개요

위치

후기 (21) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 21개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 7.9
편안함 8.2
가격 8.3
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Cynthia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Pearland, 미국 I 28 Aug 2012

"The apartment is very close to the Arts et Metiers metro station. It is fully furnished with everything we needed, and we loved watching Le Marais from the windows on Rue Beaubourg."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hudson, 미국 I 26 Jul 2012

"Central and close to Metro Beds were not comfortable and Its price."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Kelly, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bavel, 네덜란드 I 22 Jul 2012

"De ligging is prima, veel bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand te doen. Ook zijn er diverse restaurantjes in de buurt. Het appartement is te klein voor 4 personen en was niet schoon. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 7
6.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Chorley, 영국 I 02 Jul 2012

"The apartment was perfect for what we needed. Great location -15 mins maximum walk down the street to Seine and Notre Dame! Nicely decorated, comfortable for 3 women. Would have been quite a squeeze for 4 adults!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Hong Kong, 홍콩 I 24 Jun 2012

"Very good restaurants in the neighbourhood and very near Metro and Pompidou. Bedding was clean and comfy. The cooking utensil and appliances are a bit dirty. Not dare to use the water boiler and coffee machine. Washing machine can wash but cannot dry. Make sure you have sufficient time to dry your clothes. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
marjolein, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, spijkenisse, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2012

"compact appartement, maar zeer compleet en smaakvol ingericht. het appartement ligt op de 3e etage en het is belangrijk dat je voldoende goed ter been bent ivm ontbreken van lift."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 15 Apr 2012

"Lage sehr zentral! Raucher-Apartment + etwas muffig"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Reutlingen, 독일 I 06 Apr 2012

"Zentrale Lage, schönes lebhaftes Viertel Internetanschluss + vorhandenes Laptop Sehr nette Begrüßung Betten waren gut Rauchgeruch (war aber als Raucherwohnung ausgewiesen) Innenliegendes Bad, daher etwas muffig Eigenlichtlich von der Größe her nur für 2 Personen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Josephine, 친구들 일행, Münster, 독일 I 07 Mar 2012

"Es ist wunderschön eingerichtet, man fühlt sich sofort wie zu Hause. Die Lage ist absolut fantastisch, weniger als eine Minute von der nächsten Métrostation entfernt, und ansonsten auch in einer ruhigen Lage, mit Supermark und Boulangerie gleich um die Ecke. Die Vermieterin ist unglaublich nett, und flexibel. Sehr gute Erfahrung mit dem Urlaub in diesem Apartment, unbedingt weiterzuempfehlen! ---- The interior of the apartment is absolutely beautiful, which makes it feel like home right away. There is a supermarket and a baker right around the corner, and the next metro station is just a few steps away, still the apartment is situated in a rather quiet area. The landlady is so nice, and flexible! The welcoming was warm and cordial. We made a great experience staying in this apartment, and we highly suggest you to book this apartment for your next stay in Paris! Das wir nicht noch länger geblieben sind ;)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다