개요

위치

후기 (8) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 8.8
가격 8.6
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Dronten, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2014

"De buurt is fantastisch. Als je de voordeur opendoet, sta je opeens op het levendige place de la Bastille in een superfranse sfeer met de metro-ingang voor je neus. Appartement is goed verzorgd."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lita, 친구들 일행, Toowoomba, 호주 I 21 Jul 2014

"Comfortable and pleasant, good location, close to sights. Noisy at night as windows needed to be open."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Southampton, 영국 I 04 Apr 2014

"Good location, no traffic noise, metro on doorstep and short walk for supermarche and boulangerie. Apartment managers Laurent and Donatien very helpful, especially when I locked myself out of the apartment. Only complaint (small) the kitchen was somewhat under-endowed with utensils (saucepans, ladles, mugs, glasses etc).Recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
SEONG HWA, 비즈니스 출장팀, Busan, 대한민국 I 08 Feb 2014

"메트로 바스티유역 출구 바로앞이라 최고의위치, 깨끗하고 조용하고, 파리에서는 드물게 넓은 아파트로 더블베드와 트윈베드가 있는 두개의 침실도 각각 다 충분히 넓었다. 다 큰 두 자녀를 동반한 우리 가족에게는 최고의 시설이었다. 안방에는 금고도 있고, 현관 잠금장치도 믿음직하고 지친 여행에서 너무나 편안한 주거공간을 제공해 주었다. 부엌 집기도 완벽했고, 샤워실도 좋았다. 다만 샴푸등의 제공은 호텔과 달리 따로 준비해야 되는데 현관앞 파머시 에서 쉽게 구입할수 있었다. 화장실은 깜직하게 작았지만 욕실과 떨어져 있어서 4명이 거주하기에는 더 효휼적이었다. 파리 가족여행을 또 간다면 이집말고는 다른곳은 가고싶지 안ㄹ을 정도로 만족스러웠다. 강추! Best location, comfortable space, very kind check in and out, clean and calm, this apartment gave almost complete relaxation and help my 4 family members to enjoy paris. Strongly recomend!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Caroline, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bayswater, 호주 I 15 Dec 2013

"We stayed at the Beaumarchais apartment, family of four (two teenagers). The apartment was perfect, very central, warm (was in December) and very quiet, especially considering it was right next to Bastille central. Only (very small) thing that might improve is a line to hang washing, and maybe update the apartment guide to show laundrettes nearby to dry clothes. And maybe add a cheese grater! Otherwise, was great and will be happy to stay again and recommend to friends. Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Petra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Seedorf, 독일 I 20 Oct 2013

"Das Apartment war sehr schön - genauso, wie auf den Fotos dargestellt. Alles sauber und ordentlich. Die Toilette ist sehr sehr winzig. Die Lage ist perfekt - Metrostation direkt vor der Tür und drum herum viele Cafes, Restaurants und sogar eine Apotheke mit einem sehr hilfsbreitem Mitarbeiter! Sehr unkompliziertes Ein- und Auschecken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Paul , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Beldon, Perth, 호주 I 24 Sep 2013

"Fantastic! A touch of Paris with modern convenience. Excellent location with Bastille Metro right outside the door - made getting anywhere so easy. Quite and comfortable inside and the minute you hit the street you know your in Paris. Thomas was very friendly and efficient. Had a small problem with hot water and true to his word he was straight around and it was sorted. Would recommend to anyone. Be prepared for small but even with 2 kids we didn't need anymore."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 09 Sep 2013

"Central location, friendly welcome, clean apartment with enough room for all. Floors were dirty; Could have used more soap/shampoo/toilet paper."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다