개요

위치

후기 (14) 8.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 14개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.0
가격 8.0
8.4

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SEOUL, 대한민국 I 22 Oct 2015

"아파트의 위치는 Ramnuteau역에서 업드리면 코 닿을 거리이며 역에서 시내 어디든 갈 수 있는 좋은 위치이다, 아파트 내의 시설은 세탁기, TV 등 편의 시설은 다 잘 구비되어 있다. 그러나 아파트가 오래 되어 방음시설이 미비하여 1층에 있는 식당 주점에서의 손님들 소음이 들려( 밤12시까지) 수면에 지장를 초래했다. 안방 1, 거실 사용이 가능하여 ,2명 정도 숙박이 최선인 것 같다. 3층에 위치. 매니저는 아주 친절한 프랑스이다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Angela, 성인 커플, Porirua, 뉴질랜드 I 22 Sep 2013

"It was in a very good location; the apartment was quite roomy. The apartment decor and furnishings were very dated. The apartment was basically clean except for the kitchenware which was old and dirty, especially the crockery and glassware. The cups were stained black on the inside and we had to scrub them before we could use them (disgusting) also the wooden cutting board was old, cracked and dirty and we had to ask for teatowels. The apartment had no air-conditioning, no smoke alarms, no lift (although the manager helped us with our bags). It also had no double glazing and as it was above a café and 2 Chinese restaurants it was very noisy at night. The apartment manager was difficult to contact but once we contacted him he was very polite and professional. However he charged us 5 Euro to order a taxi ( not sure if that was a standard fee or we were being ripped off). The apartment could do with a little inexpensive modernising and new kitchenware, cups, plates and glassware which would make a huge difference."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Ivor, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Yarralumla, 호주 I 24 May 2013

"It has such a central location - 5 minute walk to the Seine and Notre Dame made it a wonderful base to explore the attractions of Paris. It had all the facilities to ensure a memorable stay in Paris with plenty of room for three adults - something you don't get in a lot of other apartments. We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to other travellers."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Naomi, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 30 Apr 2013

"The apartment is really well located. It is very near the Centre Pompidou, various metro stops and Le Marais. There are also several suparmarkets and many nice coffee shops, bars, restaurants and great shopping very nearby. The apartment itself is very Parisian which was really nice. It also felt very safe and secure and was very clean and comfortable. It has a fully equipped kitchen, including (a much appreciated) coffee maker and a large flat screen TV with DVD player. The apartment will only really sleep 3 people as the sofa bed is very small and would only fit one person - size of a single bed. The service was great as the manager allowed us to have an early check-in and was waiting when we arrived. He showed us where everything was, how to get the sofa bed out etc and also kindly gave us two keys which meant we could do different things if we wanted. All in all we had a really lovely stay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Isle of Skye, 영국 I 27 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“아파트에 인터넷이 설치되었습니다.”

05 Feb 2013
Elisabeth, 성인 커플, Küsnacht, 스위스 I 13 Dec 2012

"Lage"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Karen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, boca raton, 미국 I 04 Dec 2012

"Having a separate bedroom, full kitchen, and Laurent was very helpful with local info and flexible with our check out time. Apartment considered big by Paris standards. Great accommodations for the price. People in back alley outside bedroom window where loud late at night but only one night."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Nov 2012

"We had to change last minute to this apartment because our original choice became unavailable: this was handled quickly and correctly by waytostay. The apartment itself was according the website. It was clean, safe, and very nicely located. It fit our situation well (2 adults, 1 child, 1 infant). The representative (Laurent) was friendly and on time. We had a last-minute discount of 20% I think. Some minor things that did not really bother us: there was no microwave, it was a bit noisy (no double glassing and next to a busy road), no internet, and the shower curtain needed replacement."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Bamberg, 독일 I 13 Nov 2011

"Good location, very near to shops, metro, restaurants, centre pompidou, walk to Notre-Dame in 15 minutes, typical french building"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Ben, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leiderdorp, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2011

"Praktisch alle apparatuur is aanwezig. Koffiezetapparaat werkte niet goed, te weinig kopjes/bekers."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
henri, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 15 Aug 2011

"Ligging en inrichting. Omdat ik allergisch ben voor huisstof, is dit ook heel geschikt. De herrie buiten, ook 's nachts was minder. We sliepen waar vlak aan de overkant een restaurant was met veel schreeuwende bezoekers, tot diep in de nacht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다