개요

위치

후기 (49) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 49개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.4
가격 8.6
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Anette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 01 Aug 2010

"net appartement en goede locatie was wel grappig om in een frans appartement geen kurkentrekker te hebben!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Christiane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Potsdam, 독일 I 22 Jul 2010

"Alles in Ordnung, gute Lage, Möglichkeit über Internet zu telefonieren."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
John, 성인 커플, Wickham, Hampshire, 영국 I 11 Jul 2010

"Owners very pleasant, obliging and efficient. Location convenient for Marais, etc. and relatively quiet. More privacy than in an hotel. All facilities necessary for a short stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Colette, 나홀로 여행자, Myrtle bank - Adelaide, 호주 I 11 Jul 2010

"The location in the Marais was fantastic for my purpose. The apartment though small was clean, functionally designed and well equipped, with a decent bathroom to top it all. Great to meet friendly hosts as well. Couldn't fold the bed back up, so had to climb on the bed to reach the wardrobe! one minor disadvantage if staying only for a short while, but should be made easier!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
arantza, 친구들 일행, madrid, 스페인 I 28 Jun 2010

"la limpieza, la situación."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
Devin, 친구들 일행, St. John's, 캐나다 I 21 Jun 2010

"Great location, in a nice safe building."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
James, 성인 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 27 May 2010

"The location was just what we needed. Fifteen minute walk to the Metro at City Hall which takes you everywhere you want to go. Jeremy & Thomas were there on time and very helpful. You have good people. The fold out beds are very hard to fold up. They could do with some oil!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Mark, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zutphen, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2010

"De netheid van het appartement en de rustige ligging (aan de achterkant) vonden wij erg plezierig. Voor ons was het een prima plek om te vertoeven. Het appartement is met zorg ingericht. Alles was in orde. Aanrader. Centre Pompidou op 5 minuten lopen en Notre Dame op 10 minuten. Marais is een leuke wijk met vele winkeltjes en Restaurantjes. Rambuteau als dichtsbijzijnde metro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Maite, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sant Cugat, Barcelona, 스페인 I 06 May 2010

"I liked everything! The apartment is perfect for 2 or 3 people, full equipped whit all you may needing during you stay. It’s located in a beautiful neighborhood in the center of Paris, plenty of public transportation (metro, bus, train)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
JACQUELINE, 나홀로 여행자, GOSFORD, 호주 I 27 Apr 2010

"I liked the location, the decor, the condition. Everything that one might need was provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Greenwich, 미국 I 22 Mar 2010

"Everything was perfect. The managers were very friendly and efficient. The location is great.Thank you very much. Will stay again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Melissa, Sydney, 호주 I 13 Mar 2010

"The apartment has everything you need - for cooking cleaning etc... Perhaps a few instructions could be left on how to work the TV and perhaps a list of where is good to eat in the area would be a nice touch."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다