에 걸을 수 있습니다. 우리는 공기 절약 서비스를 요청 했다 때 아파트 소유자 매우 민감하게 반응 했다. 우리가 다른 사람에 게이 아파트를 권하고 싶습니다. 아래 쪽은 창을 열어두고 정말 옵션이 아니었다 의미 저녁 뒷부분에서 조금 시끄러운 했다. 에어컨 효율적으로 될 수 없었다. 그러나이 우리 아파트 소유자 울렸다 때문에 그녀는 바로 시간 이내 거기 있던 수리 회사에 일시적인 문제가 될 것입니다. 소파 침대는 편안 하 게 되었고 하지 권장 그것 보다 더 한. "

"The location is really perfect if you like to be right in close to the action. The apartment is equipped with EVERYTHING you could need for a short stay. All cutlery and kitchen needs, plenty of towels etc. We could walk to almost every sight we visited. The Apartment owner was very responsive when we made a request to have the air con serviced. We would recommend this apartment to others. The down side is that it was a bit noisy later in the evenings which meant leaving the window open was not really an option. The Airconditioning was not as efficient as it could be. However this is likely to be a temporary problem since we rang the apartment owner and she was right onto the repair company who were there within the hour. Sofa bed was not that comfortable and we would not recommend it for more than one. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5

“Thanks for your feedback Matthew. Good to read that the apartment manager fixed the air-conditioning quickly. After your stay the manager checked the sofa bed and saw that some things were broken. Sorry for the inconvenience. She fixed this temporarily and ordered a new bed. But great that you loved the location (although it can be little noisy) and that the apartment was equipped with everything you needed for a short stay. A big thanks for your recommendation! ”

익명, 성인 커플, Paddington NSW, 호주 I 05 Jul 2012

"완벽 한 위치, 훌륭한 아파트입니다. 쾌적 하 고 편안한"

"Perfect location, great apartment. Comfortable and relaxing"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Chris, 성인 커플, Ashburton, 호주 I 24 May 2012

"좋은 위치에 아늑하고 잘 꾸며진 아파트. 마드리드의 많은 흥미로운 부분 발에 의해 여기에서 액세스할 수 있으며 속속들이 알게 되는 도시에 있는 탁월한 위치 이다."

"A cosy, and well appointed, apartment in a great location. Many interesting parts of Madrid are accessible from here by foot and it is a superb location in which to become intimately acquainted with the city."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Lesley, 성인 커플, St Lucia, 호주 I 01 Mar 2012

"이 아파트는 매우 편리한 위치에 있었다. 그것은 단장 되었습니다 이며 매우 현대적이 고 깨끗 한. 그것은 짧은 교통, 레스토랑, 주요 관광 명소 합니다. 세탁기와 사소한 문제가 발생, 비록이 매우 신속 하 게 숙박 하는 집주인에 의해 밖으로 정렬 했다. "

"This apartment was in a very convenient location. It has been refurbished and is very modern and clean. It is a short walk to transport, restaurants and major tourist attractions. Although experiencing a minor problem with the washing machine, this was very quickly sorted out by Way to Stay and the landlord. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cheryl, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 04 Nov 2011

"매우 편안한 아파트와 가까운 그 랑 비아 쉽고 좋은 위치 메트로 액세스, 비록 우리가 하 고 싶 었 많이 실용적인 도보 거리 (예: 프라도에 12 분). 좋은 타파스 바, 카페와 레스토랑 (거리 엘 원래 더 시도)에 의해 가까운 슈퍼마켓. 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 소유자입니다. 마드리드를 사랑! 일부 밤 소음, 특히 금요일-토요일 수 지역에서 밤 생활의 많은."

"Very comfortable appartment and great location close to Gran Via and easy Metro access, though much of what we wanted to do was within practical walking distance (e.g. 12 minutes to the Prado). Supermarket close by, great tapas bars, cafes and restaurants (try El Original further down the street). Very friendly and helpful owner. Love Madrid! Lots of night life in the area so can be some night noise, especially Friday-Saturday."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
martial, 성인 커플, saint quentin le verger, 프랑스 I 02 Nov 2011

"기능, 위치"

"fonctionnalité , localisation"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다