개요

위치

후기 (15) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 15개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.7
가격 8.9
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Julian, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nelson, 뉴질랜드 I 04 Aug 2016

"The only glitch was a little confusion over the checkin time otherwise everything exceeded expectations. Good communication and a great area to stay. I would stay here again and recommend to others - Thanks Claire and Gregoire!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Denise, 친구들 일행, Perth, 호주 I 06 Oct 2015

"We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. We were offered this apartment as a last minute change due to the one we had booked being cancelled. We were worried about the location being too far from attractions. However we were pleasantly surprised that it was well located to a local shopping area and transport. The hop on hop off bus was a short walk away. Claire was very friendly and helpful. She spoke English and was readily available and able to help with our questions. The apartment was certainly comfortable (although one bed was not so much) and quite spacious. But we particularly loved having an outdoor area and Jacuzzi. We all agreed that the quiet location and having the outside space suited our needs far better and part of why we enjoyed our stay so much, not too mention the excellent food options available nearby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Poppy, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rustington, 영국 I 14 Aug 2015

"Amazing apartment, really well appointed and comfortable. It was great having the lovely terrace and hot tub which was wonderful to end each day over a candle lit glass of wine. Five minute walk to Porte d'Orleans metro with easy links on Zone 1 across Paris. Claire, the owner, provided a really helpful map of the local area showing shops, boulangeries, parking garage etc. We drove to Paris and with sat nav it was really straightforward. We parked at the nearest public parking garage which cost €62 for 4 days, pretty good for a capital city. We had a fantastic break and it was the apartment that made all the difference to our experience. Many thanks to Claire and her son for their hospitality - we will be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Camilla, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hovik, 노르웨이 I 04 Jun 2015

"I stayed there with my two children, son in law and a grandchild, 2 years old. We needed space The apartment is big and nice.The terrace was super with the jaccuzzi an good space. Small details like a lot of good coffee and good towels. The hostess was so nice and charming. She made us feel at home. She even washed my clothes and help me with other practical things. Nice and calm area and close to buses and the metro. I really recommend this apartment :) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Abcoude, 네덜란드 I 28 Feb 2015

"Erg leuk appartement! Heerlijk om na een dag slenteren door de stad te ontspannen in het bubbelbad!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
George, 비즈니스 출장팀, Athens, 그리스 I 27 Jan 2015

"Great apartment! We loved our stay there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Münster, 독일 I 17 Oct 2014

"Sehr netter Empfang durch Claire, die wirklich sehr freundlich und sehr bemüht ist. Der Whirlpool auf der Terrasse ist toll - auch bei herbstlichen Temperaturen. Superzentrale Lage zur Métro Porte d'Orléans. Angenehmes Viertel. Im Appartement selbst könnte einiges gemacht werden...Das Bad und ein Schlafzimmer sind leicht renovierungsbedürftig. Insgesamt aber ok."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
Louis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, 's-Hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 13 Oct 2014

"Beaunier Plein Aire vormt een uitstekende uitvalsbasis om Parijs te verkennen. Het is niet centraal gelegen, maar slechts vijf minuten lopen van een metrostation waarvan de metro direct naar het centrum en de belangrijkste plaatsen leidt. De jacuzzi is geweldig en je zit heerlijk rustig, zowel binnen als buiten. Uitstekend appartement, dat ik iedereen kan aanbevelen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotselaar, 벨기에 I 13 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Elaine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Cambridge, 영국 I 02 Aug 2014

"Claire the owner is such a lovely lady goes the extra mile to help you but in no way obtrusive to your stay. The apartment is a real home from home with lots of little extras you wouldn't normally expect in a holiday apartment. The location is great just a little out of the city to escape the hustle and bustle but public transport just round the corner to get you into the heart of the city. Having the outside terrace just wonderful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bodegraven, 네덜란드 I 02 Jun 2014

"Een leuk appartement op loopafstand van metrolijn 4. Vooral het dakterras is erg prettig. Aardige eigenaren die je vragen graag beantwoorden. Het appartement is verzorgd, maar de schoonmaak had wat beter gekund. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Charlotte, 친구들 일행, Koeln, 독일 I 26 May 2014

"Alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Apartment wirklich super. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다