개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.6
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.4
가격 8.7
8.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hawthorn Victoria, 호주 I 16 Jul 2014

"Lovely apartment with good layout for families. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kingston, 영국 I 02 Apr 2014

"Lovely flat but would have been nice to have soap in the bathroom, enough toilet roll, washing powder for the washing machine and tablets for the dishwasher - we had to buy all of these and left them for other people to use. The floors are incredibly noisy! The smell of smoke from an upstairs flat is also very unpleasant, however in general we had a great time. Thanks"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
DAVID, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, KARDINYA, 호주 I 28 Dec 2013

"The beds were very hard. The pillows were flat and only one each on the beds did find spares in cupboard. The couch was hard and sloped forward. The lighting in the bedrooms was lacking which made life difficult in winter. There was a lack of hanging space and coat hangers. The apartment is in what appears to be a clothing wholesaler area which meant the neighbourhood was quiet at night. The kitchen was good especially the washing machine. Beware the apartment is an old building and the floors are wooden and slope and creak. Close to shops and metro."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3
Michelle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sinnamon Park, 호주 I 06 Dec 2013

"Great Location, walking distance to Louvre, 2 min walk from metro. Nice comfortable apartment. Housekeeper doesn't speak English but we were able to understand each other at check in. Owner was also very good with arrangements prior to arrival."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Melbourne, 호주 I 01 Oct 2013

"Comfortable apartment, close to metro and close to the beautiful Rue Montorgueil."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rosmalen, 네덜란드 I 16 Sep 2013

"ruim appartement goede sfeer leuke indeling het is gehorig (achter geen dubbel glas) het is wat donker binnen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Narre Warren South, 호주 I 12 Sep 2013

"The living room was lovely. Good shower. The manager could not speak english nor my second language italian, so handover was quick, she could not explain how to use anything nor could she answer any of my questions. The beds were uncomfortable and the floors creaked lots.umberto the owner however was lovely to deal with prior to moving in."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
William, 친구들 일행, Birmingham, 영국 I 17 May 2013

"Good location, clean, comfortable, enjoyed it. 1 needs a bigger kettle - the one provided is only one-cup size 2 the arrival instructions said there is a key pad to enter on the second door and even gave a number. There is no keypad and it was necessary to wait for the housekeeper (only a short wait). This was confusing, but not a major problem."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5

“Thanks for your review. The kettle can be used for 2 until 4 persons and has a good size for the kitchen. That’s why the apartment manager prefers to leave this one instead of putting a bigger one. There is a key pad to open the second door. The apartment manager will show this during the check-in and is always available if you might have questions about this. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.”

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Thun, 스위스 I 30 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다