개요

위치

후기 (9) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 9개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.2
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.6
가격 9.0
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Sarah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 12 Oct 2015

"Fabulous stay in this well appointed apartment. The area was great. Fabulous access to the Metro and many cafes/bars and restaurants within easy walking distance. Our welcome was very warm and friendly and we could not fault any aspect of our stay. It may however, be useful to others to let them know there are 3 flights of stairs with no lift. This was not a problem for us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, Swifterbant, 네덜란드 I 08 Oct 2015

"We werden op de afgesproken tijd opgewacht door Alfonso. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Mooi appartement, vlakbij de metro en een paar haltes verwijderd van Gare du Nord. Wij waren met z'n drieën en daarmee hadden we genoeg ruimte. Voor de max. 7 personen is het wel krap. Leuke oude wijk met goede eetgelegenheden en terrasjes . "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Piedmont, 미국 I 28 Jun 2015

"Location of the apartment is great. 50 feet from a metro stop, within walking distance of several smaller museums and a few metro stops from all the big attractions. It was a bit noisy the week of June 21st because the Republique Square, one street away, was the home to an annual music festival, but it made it a happening place. Loved the in room washer and dishwasher, and the close proximity to a large grocery store. Cafe and bakeries abound. Felt like we were Parisians."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, , 미국 I 13 Oct 2014

"Really nice apartment and Umberto was really nice to explain everything for us...only thing we didnt like is that Umberto was late to give us the key but apart from that we had a nice stay in this apartment :)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Antonius, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Duivendrecht, 네덜란드 I 29 Sep 2014

"ontvangst was slecht. Appartement is voor 7 personen, maar 5 moeten in de woonkamer slapen. niet goed geschikt voor familie met kleine kinderen. ligging is erg goed vlak bij republique met veel metro verbindingen en op het plein is altijd wat te doen"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
6.3

“Beste Anontius, sorry voor het ongemak tijdens het inchecken. De eigenaar had jullie een uurtje eerder verwacht. Het appartement is inderdaad voor maximaal 7 personen en heeft 1 slaapkamer, zoals ook staat aangegeven op de website. Hopelijk hebben wel genoten van het appartement en van Parijs. De ligging is zeker ideaal om de stad te ontdekken! ”

Beatrice, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ho Chi Minh city , 베트남 I 29 Aug 2014

"Should add a descent oven , need to update kitchen items like cutting board , vegtable peeler, mugs are old with dark stains, towels were a little smelly .fitted bed sheets needs to be newer."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Dear Beatrice, we've asked the apartment manager to double check everything in the kitchen and it should be fully equipped for 7 persons. We also informed him about the towels and bed line. He explained us that he always sends the towels and bed linen to the laundry. So, we are not sure what happened exactly, but thanks for informing us. Please know that you can also contact the apartment manager during your stay if you have any questions or comments. ”

Irma, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 26 Jul 2014

"putje in de grote douche was verstopt Het kon net met 6 personen Ligging prima, dichtbij metrohalte"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Marian, 친구들 일행, Aarhus C, 덴마크 I 12 Jun 2014

Marian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Annette, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lüneburg, 독일 I 03 Jun 2014

"Quiet but very well located in the north/east of the city of Paris. Plenty of little restaurants and pubs in 5 minutes walking distance. Supermarket, shops and an excellent bakery store around the corner. Cool style, well equipped and a friendly welcome by Umberto. We will certainly come back!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다